Reviews on Service & support

 
Service & support  
6th November, 2012
Great Product/Great Service
"Couldn't be happier with my LED Poi and the HOP customer service. Just got myself the Pair of Medium Cathedral Ball Chain Fire Poi- Double loop leather. If I had the chance to go back I would have ordered the set which comes with both the LED Poi & Fire Poi. Definitely a *HOP*py Customer =) HOP TEAM- YOU GUYS ROCK!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Service & support  
5th November, 2012
Quick and efficient
"Within a week after the order everything was shipped to Australia in very good condition. Excellent reliable service form Home of Poi."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2012

Service & support  
3rd November, 2012
Awesome service!!
"I'm from Canada and my order came in 10 days later after it was shipped. That was fast!! Thank you so much!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

Service & support  
30th October, 2012
Amazing service
"Amazing service. Brilliant System and quick delivery cant get any better"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Service & support  
29th October, 2012
WOW
"I ordered my poi on a Saturday and they got from New Zealand to Texas by Thursday. As well the shipping for the products was nice. Everything arrived and in good condition. As my Poi and entertainment skills grow I will defiantly be returning here for more toys."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2012

Service & support  
24th October, 2012
Beautiful poi babies
"My poi babies arrived 6 days before their estimated arrival. Played with them as soon as I opened the package and I love them so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Service & support  
17th October, 2012
Home Of Awesomeness!
"Before i found out about home of poi I didn't think that a little hobby like poi could be enjoyed on a professional level namely me using tennis balls in socks and home made Kevlar with chains. After ordering from home of poi I soon realized the QUALITY that poi can be. The friendly customer service made the whole experience even better! Ive already placed my 2nd order with 3 times the amount of goodies. 2 weeks to deliver around the world also not bad! thanks HomeofPoi Love From South Africa!"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

Service & support  
16th October, 2012
Thank you guys for completing my life everyday :)
"You guys are very organized and reliable I love buying things from u guys and I love giving u guys possitive feedback :) . I cant thank u guys enough for completing my flow :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2012

Service & support  
13th October, 2012
Perfect delivery
"My parcel arrived 2 days ago all the way from NZ but a full week earlier than anticipated :-) I just picked it up from the post office and the packaging was excellent. I have ordered DVDs online before and other providers do not wrap them half as well... After having traveled half the globe everything was in pristine state. The products are of good quality I will certainly order again."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2012

Service & support  
11th October, 2012
great
"THX for your Rapid reply. I feel comfortable during the shopping"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2012

Service & support  
4th October, 2012
Very good products excellent service
"I bought a poi set as a gift for my nephew the goods arrived very shortly after I placed the order and exactly as expected. I also gave the website URL to my nephew who is now very enthusiastic about his newly acquired skills!!! Good site good products great prices and service!"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

Service & support  
1st October, 2012
Review Service and support
"Fast courteous & helpful replies to queries. Prompt shipping. Very Reasonable postage costs."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

Service & support  
30th September, 2012
fast
"i dident expected them for a nother week"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

Service & support  
28th September, 2012
love poi
"I'm givin hop a 4 star review its pretty gooooood lol lots of fun i am def enjoying my poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2012

Service & support  
27th September, 2012
Awsome
"This was my first purchase from HOP. I could not be happier. Super fast shipping. I received my in a week and a half to ontario Canada. Great quality products. I will definitely be back for more!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

Service & support  
9th September, 2012
Packing and shipment
"Hi there pricing service packing and shipment of our (my wifes and mine) order was great. we received the new equipment within 4 workdays (germany!) very solid packed. We totally recommend shopping @ Home of Poi. :-)"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

Service & support  
29th August, 2012
Ecstatic
"I'm impressed by your's service. You send my package just as I asked to and very fast. I got my package in 6 days from shipment date!! I will recomend this store to everybody."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2012

Service & support  
25th August, 2012
about my 3.5 inch monkey fist poi.
"hello everyone who is investigating about this poi set 3.5 inch monkey fist pro.if you are thinking about buying them go ahead but keep in mind that they are heavy for example I am 1.70 cm tall and my weight its 130 pounds and I get a little tired after like practice half an hour but its because am used to practice with sock poi but if i would use them to practice everyday and not only when performing I would be more used to.hope you get the idea.the weight is perfect for stalls at the first time youll feel them heavy but after some practice youll get used to remember my weight and height if you are smaller than me it might be too heavy for you other wise youll love this set of poi. I forgot to tell swivels are the best..for hyperloops easier than ever and they are awesomely durable they burn big flames depending on how much fuel you use..and I want to thank to HOP: they are the BEST! greets to everyone from HONDURAS.search me:contact juggling sheo on youtube"
, Honduras  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2012

Service & support  
21st August, 2012
Awesome!
"So I ordered these torches for a wedding that I'm burning at in 2 weeks. I was really nervous about standard shipping being too slow but I chose it anyways. It came within a week! Loved the business cards they give and the discount codes for anyone you refer! This was also my first time ordering from here!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2012

Service & support  
20th August, 2012
AWESOME SERVICE
"great glow sticks worth every penny. they say 2 week shipping got them in 3 days. Great customer care/service. I will never buy from another site because of how awesome they are here."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2011

Service & support  
15th August, 2012
HoP rocks!
"I've ordered a couple times from HoP orders were always made/shipped immediately. Never had to send anything back and I've always been happy with the prices support and quality of goods. AND NOW MY POI HAVE SILICONE BALL GRIPS AND FURPLE HEADS WHOOOOO. yea HoP RoX"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
14th August, 2012
Awesome timing!!
"I ordered my poi after hours on August 4th so therefore the order didn't get submitted until the 6th. Well its the 13th (which is my birthday) and my poi came today in the mail!! Totally awesome considering it had to come from half way around the world to get to me!! I am so excited to start using my equiptment!! Thank you so much Home of Poi for making my birthday full of fire!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2012

Service & support  
8th August, 2012
Online chat support.
"I live in southern California US. I had a question about using a post office box and decided to try the live chat feature. I'm glad I did! I typed my question and sent it away... within seconds I was chatting with a very friendly and knowledgeable person (namely Tom) from Home of Poi that was talking with me more like a friend then a customer support rep. My question was answered and my day was brightened. I would recommended this feature to anyone if they had a question. I will definitely be ordering from HOP again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2010

Service & support  
6th August, 2012
Love these juggling balls!
"Found my new glow balls in the mail today: fast handling good packaging and great balls!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2012

Service & support  
3rd August, 2012
Fantastic!
"The service is amazing as soon as you have a question before you know it they have already answered! They are very friendly and help a lot! Thanks a lot!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2012

Service & support  
1st August, 2012
Best business ever !!
"Seriously I know of no other business that is as efficient and proficient as yours... your products arrive superfast and are invariably better quality than expected. Your website is pretty much perfect... items are easy to find and to order... you have a great range of items and specials to provide incentive even though there is no better place to buy... and your loyalty scheme is generous and automatic... I just completed a buy order having left my loyalty details at home so resigned to pay full-price was pleasantly surprised to receive a 14.5 discount at the checkout !! - you guys rock !! - keep up the exemplary work :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2010

Service & support  
1st August, 2012
HOP is wonderful!
"Great quality products and amazing fast shipping! Will definitely order from HOP again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Service & support  
31st July, 2012
That's service
"First of all big compliments for the order tracking system! Its so nice when you buy stuff you love that you can see where it is and when you'll receive it without having to wait on reply's and such. I on the other hand did have a question about my status saying: ' being held for clearance at customs'. What scarred me a little bit foolishly thinking my stuff looked to dangerous to get into the country. My question was answered by Tom of the support team within a day and without having to take any further actions my stuff came in within a week. Because I shop online a lot I experience the highs and lows of digital services worldwide and with big respect I can say the the service provided by HOP is of excellent quality! They make it feel personal which is a great feeling when your buying something from the other side of the world! Thank you guys :)"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2005

Service & support  
15th July, 2012
Far Distance but Fast Shipping!!
"Fast! Reliable! Quality! Just some words that you will say after you recieve and open your package from HOP! I live in Charlottetown Prince edward Island Canada. I figured the shipping from New Zealand would have at least taken 3-5 weeks. But NO! Here in my mailbox in 10 days!! I ordered a set of sock poi and the deal of fire poi and glow heads. This was easily shipped in a FEDEX sized envelope. I ordered this on July 2 and recieved it on July 10 with regular shipping. This does not include the fact that it is not shipped on weekends! Very impressed!! I will be a long lasting user and buyer of HOP! Thanks guys! Great and quality service! You will be recommended!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2012

Service & support  
13th July, 2012
fast
"My order (2 large Acrylic Balls and a few bags) had to come literally from the other side of the globe ... And yet it only took 7 days for the package to arrive.. The items very well packed.. No problems no questions no additional payments.. Even the postman was cheerful and smiling.. No seriously.. 5 stars well deserved.."
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2012