Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
10th October, 2011
Magnificent
"Fantastic servicepackage arrived way earlier than expected and as always everything was great condition and exactly as advertised. No complaints."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
8th October, 2011
Fantastic and colorful balls.
"Hello I bought you poi for my son. Yet received the parcel on September 15 all perfectly realized. Me and my son were very pleased with the poi! I myself have not seen anything like it! You are true professionals! I recommend to all lovers of poi only buy here and you will not be disappointed! Thank you again from me and my son good luck in deeds!"
, Russia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
8th October, 2011
Excellent Customer Service!
"Timely shipping correct product great communication throughout the process!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
7th October, 2011
Fabulous!
"Success! Absolutely fantastic service with all the gear delivered on Tuesday morning =) Love using the fluffies certainly a lot more forgiving when I muck up. The Tailed poi as wonderful as the first set I had. And the bag has definitely earned its worth already from doing over-nighters at friends places to carrying lunch and the poi and going for a random spin in the park A+ to H.o.P!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2008

Service & support  
7th October, 2011
Awesome
"Very nice quality. Totally worth the money"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
5th October, 2011
HOP Review
"Quality if products is good. I do wish that it would be the ball link Chain with the fire poi, but other then that, I love you guys and am probably gonna get theninja led poi next"
, Canada   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2010

Service & support  
5th October, 2011
Always happy
"Delivery prompt goods as usual really good. We are slowly helping change the lives of some of our friends by introducing them to Poi!! Really like the instructional DVD ... but just never seem to find enough time to play!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2007

Service & support  
5th October, 2011
Thank You.
"Thank you for your service I got my package quicker than I thought and everythings great. Thanks for the stickers and cards I'll make sure to share Home of Poi with my all my friends."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Service & support  
3rd October, 2011
Awesome prices and shipping speed
"My product arrived in exactly two weeks (to midwest america)and the price couldn't be beat! I will be ordering from them again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
2nd October, 2011
Super
"Thank you I have received your goods :) ordered once"
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
30th September, 2011
Thank you!
"Fast shipping and low prices! Great!"
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
30th September, 2011
online friendly shopping
"Yay yay yay friendly online shopping.. yay will be a repeat shopper.. yay"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
29th September, 2011
Very fast delivery and amazing products
"I was surprized when I walked out my door today and my package had arrived a full week before it was supposed too. The quality of the products was amazing. I have yet to watch the dvds but I cant wait to see them and start learning. I will be returning to HOP when I need new equipment."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
27th September, 2011
discounts discounts discounts and rely ability :)
"service. GREAT! support i havent really needed help with any thing do to no real problems arising :P great job !"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2011

Service & support  
27th September, 2011
More service than expected!
"I was so happy that i recieved these with in a week. They are so great and i was so impressed that they gave me little discount cards and stickers for my friends i've been tellign everyone everyone asks where you get them from so i can give them a good wrap and hand them a discount at the same time... Such good friendly service couldn't be happier!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
27th September, 2011
Satisfied
"Order as expected. Will order again"
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
26th September, 2011
Wonderful
"I am truly thrilled that I found home of poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
23rd September, 2011
Best Purchase ever!!
"learning on homemade crocheted poi when i found my sock poi in HOP. I went with the least expensive sock poi i could find on the sight. Never expected such quality on such a low ticket item. Amazing materials and amazing response. not to mention they arrived six days earlier than expected!! Home of Poi... I LOVE YOU!!! CAN'T WAIT TO SPEND MORE MONEY!!! LOL!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
22nd September, 2011
Outstanding Service & Products
"I have just received my order and it was so much earlier than expected! Everything is 100. I would DEFINITELY order from Homeofpoi again and I will most certainly refer my friends as well. I can't wait to start playing with my new items!!! Keep up the good work guys. :-)"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
21st September, 2011
Awesome
"Not knowing what would happen with my order coming to the U.S. western coast I was so pleased I received it a week before the estimated arrival. It came as ordered and I love the posted instruction videos. It's been fun learning about my poi and how to use them. Thanks so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
21st September, 2011
Awesome! Very happy.
"My order arrived 100 accurate and very timely. All of my items were great quality and I will definitely be recommending your site to all of my interested friends! Thank you so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
19th September, 2011
Fun
"Bought these to learn poi. Love them to death and my 2 year old decided they are hers now. She is learning to spin."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
19th September, 2011
Hoi of Poi - it's all in the name
"Hi all I stumbled across the HOP site and have already placed 2 orders with you. Both delivered quickly with no hassles at all. Payment was quick and the best part - the quality of the equipment is OUTSTANDING. SO Happy!! Loving my LED glow sticks stocking training set fire DVD (*free!*) Crystal LED sticks and other dvd's.. Great store. I'll be ordering fire chains when I'm ready for them.. Thanks a lot!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
16th September, 2011
great service
"I received excatly waht I ordered before the arrival date. I love mt new set of poi they are awesome thankx so much home of poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Service & support  
15th September, 2011
LED pois
"I ordered the LED pois from this site. I was very happy with the service overall as I received my purchase before the stated time. The pois themselves are perfect and i will most definitely be ordering from this site again;)"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
15th September, 2011
Fast as Lightning
"I have placed two separate orders with HOP and have nothing but the utmost respect for them and their products. I live in the U.S. ordered on the September 6th received an e-mail saying the poi socks I ordered would probably be here on Sept. 22nd. Today is the 14th and low and behold the socks were in the mailbox today. (A full 8 days ahead of time!) If you are interested in this art you can't go wrong by ordering from HOP. Happy Spinning"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
15th September, 2011
I don't know. It is a birthday gift for 9/15
"Until my grandson opens the gift and reports I do not know how the items are."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
13th September, 2011
I really enjoy these products!
"I have purchased many things from Home Of Poi and always am extremely satisfied!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
10th September, 2011
Super Service HOP!!!
"Want more can I say but super service HOP team"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2007

Service & support  
8th September, 2011
Thanks
"Yeah....my Poi are here! They arrived yesterday after 3 weeks from the shipping. Im satisfied with them and with the service but most of all with Home of Poi staff. I contacted C.H. to have some info and he was very kind and quick to answer. Thanks a million!:) Valentina"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011