Reviews on Service & support

 
Service & support  
6th September, 2015
Nice page easy to navigate.
"Easy to find products"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
5th September, 2015
Poi
"very good site,will use again as I progress in my poi playing"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
5th September, 2015
Love the poi!
"i love my new contacts! I've played with them a bunch in the past week I've had them and I couldn't be happier!! Only con was that they did ship from New Zealand, so shipping took a while, but well worth the wait."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
4th September, 2015
ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ
"Love HoP! Have bought the majority of my flow props here. From LED poi, to fire poi, to fire poi hardware, to fire fans, and I just got a pair of contact poi I'm waiting on! Any time I've had a problem it's been dealt with promptly and I couldn't be more satisfied with HoP customer service. I recommend them to anyone who asks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

Service & support  
4th September, 2015
Great product, reliable delivery
"The fire bug is amazing to perform with and is well made, very happy with my purchase"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
4th September, 2015
Amazing product! Fast delivery!
"I just bought my first fire hoop last month! I was a little worried that it would take ages coming to Canada, but it was at my door in less than three weeks! It is a wonderful size and weight! I absolutely adore it!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
4th September, 2015
wonderful!
"Wonderful service, fast shipping, couldn't be better! Thank you HOP, you guys are great!!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2007

Service & support  
4th September, 2015
Wrong poi
"I ordered glow in the dark contact poi and I received normal green and purple poi instead and I want them exchanged immediately"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

Service & support  
4th September, 2015
Perfect
"just what I needed"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
4th September, 2015
Amazing!!
"Such fast shipping!! Amazing product to will definitely be ordering from here again!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
4th September, 2015
Product and customer service
"product very good customer service fantastic very happy with merchandise thank you very much for the wonderful experience"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
4th September, 2015
Awesome site!
"I'm new to poi spinning and have found the site easy to maneuver and understand. The customer service is fantastic as well!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
4th September, 2015
home of poi rocks!
"Had a awesome experience ordering from home of poi. Superior product and fast delivery. You guys rock! Keep up the good work and great service!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
4th September, 2015
Love it.
"Love it never had a problem with Home of Poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Service & support  
2nd September, 2015
Homeofpoi is great
"Dude this is the place to go if you need anything from poi to staffs I get all I need here and it's so good. 100% recommendation to anyone."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
2nd September, 2015
1
"1"
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
1st September, 2015
Right Product Wrong Length
"The rope I ordered way too short, I am not sure what I was thinking or the math I applied. The product itself is top notch and exactly what I ordered. I have no complaints with House of POI."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
1st September, 2015
Great service, excellent products
"Easy online ordering system. The products arrived when they were supposed to and were as described. I highly recommend this company and their products/service."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
1st September, 2015
10/10 great quality
"Arrived much quicker than expected and in wonderful condition."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
31st August, 2015
Great items and sellers
"I have placed a couple of orders and amazingly came a week earlier than predicted and of great quality and bright colors--aurora sock poi and the spin tails in yellow/orange. So pretty and so much fun, I am getting much good exercise and really motivated each time I learn something new. Am spinning at the same time learning mini-hoop tricks. Love being able to transfer from the poi spinning to the hoops."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
31st August, 2015
Product Pro/Con
"I have bought these before, but had to buy a new pair because both the rubber ball broke and the metal attachments as well. I practiced for about 12 hours continuously with them the other day and by the end, the metal attachments were essentially broken and unfixable. Other than the attachments, the overall durability of the ball itself is quite good."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry to hear that you have had issues with the product, please email our support team for further assistance at support@homeofpoi.com"
Service & support  
31st August, 2015
Amazing!
"Never have any issues, arrived really quickly and great quality!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Service & support  
31st August, 2015
Amazing
"Love this deal"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
30th August, 2015
First Set of Sock Poi
"I had a homemade pair given to me to start with and they just felt awkward no matter what I did to alter the weight. The fabric was also not that great to start with. So I went to take a look at some of the cheaper sock poi that was offered on Home of Poi after looking around on playpoi. I can not be more impressed with them, the weight is ideal for me personally and the fabric is phenomenal. I recently started learning so this was a huge plus for me to be able to have something comfortable. They don't tangle and they flow really well when working on my weaves."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
30th August, 2015
Sock poi
"Site was real straight forward got exactly what i ordered right on the time they said it was on schedule. real smooth"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
30th August, 2015
good
"Easy. Good rewards scheme. Could maybe give detail on how much wick is necessary for making fire staff/poi"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
29th August, 2015
excelent
"thanks guys"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
28th August, 2015
Excellent service
"I've always ordered my poi supplies here, they are extremely helpful with their orders and very quick to help with any issues. They always follow up to see if your order has followed through. Ordering from the U.S is worth the wait, everything is very high quality"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
28th August, 2015
Best Fire Gear Ever!
"Over and over I have sought out fire gear for performances and just for fun. After some bad goes, I've learned that HoP is the ABSOLUTE BEST in poi gear and entertainment! Thank you so much for all that you've done!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Service & support  
28th August, 2015
Pendulum Poi
"Home of Poi has a great selection to chose from at good prices. Very quick shipping, and the poi have been great. Only one minor complaint in an otherwise outstanding process. I asked a question with the purchase, and had they been available would have been willing to pay for them. The question was never answered. Even an answer that they only come in blue would have been appreciated. Please realize this is a minor complaint in an otherwise great service/product."
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015