Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
5th October, 2015
great website
"fast, serious and dependable....recommend it!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
3rd October, 2015
A+ :)
"Easy ordering, inexpensive, well packaged and just as described. Would buy from you again. Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
3rd October, 2015
every thing was ok all the time :)
"every thing was pefect thank you"
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
2nd October, 2015
anthony
"Worked Well on my fire staff and it got to me in time for the weekend so i am happy"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
2nd October, 2015
Always a pleasure
"I love ordering from you guys. Always easy, order arrives within the time frame and in great condition."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
2nd October, 2015
Perfect!
"There's a reason HomeOfPoi is the #1 shop for all your object manipulation needs and that's because of how they treat their customers. Responsive Help-desk, excellent shipping,a 30 day no questions asked return policy, and the best quality/prices on the market, you cannot go wrong with HomeOfPoi!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2012

Service & support  
2nd October, 2015
Lotus fans
"Got my fans in decent time and manner. You've always been great. Only I didn't get my joke with my package but I understand, got to be professional. Thank you again. Keep up the good work."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
2nd October, 2015
Love them!
"I was so excited to use these balls! The delivery time was super long, but worth the wait!!! They are great and sturdy! The ones I bought were perfect for beginners! Also, extra batteries! Back to practicing!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
2nd October, 2015
awesome products!
"The Kevlar I bought was perfect and shipped really quickly. I will definitely be buying more from home of poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
2nd October, 2015
Ninja V4 poi
"I have to say I love this site. It is very easy to use and you guys do a great job with everything. I very recently purchased the Ninja V4 poi. The color modes on it are amazing I particularly liked the HOP custom combinations. My issue with this product is that during a wrap the heads collided and now one of the no longer works properly. It was the first collision they had and one of them broke. I regret buying these."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
1st October, 2015
very smooth
"Its always a pleasure to get fantastic toys from homeofpoi. no hassle, fast and very friendly."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Service & support  
1st October, 2015
flow staff 6lights
"It is a wonderful toy. Quite strong and takes most impacts when failing tricks. I was alittle concerned about the lights. For a 6 light staff its going to cost an extra $200 plus for the full effect of the light staff. Thta has put me off ordering from you guys again. In bulk your prices are step. ."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Service & support  
28th September, 2015
As always everything is perfect A++++
"As always everything is perfect A++++"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
28th September, 2015
Awesome!!
"My order arrived really fast considering it was coming to Los Angeles from New Zealand. The site is really east to use and my lotus fire fans are in more beautiful in person. Thanks Home of Poi! I will be back very soon!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
28th September, 2015
awesome
"It made my grandsons face light up and he is so very pleased with the poi. thank you for a great product"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
27th September, 2015
Sarah Curtis.
"Got them as a gift and she loved them"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
27th September, 2015
So fast!
"My order was marked as shipped within a half hour of my purchase. How is that even possible? It arrived way before deadline, and nothing was missing or damaged. Thank you, Home Of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

Service & support  
26th September, 2015
mihail.milev@manro.com
"Nice devices. Thank you. A lot of fun."
, Bulgaria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

Service & support  
26th September, 2015
another sucess
"YAY!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
26th September, 2015
Awesome
"showed up fast. Awesome poi thank you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
26th September, 2015
Nicely done!!
"I've been spinning poi for a few years now, when I purchased my first set it came from this website and it has lasted me for years. Unfortunately wear and tear does happen over time and my first set has smaller, burnt wicks on them; also the led's have become tarnished from hastily being thrown in with my fire poi..... I recently order replacements for my poi and unfortunately they had a problem with the mail as I have moved recently. HOP replaced the items and they are of the excellent standard of quality I have known with the company. The led poi shine seemingly brighter than my original set did when they were first purchased. This company has made me a customer for life and I will (and do) recommend HOP to any spinners, whether you craft your own gear or buy pre-furbished. I trust this company and its products, furthermore I can say firsthand that they do stand behind their warranties. I hope you've enjoyed my insight and happy spinning."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
25th September, 2015
Thank you
"I love everything that has came so far except for I am having a problem with the Frisbee that lights up. The first day that I got it, the lights shut off on me and continue to shut off every now and again. Other than that I love all the poi stuff"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
25th September, 2015
Awesome!
"Home of poi sent me the item that I ordered faster than I'd expected they would. There site is well made, and the company is eager to help! Thanks Home of Poi! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
25th September, 2015
Go poi!
"i love my poi balls and I am learning so many new things"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
25th September, 2015
concentrate led staff
"great product, incredible led effects, so many different combinations, very bright, light weight cant give enough of a good review far exceeded my expectations no complaints at all. Home of poi delivery was fast and as usual had no problems with the order. Already looking to order a few more staffs as gifts for a few other performers. They really are that good and the price cant be beaten for this sort of equipment, was expecting good but toy quality but i would rate these as a little better than that, would make a great toy for an active kid but has pride of place among my professional juggling hardware ."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
24th September, 2015
Great service and goods
"The goods came in great condition and very quickly (considering the distance). I will recommend Home of Poi to everyone interested in performing arts."
, Croatia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
23rd September, 2015
I am so happy
"Thank you too much for your product. I received them in time and really good conditions, the only thing that I don't like it too much is the conectors in the ends of the chains, becouse they open all the time, and I have to close it. I don't know if this is normal or if is a deffect on mines."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been contacted and explained that the quicklinks on the fire poi heads need to be done up tight with pliers or similar tool as finger tight is not enough."
Service & support  
22nd September, 2015
Great support
"its all in the title :)"
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
22nd September, 2015
Good service
"i had a problem with one of my purchases, and they went the extra mile to ensure things were right. Happy to keep coming back, and recommend to others."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2014

Service & support  
22nd September, 2015
good job once again
"This was my first set of fire poi and I like them very much thanks:)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014