Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
9th January, 2016
Thanks!
"I love the new poi guys thanks alot no complaint here! keep on keepin on."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
9th January, 2016
Christmas present
"I ordered my girlfriends Christmas present from you and she absolutely loves them. I will deffinatly be ordering from you in the future and recommending my friends for you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
8th January, 2016
flower sticks
"I ordered the yellow ones with blue and got orange ones with yellow."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been contacted directly to confirm address is correct and start and investigation, if parcel does not arrive within the given time frames and replacement will be shipped out for free. Kind Regards Sam."
Service & support  
5th January, 2016
fire poi
"Love home of poi I've bought a few sets of of poi from them have never been dissapointed"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
3rd January, 2016
1 stop shop!
"Everyone knows that home of poi is the best place to shop for poi,and gear."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
1st January, 2016
Quick but slightly dodgy
"Ordered my stuff and got it within 3-4 working days, was all smooth and product was in great condition, however, 5m of rope was missing from the original package and had to inquire to get it sent, but that was done with no complications, keep up the good work team"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
28th December, 2015
Beautiful staff and good balance.
"Well made staff. Good balance. Nice finishing details. Very good customer service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
25th December, 2015
Ninja's
"They look really cool and produce a nice light but they are terribly fragile"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
25th December, 2015
fast delivery and good quality of poi
"the poi is very quality and playful lol"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
25th December, 2015
Excellent
"The product and service I received with Home of Poi have both been excellent! Thank you so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
22nd December, 2015
Order Review
"We recently purchased a new fire fan, fire nanchuk and a fire fan bag from Home of Poi... Quality is 2nd to none, service was PHENOMENAL!!! My son's head almost exploded when he opened his Christmas presents this past weekend. Thank you for all your help. We will recommend your web site and product to everybody!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Service & support  
22nd December, 2015
Arrived for christmas
"Thank you for your quick and affordable shipping. Very pleased with purchase. "
, USA  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
22nd December, 2015
Still Waiting
"Why am I still waiting for delivery 12 days after order date ."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
awesome!
"work great no complaints nice weight to em,"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
Excellent service and delivery
"Items arrived super fast and with an easy to navigate website, I will continue to use HoP for future poi purchases ps- Have really enjoyed the online poi course by Nick (Play Poi)."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
Totally happy
"Easy to order on line, fast delivery, great packaging and wonderful products! Thank you so much"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
66
"66"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
GloPoi
"Both poi worked great! they sent 2 sets of extra batteries, which was pretty awesome. Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
The best site
"Postage, quality and help is genuinely the best I've seen from website! Even during Christmas post arrived weeks in advance!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
Everything you'd need, and great quality!
"I loved this! It had a video, extra batteries, and a case to carry. The poi themselves are super secure, which cannot be said about all beginner poi I have tried. Investing in the video was such a wise choice too, there were a number of tricks in one resource rather than having to search the internet for a good tutorial on one trick. Definitely recommended, and plan to send my friends to get this!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
If...
"If all businesses were more like HOP... I would be a much fuller consumer. For real, this company is THE BEST at customer service. I highly recommend that you shop here."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
18th December, 2015
You are Awesome!!
"Sweetess options, careful information, awesome products and the loyalty discount is something wicked too!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
18th December, 2015
no complaints
"no complaints"
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
18th December, 2015
Needed for a long time highly recommended
"Loved and enjoyed my first experience. Great quality. Timely shipping. Will definitely think of Home of Poi for my next purchase."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
17th December, 2015
shipping
"Over a month later and I still do not have my order to spite ordering an object the next day and recieving that after one week. Angry as it's around chirstmas time now and it was send Nov 15"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
15th December, 2015
As always, HoP has the
"As always, HoP has the best quality for the price. Everything came as ordered! Only thing was that the box was near destroyed by the time it got here, I'm amazed that the contact juggling balls didn't escape. It was an awkward shaped package (fire staff, two balls and two pairs of podpoi) - kind of a long, tall box and the balls were crammed into the center of it so it bulged a bit, and this is where it ripped open. I'm sure Canada Post did most of the mangling but it's something to think about, anyway."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Service & support  
14th December, 2015
Home of poi rocks!!
"One time I made the mistake of using flowtoys.Com, my order got all jacked up and they never made it right. But ever since then I've be loyal to home of poi and I will never change that! Keep it up you guys keep me going! Next purchase, future poi!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
14th December, 2015
Great
"first set of fire poi, great for learning and not as intimidating as I though. So much fun. Thanks HOP"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Service & support  
14th December, 2015
Excellent service and great products
"Incredibly pleased with everything Home of Poi has to offer."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
14th December, 2015
Can't wait for him to open the gift!
"I got these as a Christmas gift for my partner. He's going to love them I know! The Ninja Poi arrived well on time, great condition, as described! Thanks again Home of Poi for a perfect experience!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013