Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
23rd February, 2016
Beautiful!
"Indeed, it's the best poi toy I've had so far! Fun, responsive, beautiful!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
23rd February, 2016
All good!
"All the items I purchased were received fast and in good condition. Now, my group and I just can't stop spinning!!! Thank you Home of Poï!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
22nd February, 2016
The best site!
"Thank you very much for your services. Excelent"
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2010

Service & support  
22nd February, 2016
The only Poi Shop
"This site is absolutely awesome. Everything you need. The customer service is the best. Highly recommended, keep spinning"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
22nd February, 2016
Perfect
"Fast shipping, great that you get resouces with purchase. And excellent quality product. Easy to assemble and sturdy."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
19th February, 2016
Kid in a candy store!!!
"I love this site. They Are awesome!!! I have ordered a lot thru them and every time it is a surprise to see my order come so quick. I had a small problem with the first order I made but the customer service is grade A+++ in my book!!! Great products and service, thank you guys so much!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
18th February, 2016
It was good and delivery was prompt too.
"It was good and delivery was prompt too. "
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
17th February, 2016
Streamer/flag poi
"Above and beyond! I ordered the yellow and orange and it looks like fire when I spin them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
16th February, 2016
The Best!
"I love Home of Poi! My number one choice for props. Their items have great quality and the customer service is so painless. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2013

Service & support  
16th February, 2016
Pending order.
"My order should have come before February 12 of this year. Today we are 16 and still does not arrive."
, Chile  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "contacted customer directly to confirm address and supply maximum delivery dates, if the parcel does not show by that date we will send a replacement via courier for free."
Service & support  
15th February, 2016
Burn gel and balm
"great stuff! Instant relief!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Service & support  
12th February, 2016
Great quality, delivered quickly. Looking
"Great quality, delivered quickly. Looking forward to spinning with the first days of spring."
, Croatia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
9th February, 2016
Fantastic
"Was very happy with my purchases with home of poi. I live on the Gold Coast, Australia. The package came on time and packed really well. I was given an ample amount of batteries which I was not expecting. So I was very happy with their generosity. Deffiently recommend this company to my friends and family. Thank you!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
9th February, 2016
Amazing
"I love Home of Poi!!! I am probably one of your best customers. I have 5 poi and diablo artists in my house and they are constantly wanting something new to master!!! Home of Poi has everything they need and your cusomer service and products are all outstanding. "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2012

Service & support  
8th February, 2016
Love Home of Poi
"You guys are my favorite resource for poi hardware! I recommend you to everyone and love how easy it is to navigate on your site!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
6th February, 2016
Acrylic Contact Juggling Ball
"So I fell in love with this product the minute I held it. Its so light in hand but also incredibly heavy when it drops to the floor. As someone starting out it feels like a challenge but, being as mesmerized as I am by its beauty, I want to try and try again. Exceptional affordable in price and it got to me very quickly. I'd buy from these guys again in a heart beat! Thank you! ~Julia"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
5th February, 2016
Loving my new Juggling fun
"I love your site its great you have teachers for all kinds of fun!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
5th February, 2016
we loved our gift!
"I am part of the group who won one of the group photo contest gift certificate. and we all love out HOP draw string bags!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2008

Service & support  
29th January, 2016
Beginner flow artist
"I had recently picked up the art of flowing with poi and hoops recently and had decided to up my game in the toys I own. I recently purchased the pod poi. Definitely the best poi I had come across when looking online, asking friends, and just going out and seeing people had them more than any other type of poi. And I couldn't agree more that these are the best LED poi on the market. Perfect weight, brights are extremely Vivid and the leash makes all the difference. I will definitely support home of poi and there products for as long as I'm still flowing!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
29th January, 2016
Quick shipping!
"Shipped pretty quick. Well packed. Thank you :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2014

Service & support  
23rd January, 2016
Consistently great products
"I've always been pleased with everything I've purchased from HoP - great products that work perfectly."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Service & support  
23rd January, 2016
Meteor hammer
"Rope a bit too long if you are just starting out. But you will love it once you know a few tricks . Loving it so far except all the bruises"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Service & support  
23rd January, 2016
:)
"Hop very good"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
23rd January, 2016
I love podpoi
"I live in spain and the order was late 15 days. Im very happy with my podpoi, thanks!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
16th January, 2016
Love these! But the video said swivels are sent on every set.
"I absolutely love these poi. My first contact set ever. Only thing is I thought I was getting a set with swivels in the ball handle as shown in the video. It forced me to learn tangles which feel way better. Also these poi feel SOLID while spinning. If you maintain momentum they feel like clubs. Tosses feel good."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
16th January, 2016
Excellent
"Excellent product and service 100% recommended!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
11th January, 2016
Microledpois
"I didnt get my order. Custom servise send it back to you before that i even know they where on finland. Please can o get them i need it for my work. Im sory for this."
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
10th January, 2016
review
"My new fire poi are amazing, but I fear that the leashes have too much floppy filler (d-rings where unnecessary, floppy chain)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
10th January, 2016
Review
"Everything fine! The shipment with the standard postal service lasted 44 days to Bavaria/Germany. The package was delivered by DHL/Deutsche Post! The products are fine, exclusive and good quality! Just a bad conscience about the caused pollution, shipping things around the hole globe! Is there a distribution sales of "HomeofPoi" in Europe with your very unique product range? Ultimately I wish you an inspiring and progressive new year. Best regards, Markus"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
9th January, 2016
Good
"I liked how the website is organised and the way things are explained. I would like to be able to somehow to basically track the delivery of my order - at least when it is shipped, when it arrives to my country and maybe have a mobile communication. I still didn't receive my order and I am not sure how the delivery agency will contact me. I can just hope to be home when they ring the bell."
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015