Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
12th July, 2016
Awesome!
"I ordered a set of poi for my husband and was surprised at how quickly they arrived. Exactly what I ordered and they seem to be well made. Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
11th July, 2016
Review
"Great service for ever greater poi. Thank you so much"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
10th July, 2016
Review
"Extremely satisfied, fast shipping!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
9th July, 2016
Flame dye
"Bought this got here quickly and worked well couldn't ask for anything better!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
9th July, 2016
Awesome
"Thank you so much! I'm very grateful for the free 12 month warranty replacement roo the poi are beautiful!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
9th July, 2016
More business card
" Keep up all the good work and you'll be receiving an order from me soon. Thank you, Alex Supergan"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
8th July, 2016
Brilliant order process, fast shipping, happy customer
"Very impressed with how smooth it was to order from the home of poi shop. When my product came I was delighted to see great workmanship and a set of poi that I know will last years"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
7th July, 2016
Top notch customer care
"This was my first order from home of poi and I'm so pleased. The product came package beautifully and in perfect timing Kama considering it came from across the world. I'm so happy with my products, that I'm going to scour the website and probably buy a bunch of stuff I don't even need. LOL"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
7th July, 2016
Super quick
"Every thing i have ordered has arrived super quick to the UK and as expected. Top notch =D"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
7th July, 2016
Review
"Thank you for the prompt shipment. These are what I needed. Thank you again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
7th July, 2016
Amazing servce
"I had a few questions and you guus responded same day"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
6th July, 2016
Excellent service, quick shipping!
"Home of Poi was great at prompt communication throughout the ordering process. My order arrived much quicker than I anticipated and everything was in great shape!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
6th July, 2016
Poi balls.
"Love my new set of Poi. Excellent product, fast delivery and good communication. Will definitely order again"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
6th July, 2016
Levitation stick
"i love it!! so easy to maneuver and shipping was super fast. thank you so much"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
6th July, 2016
Excellent, prompt service
"Great example of excellent customer service. The order and goods were delivered promptly with good communication throughout the transaction . The goods themselves are good quality."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
5th July, 2016
great job
"i've got my order in time... its my second order from home of poi... & im satisfied w/ ur service, so keep it up guys, ur doin a good job... & dont worry i'll ordering again soon... thank u ver much..."
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
4th July, 2016
Woody on Fire
"This was my 1st purchase from Home of Poi. I'm an amateur and chose to go with the double fire staff. The craftsmanship was exactly what I'd hoped for hands down. I let my brother talk me into getting the longer ones. However, I now wish for the double staff that I would have ordered even shorter than I figured I would want. I am limited to passes that could be made such as those in front of my face."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
3rd July, 2016
Awesome Service
"Awesome service fast delivery and great products one of my most favorite online stores"
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
2nd July, 2016
Amazing!
"I bought the poi set for my daughters birthday. I thought that it may not have time for it to arrive but it arrived so fast. It was here within a week and shipping costs were a minimun! Thank you Home of Poi!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
1st July, 2016
Fire Devil Sticks are great
"These are quality made devil sticks with a decent burn time. Well wicked to not expose any hot metals. I wish the rubber sticks were black instead of white because they get so dirty but it's overall a great product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Service & support  
1st July, 2016
Thankyou home of Poi
"I ordered pod pois and i am very happy with them. good price, fast delivery, amazing pois. happy me thank you home of poi"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
1st July, 2016
Good
"Very well packaged and delivered fast."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
1st July, 2016
Great service
"Service was excellent, prices are great and shipping was fast!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
30th June, 2016
Easy
"Easy to order from and all the received poi worked as and looked as I expected. A very slow delivery even if I choose the cheapest shipping makes me give 4 stars. Shipping was within the given timeline of 2 weeks. I will shop here again."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
29th June, 2016
reliability and quality
"We work with fire shows for many years, and your products are wonderful!"
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Service & support  
28th June, 2016
Happy
"Everything works great and is made very well. Endlessly happy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
28th June, 2016
Fast and excellent delivery.
"While the shipping was pricy, I was delighted to find out that there needed to be an authorized signature to take delivery. This prevented the brand new fire staffs from walking off. Shipping and delivery was expedient and trackable. Thank you again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
28th June, 2016
Grateful, excited, just perfect!
"Wonderfully pain free experience the whole way through. Ordered, delivered quicker than expected, and totally happy with the product! I will definitely order again and again in future"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
28th June, 2016
Easy delivery to Sweden
"Ordered stuff from Sweden and that worked out perfectly. Took a little less than two weeks. No problems with custom."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
28th June, 2016
Excellent!
"Excellent!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016