Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
8th August, 2016
Great service
"Your staff made a fantastic purchasing process. I emailed to get more info on my new POI, and got a knowledgeable, friendly response. Keep up the good work. I would recommend you guys to anyone."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
8th August, 2016
Amazing and affordable
"Love everything!! Shipping was a lot faster than expected."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
5th August, 2016
Fibre flies whip
"All I can say is WOW! This product is amazing! The video does not do justice as to how breathtaking this looks in the dark! My friends and family are awestruck! Fast shipping! A brilliant seller! Great communication! I highly recommend this product and store!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
5th August, 2016
Excellent customer service
"My young son realised when his order arrived (super fast too) that he hadn't ordered the right product. He was very upset as he was paying with his birthday money, so I phoned up and asked about returns. No problem very helpful staff, so we sent back the incorrect item and reordered what he really wanted and within 2 days of them receiving the returned item back I had the money back in my account. My son now has his new diablo and is practicing his tricks all day long!!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
2nd August, 2016
Thank You
"Quick and easy, found all the parts I needed, and delivery was in good time. All the instructions and resources were easy to find."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
2nd August, 2016
review from a Montreal Customer
"Im a really satisfied customer !! I got my podpois about 2 weeks later ! i was not expecting having them before august, since you are really far from Canada ! And everything went super easy and simple for the ordering. So thumbs up! Thanks a lot :) I might one day try fire pois and will surely get some from you if i like it :) Anyway, 5 stars for you guys ! :D"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
2nd August, 2016
Always excellent service and products
"I have been shopping with home of poi for a number of years now and the service is 5 star and the products are of excellent standard. If there ever has been a problem it has been resolved as quickly as possible. I have fire gear and led lights and love both, my most recent purchase has been the pixel whips i have 2 and they are amazing ... Great product to ad to my collection"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2004

Service & support  
1st August, 2016
Pleasure to do business with
"Service was quick shipping was fast. They also provided great safety information and knowledgeable tips. Thanks guys!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
1st August, 2016
Great products as always.
"Always satisfied with things from this sight. Never been disappointed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2008

Service & support  
1st August, 2016
THE ONLY PLACE TO GO FOR YOUR FLOW (HOP)
"I've bought so manny different items from home of poi and will never stop! Everything about HOP is PERFECTION Quality!!! Everytime! Always fast postage! The team at HOP are friendly, kind and always reply fast regarding your questions! Looking forward for my package that just arrived and for manny more purchases that are irresistible :) Thankyous all for everything's yous do!! ***** 5 stars isn't enough!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
29th July, 2016
Class
"Class products.class delivery time.class customer care!!!! Class people"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
29th July, 2016
Excellent site
"I love Home of Poi! They have very helpful and friendly staff who reply to your emails quickly, ship quickly, and are provide great quality products. The best part about H.o.p is the troubleshooting guides and tutorials. Very thorough and excellent customer service!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
29th July, 2016
Super happy!!
"Love love love my new pods! I was so excited when they came in the mail, surprisingly very quickly. I couldn't be happier with them, and plan to continue buying from home of poi for my flow art needs thanks!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
28th July, 2016
Good service
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
27th July, 2016
Customer service
"I have never needed to use your customer service department. My order was filled and ship in a timely matter. Everything I ordered was perfect. All of the information that I received from you was extremely helpful."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
26th July, 2016
Never had a problem with HOP.
"All of my purchases from HOP have been flawless. Never a problem with anything from product quality to getting it to my mailbox."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
26th July, 2016
Good Products, Good Price
"I am very satifsfied with the Service Home of Poi offers. I'd definitly recommend it and I will buy all my future products here!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
25th July, 2016
Easy and Efficient
"I had no problems when ordering, but if I did there are plenty easy to access ways of contact with the company. All of the additional information supplied with the product was also amazing and thorough."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
25th July, 2016
Good quality
"Good quality like all home of POI product"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
25th July, 2016
Really good service
"Home of Poi has always handled my orders with fast delivery and great service. Top of the line products for all my flow needs. Thanks again HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
25th July, 2016
Service
"The service for this website is great it has an order tracking and support if your product has not arrived but usually the product arrives on time with no dammage."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Service & support  
22nd July, 2016
Super Sache!
"Ich habe mir bei Home of Poi zwei Paar Foxy Sock Pois bestellt. Diese kamen ohne Komplikationen nach zwei Wochen bei mir an. Die Qualit t ist top und ich bin mit den Produkten sehr zufrieden. Genau, wie man sich das w nscht. Allen Unentschlossenen w rde ich die Seite definitiv weiter empfehlen. Lasst es drauf ankommen, die Bestellung lohnt sich!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
22nd July, 2016
Amazing !
"All my product came quicker than expected, and I have totally fallin in love with my Poi Pods! Keep on keeping guys ! May the flow be with ya!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
20th July, 2016
My order
"I ordered a set of the Elder fans and 2 fire swords for my girlfriends birthday party. Sadly they did not arrive in time to be used at the party but we still reciebed them within 8 days instead of the estimated 14 days. We absolutely love our new fire toys!! The only down side to our order is that I swear I filled out my mailing address as my PO box but the order ended up being sent to our home address. Normally the post office would have had to send then package back but with some advance notice they were able to keep an eye out for the package and keep it. So glad to be able to practice with these now! They are very well made and seem like they will last a long time!! Will be ordering from Home of Poi again in the future!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
20th July, 2016
Great service and communication
"Home of Poi is a well organized and friendly company. They communicate well while orders are being processed and shipped. I will certainly start with HOP for any future poi needs!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Service & support  
20th July, 2016
Super quick shipping
"I received my first order from H.O.P within a week. Love the superfast shipping. So far I am more than happy with my purchase....so much so that I placed a second order within weeks of my original order for my sons upcoming 12th birthday! He loves the LED poi that I bought for myself and I'm constantly battling with him to get to use them! Great prices and I now have a long list of things I want from H.O.P. Oh and the included lessons are a great bonus. I have already recommended this company and products to multiple friends."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
17th July, 2016
All good!
"Super fast delivery half way around the globe to Germany! All well packaged, customs taken care of, low shipping costs - couldn't ask for anything better! Thank you folks!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
17th July, 2016
Outstanding service
"Absolutely outstanding service! Quick and easy online purchasing and postage almost immediately! Package arrived in less than a week which is amazing considering it had to travel half way around the planet! Will definitely be shopping at home of poi again soon!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
13th July, 2016
Excellent product!! Thank you
"I ordered this as a gift for my brother's birthday. He and his fiance are using it for the pure enjoyment and art of Poi as well as with her night photography! It arrived in the U.S. in a timely manner with no issues. I highly recommend this product. So much fun!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
13th July, 2016
fire staff
"The fire staff I've had for a few years now is still amazing, I just ordered a new one in blue and it's beautiful! Testing out this weekend and I can't wait!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014