Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
28th September, 2016
Great purchase a lot of fun!
"Great product, great company! ....deliver on time and the quality of the product was excellent ....I could not be more happy!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
26th September, 2016
There's a reason I always come back
"An industry leader in the flow community. I won't order from anyone else. These guys have it right. From the quality of the products to the customer service, they deserve more than 5 stars."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Service & support  
26th September, 2016
Great product & service & support
"I love my fabric aurora coloured strippy poi, I ordered several pairs to start a fun group of playing with poi. We've had so much fun with them so far, and it's great being able to go to the home of poi for online tutorials to learn new moves. Thanks Home of Poi for awesome service and a really fantastic good quality and well priced product that brings so much fun and joy everyone (:"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
26th September, 2016
Completely satisfied
"My order came quickly and was exactly what I needed"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
26th September, 2016
Super Service
"Even the stuff had to travel from New Zealand to Germany it came really quick. A really good service"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
25th September, 2016
A Professional Service
"My original order didn't arrive by post but the staff at Home of Poi were helpful and couriered a new order to me, no extra charge and no questions asked. Nice to know that when things go wrong, they are handled professionally and courteously. Thank you and I will definitely recommend."
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
24th September, 2016
POI LOVE
"I bought the monkey fist poi kit and I love them! And I love that after I was done tying two monkey fists I have extra rope to make a third for rope dart or something! I was a bit confused with the black plastic cubes your supposed to tie the monkey fist around. I am a competent knot tier and those cubes were frustrating. I ended up looking at a video on how to put a 2 bight monkey fist in the middle as the core of the 4 bight fist. worked beautifully. They burn for a long time! I love them! On a seperate note I would love to put some awesome poi stickers on my guitar or car. To be honest the stickers that come are pretty lame, small and hard to see. I want to spread the poi love with some color and a touch of badass. That is all, thank you have an awesome day! Cheers! Tanner"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
24th September, 2016
Best service for circus props anywhere in the world!
"I've been a customer of home of poi for many years, starting four or five years ago when I got into the circus scene. I've shoped for my equipment in many stores and via the internet on many websites, which leads me to the conclusion that home of poi is the best of the best. The prices are very competitive, the props are of the highest quality, the service is unmatched by any other similar websites and regardless of where I travel in the world the products and the services are the same! I would happily recomend home of poi to any of my freinds!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
23rd September, 2016
Love my Lotus fans!!!
"So happy w the Lotus fans I bought from Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
23rd September, 2016
which one to get?
"There isn't a lot of help, which set, what color, the ones I got WOW!!!! Best price, Best feel, Visibility off the charts! No Worries!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
23rd September, 2016
THE BEST!!
"The package was very secure, and neatly wrapped. The fans themselves are beautiful! I was very happy to see they sent me the sewing needles I needed for the wick. Very well put together and it's so awesome that they provide you with all the materials you need to make the fans"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
23rd September, 2016
Good
"Good information on the side."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
23rd September, 2016
Great experience
"I've been buying stuff for years from HOP, always a good experience doing business. The products are great and always seem to be improving. Also the shipping time seems to have decreased which is great. It used to take me about a month and now it's down to a week or two. Only thing you might want to improve was that the color options for handles I bought were more limited online than what you actually had in your inventory. And the pictures of some colors were not very clear and hard to make out. But over all I was very satisfied with everything as usual. Great job guys"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
22nd September, 2016
Just got them
"I just got my products all of them are awesome! Especially my Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi's amazing glow and so many modes!"
, Turkey  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
20th September, 2016
Great product
"Feels great, and spins nice. Really good quality too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
20th September, 2016
A great experience
"Home of Poi's service is fantastic! I received my new poi far sooner than expected considering international shipping. I had no need for the support team so i cant rate them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
20th September, 2016
My Order
"Order came much earlier than expected and had an unexpected bag to carry my poi in. Would buy from Home of Poi again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
20th September, 2016
Awesome!
"Awesome, very happy with my contact pendulum poi. Addicted!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Service & support  
20th September, 2016
Awesome
"Amazing service with constant updates on my order and even arrived 2 days earlier than expected My order was neatly and safely packed with no damages. Super excited to play when it arrived, thank you so much for the super service."
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
19th September, 2016
Right on time
"I got my package quickly and everything was perfect ! Very happy with my fiber optic whip . Thank you !!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
19th September, 2016
International Shipping Rocks!
"LOVE love LOVE the new Pod Poi - our 4th pair! Thank you for the uber quick international shipping."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2002

Service & support  
19th September, 2016
Awesome
"Fast shipping, everything arrived as described."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
19th September, 2016
Fast quality
"I was told allow two weeks. Ha like 5 days. And the stuff homeofpoi gives with safety tips and lessons this has been a great surprise. Highly recommend this site to anyone who will listen. Thanks for being awesone!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
19th September, 2016
Really fast
"It arrived fast and ok, really cool."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
18th September, 2016
good
"good"
, China  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Service & support  
16th September, 2016
Quick & wonderful service & support!
"Excellent customer service - Very helpful to have the live help option on the site, and even if they were offline they were very quick to respond my emails. I also appreciated that they sent me the order confirmation email with ALL the details I needed to know about all of the products I'd purchased! (fire instructions, care instructions, tutorial links, etc.) Very organized! Thank you so much!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
14th September, 2016
Amazing!!
"I live in the United states and my order made it to me in less than a week. Amazing products and service!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2007

Service & support  
14th September, 2016
All is best
"Sehr gute Kommunikation. Super schneller Versand."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
13th September, 2016
One happy customer.
"I ordered these from the other side of the world (live in Sweden) and hade them delivered within two weeks at a really fair shipping price. Will definitely shop here again (Pod Poi anyone:)"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
13th September, 2016
We love Home of Poi!
"I appreciate the descriptive website, easy online shopping experience, transparent shipping information and overall peace of mind Home of Points provides to let me shop with confidence."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014