Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
2nd January, 2017
Amazing!
"Couldn't have gone better"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
30th December, 2016
Top notch
"Service and support is top notch. They provided all the assistance i required, and are really friendly and helpful."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
30th December, 2016
The Profesaional Prop Providers
"From HOPs exquisite, endless selection to their consistantly fast shipping, it's difficult not to get spun into a HOP addiction. Much appreciated you guys, we need more buisness like you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
29th December, 2016
non acquister mai pi da questo sito
"Prodotto acquistato il 16/11/2016 , spedito il 21/11/2016 siamo a giorno 29/12/2016 e del prodotto non ho notizie inoltre inizialmente mi segnalano come data prevista massimo entro il 22/12/2016 adesso siamo arrivati a gennaio, considerando che trattasi di un regalo di natale per un bimbo immaginate la delusione del bimbo poco seri"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
28th December, 2016
100 satified
"When I order from them it said it would arrive at my house by January 19th with was 6 week wait..but I received my order in 10 days!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
26th December, 2016
A+.
"Great service with prompt delivery to nz A+ rating"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
26th December, 2016
Home Of Poi- BEST SITE EVA!!!
"I have been dancing with fire for almost 25yrs now. Before I found 'Home of Poi' it was extremely difficult to get the equipment needed to make my own gear. You could only buy bulk, which cost a lot & left you with rolls of excess wick & also meant that if you couldn't weld & weren't handy in the tool shed, you had to find someone who could & fork out more money. In other words, was extremely expensive & time consuming. I only recently found it but already it is my fav site. I buy stuff every week & the delivery is heaps fast. This site allows me to purchase the exact amount of wick, thread, rope & accessories needed to create my designs & even has ready made fan frames. It literally has EVERYTHING you would need to make any fire gadgets as well as glow poi's & circus props( as some clubs & performance spaces have strict fire regulations it is good to have this gear in your pack too). I recommend it to all who ask where I get my gear from. It truely is the best site eva."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
25th December, 2016
Prompt efficient service
"I have been impressed with the friendly helpful and efficient service The website is one of the best I have used for placing an order"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
25th December, 2016
Quick shipping!
"I hadn't placed an order in a long time, mainly because of the amazing qualitiy of the last items I purchased, but my biggest complaint was shipping. Not this time! I love this site and I hope it'll be around forever."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2007

Service & support  
24th December, 2016
Pod poi
"I bought Pod Poi for my son for Christmas last year, and he LOVES them. Great quality, and the different light settings are fun. They are so cool. Unfortunately, pod poi don't do so well when they get caught up in the laundry. Yes, I washed his pod poi, which killed one of the light units (my son was NOT happy with me). I was able to easily replace the damaged light with a quick order for the replacement unit, which got here (USA) so fast! We're very happy customers!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
24th December, 2016
recensione
"Home Of Poi It provides lots of guidance and support, and are always available to solve any problem that you can create, I personally am a regular buyer for their profesional"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
24th December, 2016
Sil X 100 mm ball. Great for Starters
"These are my first few weeks practicing contact juggling. The Sil X is great for beginners, it can take a beating and is overall a great companion for your trial and errors."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
24th December, 2016
Always Great Service, Support and Shipping!
"You just can't beat the quality, of service and support you receive from HOP. Always fast service, answers questions pretty fast too. They are the reason I keep ordering from the. Keep up the Fantastic Job!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Service & support  
22nd December, 2016
Live in USA, shipping was great.
"Coming from New Zealand the package arrived in good condition. The communications received from seller gave a perfect stream of not only information about the transaction but also a foundation of links and videos including tutorials to give a starting point with the contact juggling items. Great support."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
22nd December, 2016
Kevlar and accessories
"Im really glad i orderd from HoP. All staff is best quality."
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
22nd December, 2016
Incredible customer service
"After nearly a year of ownership a pair of pod poi failed; HOP sent out replacements for faulty parts, no fuss. Customer service was fast and helpful.. couldn't ask for more!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Service & support  
21st December, 2016
Fire
"I could not be any more thrilled with the durable products I have received from home of poi!!! My fire fans are so beautiful and I am so excited to learn and grow with them! Thankful for home of poi and the opportunity you all have given me <3"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
21st December, 2016
Thank you HOP
"Just love the range of items I can get from HOP, with very fair pricing! By far my go to gift shop... Customer service, packing and delivery 100 awesome without exception. Thanks so much for everything! :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
21st December, 2016
Nice sticks
"Prompt email response. Also the product came weeks before the promised date, very happy with my order. Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
21st December, 2016
Great service!!
"The whole ordering and delivery process was smooth and efficient. I was sent immediate emails, complete with order info and tracking details. My son was overjoyed when the juggling balls arrived within a week...... one happy customer :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
20th December, 2016
Exactly what we wanted
"We got the fire poi and it was exactly what we wanted. At first my husband was skeptical about the length of the chains because he typically uses a shorter rope with this electric poi. They are perfect, easy to light and easy to put out. Highly recommended."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
20th December, 2016
Great company
"Item perfect, faster than expected delivery and remarkably easy website to use. Couldn't ask for any more - thank you home of poi! I will definitely be using you again."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
20th December, 2016
Sock Poi
"I absolutely love the material used to make my jail house stripped sock poi. Great quality and delivery was quick. :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
19th December, 2016
Reasonable, Trustworthy and caring
"Couldn't be happier with the stealth ninja poi I got for my boyfriend this year for Christmas from you guys. I know in a couple days when he finally sees the ninja poi he's been asking for he is going to be ecstatic! Thank you for being so trustworthy and honest with your shipping and having any answers ready if anything went wrong with the order. I felt like because the owner signs the receipt and tells you that if there are any problems you will do anything to accommodate them. However the best part about you guys is that you don't give us customers any problems because you stick to your word and make sure shipments arrive on time, not broken, or unusable! Everything came safe, the right product and on time thank you for making online shopping with your store that much easier!! We are new to the flow scene and love all of your products his mom got the fire juggling balls you sell for christmas so we cant wait to get our flow on! Thank you Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!:)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
19th December, 2016
Great service!
"Was really pleased with everything ordered through Home of Poi. It arrived in good time and is of the quality I expected. This will make someone very happy this Christmas! Thanks!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
17th December, 2016
Great Support
"I haven't had to deal directly with customer service, but through my first order I've been happy for the resources provided to know the team and learn the art."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
16th December, 2016
Most excellent
"My order arrived sooner than expected. The swivels seem of excellent quality and spin super smoothly. The knob handles are a really nice weight and are very comfortable to hold."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
16th December, 2016
Diabolo
"Very good service. Got all my things delivered to the north of Thailand, fast and effective :) Really happy with my new toy."
, Scotland (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
15th December, 2016
fire poi with led
"Product was exactly what I expected. Absolutely perfect. My daughter loved it. Said best gift ever. Shipped right when it said it would."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
14th December, 2016
Awesome
"I've ordered here many times and will always buy from HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2014