Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
13th January, 2017
Excellent
"Service was great lots of information communication was fast and delivery was ahead of estimated date!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
13th January, 2017
Diabolo
"Great products. My boys have loved their triple-bearing diabolos and have got lots of use out of them. They are learning new tricks every day. Better than playing on the Ipad that's for sure!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
12th January, 2017
Excelent
"I am very happy with the product, I am a begginer in fire dance. Thanks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
12th January, 2017
Excellent quality products and service
"Thank you for the prompt posting so close to Xmas. The diabolo has been a hit and especially the lights when used at night. Will definitely shop at your store again, thanks."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
12th January, 2017
LED Poi
"I purchased a LED Poi set for my 10year old for Christmas after she was inspired by fire point but I wasn't quite ready for her to spin actual fire! She loves them and it they look great when she uses them. Thanks for a fantastic product."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
12th January, 2017
The hunt for a diabolo 3 days before Christmas
"That's right. The pressure was on. Could Santa really find a diabolo and get it from one end of the country with little time to spare? With the help of Home of Poi he nailed it! And there were friendly people on the end of the phone everysingletime he called. So thanks Home of Poi. There's a budding young diaboler who is learning some tricks thanks to you (and some relieved parents ... I mean Santa)."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
12th January, 2017
Awesome delivery time!
"I was so happy to be able to order from Home of Poi! Even with the holiday season, I received my package in a timely manner and my partner loved his gift! Thank you Home of Poi!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
11th January, 2017
Spider Fire Fans
"I ordered these for my Daughter on the 30th Dec and they arrived on the 10th of January. Very prompt delivery especially for the time of year. My Daughter is thrilled with them, she was very happy with the size and build quality of the fire fans. Contact from the company as great and the additional attachments in the email for fire safety and tutorial videos was a nice touch. Would happily recommend these guy's to others."
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
11th January, 2017
Family
"Amazing product and shipped faster than projected date. Thank you so much. I highly recommend HOP to all."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
11th January, 2017
OMG
"This was one of the best presents I bought my brother for Christmas. He has had so much fun at parties, And he is getting really good! The only problem with The whip, everyone wants to borrow it LOL. It is so difficult to buy a unique, awesome gifts. I read all the reviews and was unsure if it would be as good as all the reviews say it is, it is actually better! It made me so happy that my brother loved his Christmas present! thank you so much for your outstanding service! You have one very happy customer :-)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
10th January, 2017
Pod poi
"Super happy with my purchase. Arrived on time and are exactly what I expected"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
10th January, 2017
Awesome products
"Well I did some research and found that this place is the best and this is where it all started with fire dancing best quality products and knowledge of products as well amazing the best can't go wrong again do your research these people know all about fire dancing its where it originated from awesome company best by far awesome"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
10th January, 2017
Poi
"I love my poi!! Thank you so much"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
9th January, 2017
Delivery
"I was impressed on how quickly I was able to receive my husband Christmas present. Like usual I procrastinated and ordered it a bit late. It arrived just in time and Christmas was awesome."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
9th January, 2017
Excellence
"absolutely no hitches. found what I wanted and ordered easily. it arrived exactly as ordered and quickly. great:)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
8th January, 2017
no worry very good
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
7th January, 2017
Nice
"My dog chewed my Poi, but he didn't get everything. I was able to replace just the parts I needed which was cool. Reasonably priced too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
7th January, 2017
Great customer service
"Product came fast and I was updated with the status of package often."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
5th January, 2017
Customer Service
"I received several updates throughout the ordering process letting me know how long it would take to recieve my poi and the ordering page answered many questions and was very thorough"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
5th January, 2017
Best Shop Ever
"We Love Home Of Poi! we get all our kevlar wick and fire fan bases from them and all our students regularly order through the website. despite the long distance, they always deliver very quickly. With my loyalty discount it definitely makes it worth it."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jul 2008

Service & support  
5th January, 2017
Fantastic Service
"Received item within 48 hours!! Being 1 week before Christmas I was worried I wouldn't get it on time. But no worries. Fantastic service. Thank you. I'll be back"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
4th January, 2017
Always helpful.
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
4th January, 2017
Best glow poi ever
"Home of Poi has the best glow poi out there. I searched online reviews for a while before purchasing. While their poi is a little more expensive, it is also the best quality. Not only that but the little bit extra also includes online tutorials and 4 extra sets of batteries. The batteries alone make up the price difference. I've already purchased an additional set as a gift for a friend and recommend it to everyone looking for a set."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
4th January, 2017
Fast Efficient Service
"Home of Poi has become my favourite shop for juggling supplies. My orders arrive promptly and in good order. I highly recommend Home of Poi and am sure it will become your favourite place to shop as well."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
3rd January, 2017
AWESOME POSSUM!!!
"These things are my favorite. Home of Poi was very fast shipping, and their products raise THE ROOF!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
3rd January, 2017
Quick ship during the holidays; juggling clubs are fire
"I ordered some fire juggling torches for my bf expecting them to arrive well after Christmas and much to my delight they arrived the week before. He loves them. They are very well balanced and well made. He seems very happy with them (I'm not a juggler but I was very satisfied with this shopping experience)."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
3rd January, 2017
30th Birthday Surprise
"I purchased these for my sons 30th Birthday. He was so surprised. He absolutely LOVES them!!!! They provide him with a great exercise & cardio workout. While helping him maintain stamina and flexibility. When he gets off work he can tune in some drumming or music and enjoy a beautiful relaxing workout. He really enjoys them. People like seeing him perform with them too. So nice. Perfect gift. Making the order was easy the staff was very kind. I recommend purchasing for all age groups. I am 60 and want to save up and myself a set."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
3rd January, 2017
Simply wonderful
"Great service, great support, really nothing to complain about! Just keep up the good work!"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
2nd January, 2017
very happy
"I was very happy with the prompt delivery. Ordered my spinning plates on the Sunday and received them on the Wednesday (this on the busy week leading up to Xmas) My grandson was very excited. Thank you"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
2nd January, 2017
Very Timely
"I did not expect my order to come this quickly, I'm quite amazed thank you home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014