Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
21st August, 2016
great products
"had a timely delivery considering where it came from. just wish the came with an extra set of battery's"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
20th August, 2016
Great service
"Great customer service experience."
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
19th August, 2016
Reliable and fast
"Great company with fast and reliable service - my items arrived on time in perfect condition I will definitely use them again in the future :)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
19th August, 2016
good job!
"fast to send the products to europe and the packaging was nicely done :)"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Service & support  
18th August, 2016
Ninja-LED-Poi solid for Intermediate and Advanced Spinners
"Now that I'm been spinning poi long enough to avoid regularly hitting myself, the Ninja-LED-Poi I ordered are wonderful. Bright. Solid. Flashy. I'm very pleased and would recommend a pair for any intermediate or advanced poi spinner."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2016

Service & support  
17th August, 2016
Great customer service
"Home of Poi has great customer service. My poi were shipped so quick and packaged with care. The poi themselves were really great quality. I'm a beginner though so going from sock poi to contact poi was a little tricky because of the weight difference, but I'm starting to adjust to them. Would definitely recommend :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
15th August, 2016
Great support!
"I've been so please with Home of Poi! I received my items quickly, which made me happy! I also love that I receive emails updating me on my orders and with useful links to information pertaining to my items. This goes above and beyond in my eyes! I will be ordering again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Service & support  
12th August, 2016
Delivery on time!
"I think it's my third purchase/order from Home of Poi. Didn't expect to arrive at my doorstep on the expected date. I was totally happy and surprised. Thank you, much appreciated. Once again keep it up! :)"
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
12th August, 2016
Helpful
"Found the resources available as well as the swiftness of this order overly satisfactory."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
12th August, 2016
Simple, fast and hassle-free
"The process was very smooth - didn't face any problems. Have recommended to my friends!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
11th August, 2016
Great service!!
"Shop assistant was very helpful- knew his stuff which made the whole thing very easy and efficient!! A+++"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
10th August, 2016
Excelent
"The shippment arrived much earlier than expected. Everything was perfect, well done!"
, Croatia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
10th August, 2016
Service and Integrity of Home Of Poi
"So, about a week and a half ago, I ordered a fire dart rope, and a set of fire fans. The site is a little pricey but AFTER ordering i found out a friend of mine had ordered a thing or two from the site and the QUALITY of each and EVERY product is WELL worth the buy. I would also like to add, that when I was trying desperately to decide what I'd like to buy from the site, i clicked several things, hit the back button numerous times, and eventually found what i was looking for, bought it (and without buyer's remorse, which can only be a good thing, RIGHT?!) i checked out, and ended up with an extra order, but it had no payment attached. I contacted the moderator of the site, who handled it efficiently, did me a solid by deleting the extra order for piece of mind, and handled it all within an EXTREMELY timely manner. I LOVE THIS SITE, and if you are first time buyer, Home of Poi is THE place to order. This site is honest, efficient and cares for each loyal customer. Thank you HOME OF POI!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
10th August, 2016
Service and support
"Service was great very prompt quick shipping. My order arrived early and undamaged it works just like it should. An A plus company to buy from. Thank you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
10th August, 2016
Thank you!
"It took only 2 1/2 weeks from ordering online to receiving my poi in Germany. So happy! Good packaging, nice e-mails which answered all questions without me having to ask them. : ) Thanks!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
9th August, 2016
Great practice set!
"After a long hiatus, I am working to relearn poi and refresh my skills. This set is very forgiving and doesn't hurt when I take the occaisional whack to the head."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
8th August, 2016
Great service
"Your staff made a fantastic purchasing process. I emailed to get more info on my new POI, and got a knowledgeable, friendly response. Keep up the good work. I would recommend you guys to anyone."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
8th August, 2016
Amazing and affordable
"Love everything!! Shipping was a lot faster than expected."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
5th August, 2016
Fibre flies whip
"All I can say is WOW! This product is amazing! The video does not do justice as to how breathtaking this looks in the dark! My friends and family are awestruck! Fast shipping! A brilliant seller! Great communication! I highly recommend this product and store!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
5th August, 2016
Excellent customer service
"My young son realised when his order arrived (super fast too) that he hadn't ordered the right product. He was very upset as he was paying with his birthday money, so I phoned up and asked about returns. No problem very helpful staff, so we sent back the incorrect item and reordered what he really wanted and within 2 days of them receiving the returned item back I had the money back in my account. My son now has his new diablo and is practicing his tricks all day long!!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
2nd August, 2016
Thank You
"Quick and easy, found all the parts I needed, and delivery was in good time. All the instructions and resources were easy to find."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
2nd August, 2016
review from a Montreal Customer
"Im a really satisfied customer !! I got my podpois about 2 weeks later ! i was not expecting having them before august, since you are really far from Canada ! And everything went super easy and simple for the ordering. So thumbs up! Thanks a lot :) I might one day try fire pois and will surely get some from you if i like it :) Anyway, 5 stars for you guys ! :D"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
2nd August, 2016
Always excellent service and products
"I have been shopping with home of poi for a number of years now and the service is 5 star and the products are of excellent standard. If there ever has been a problem it has been resolved as quickly as possible. I have fire gear and led lights and love both, my most recent purchase has been the pixel whips i have 2 and they are amazing ... Great product to ad to my collection"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2004

Service & support  
1st August, 2016
Pleasure to do business with
"Service was quick shipping was fast. They also provided great safety information and knowledgeable tips. Thanks guys!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
1st August, 2016
Great products as always.
"Always satisfied with things from this sight. Never been disappointed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2008

Service & support  
1st August, 2016
THE ONLY PLACE TO GO FOR YOUR FLOW (HOP)
"I've bought so manny different items from home of poi and will never stop! Everything about HOP is PERFECTION Quality!!! Everytime! Always fast postage! The team at HOP are friendly, kind and always reply fast regarding your questions! Looking forward for my package that just arrived and for manny more purchases that are irresistible :) Thankyous all for everything's yous do!! ***** 5 stars isn't enough!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
29th July, 2016
Class
"Class products.class delivery time.class customer care!!!! Class people"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
29th July, 2016
Excellent site
"I love Home of Poi! They have very helpful and friendly staff who reply to your emails quickly, ship quickly, and are provide great quality products. The best part about H.o.p is the troubleshooting guides and tutorials. Very thorough and excellent customer service!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
29th July, 2016
Super happy!!
"Love love love my new pods! I was so excited when they came in the mail, surprisingly very quickly. I couldn't be happier with them, and plan to continue buying from home of poi for my flow art needs thanks!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
28th July, 2016
Good service
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016