Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Ni type A coupling

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Ni type A coupling  
     14th June, 2016

poi connections
"very good price and super easy to use as well"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Ni type A coupling  
     3rd April, 2015

Great stuff
"Perfect for ball chains!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Ni type A coupling  
     10th March, 2011

nice
"makes things a lot easier"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2006

Purchase Ni type A coupling  
     3rd June, 2010

SO SIMPLE SO GREAT!
"I love those! The idea is SO SIMPLE but they work SO GREAT! I used them on ten or more pairs of chains and nothing bad ever happened none needed change (yet) and everybody is so happy!"
, Czech. Republic.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Sep 2008

Purchase Ni type A coupling  
     27th January, 2010

the cheapest and best in Europe
"I'm searching for a long time now and i could not find any cheaper supplier for the Ball chain stuff! glad to know about HOP! thx"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2008

Purchase Ni type A coupling  
     4th September, 2009

Trs bon produit!
"Trs bonne qualit facile mettre en uvre et solide. Comme on aime ! !"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Ni type A coupling  
     2nd February, 2009

Great product
"Really useful but you know if you're buying them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2009

Purchase Ni type A coupling  
     13th January, 2009

quality fittings
"great fittings I have had a set of poi with these for over two years and they still havent tarnished."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Apr 2006

Purchase Ni type A coupling  
     23rd June, 2008

Good sturdy coupling
"Not much to say except that it's very solid; it's held up so far and I feel safe using it with fire poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2008

Purchase Ni type A coupling  
     31st August, 2007

easy to use
"So easy to use a great design"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2006

Purchase Ni type A coupling  
     15th May, 2007

Great product
"Hello These couplings are very difficult to find where I am. It's great to know HoP sells them. They work very well for me. I've been ordering from HoP for four years now. They always have excellent service and deliver the goods on time."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2003