Reviews on 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
11th September, 2017
Quick delivery, helpful customer service
"I lost my original quicklink because it came unscrewed and fell off. The customer service person I talked to showed me where I could purchase a new one and told me I need to be tightening them with plyers rather than just my fingers to ensure they won't come unscrewed. Very helpful people at HoP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
16th July, 2017
1/8 Inch Quicklinks
"Excellent quality and reasonably priced. Can't go wrong with these small stainless steel quick links. Delivered in 5 business days to the USA! Will be ordering more."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
11th July, 2017
Good links
"These quick links are great. They're the perfect size for poi connections and have never failed. They're also the cheapest stainless quicklinks I've seen."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2011

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
10th July, 2017
Best quick links available
"These are the smallest quick links I have been able to find anywhere, even my local hardware store that has thousands of little items like this only had bigger quick link sizes. These things are super secure and are great for adding your swivels to an external handle-I'm not sure what other people use them for but this is what I use them for. I even bought extra the 2nd time I ordered just to replace certain Caribbeaners on my key rings and other random accessories because they're so much more secure and smaller than a carribeaner. You KNOW that nothing is going to fall off when you've got something secured to these things. Love 'em! Pro Tip: Buy 4 more than you think you'll actually need or use, because trust me- you will end up using all 4 extra ones!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
13th June, 2017
Good product
"Nice and strong. Just as I needed."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
29th May, 2017
easy clean
"These are great on the fire head side of your poi. Give them a quick wipe and there clean and shinny again."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
11th January, 2017
Rien a dire
"Conforme a ce que j'esperais, tres resistant pour la confection de bolas"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
14th October, 2016
stainless rules
"the best - zinc ones are ok for less $"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
30th September, 2016
Pro series handles links
"These are the same quicklinks used in HOP's pro fire poi chains, which is good for anyone wanting to know if they can swap the handles out to other ones (like pom grips or the like). Simply order two of these for every set of handles, then cut the chain on the link attached to the handles, leaving the circular ring in the swivel. Attach these to the chain and then whatever handle you desire. It would be better if these were publicly available on the store but aside from that it's good to know they exist"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
6th June, 2016
Quicklink review for Rope Dart
"essential component for the rope dart, I found they bend and become very hard to screw tight, I would suggest once you have them tight, leave them that way."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
5th March, 2016
Review
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
29th February, 2016
Fab shopping experience
"Great value and excellent online shopping experience and the goods are exactly what was required. Thanks guys."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
28th February, 2016
Stainless Steel oval quicklink
"I bought 10 of these little beauties, i have modularised 3 of my sets of fire poi so far, and after 3 nights of burning they are working exactly as hoped =) thank you home of poi."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
27th October, 2015
Review
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
8th September, 2015
Good product.
"Good Product"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
3rd April, 2015
Great product
"Arrived super fast in only 6 working days!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
2nd October, 2014
works great
"very simple part not much can go wrong with this"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
16th September, 2014
quick release
"strong and durable"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
22nd July, 2014
Perfect for fire poi
"Very strong small quick links with smooth threads."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
27th April, 2014
Nice
"What is there to be said? You see the thing yourself ;) cheap good quality easy and quick to use"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
8th March, 2014
Strong and tight
"Very strong and have used it on a number of heavy tools. Fairly tight but I'd recommend using pliers if it's on fire gear."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
10th August, 2013
Handy!
"Strong secure and easy way to keep my poi together and easily cleanable and changeable!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2005

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
30th January, 2012
Fantastic!
"These are absolutely fantastic and hold extremely well. So far I've used them for holding x or y on all my poi including fire ones and have never been let down! Quick turn with a spanner of pliers stops them coming undone! Fantastic!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2009

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
2nd September, 2011
Versatile and robust component
"This quicklink fits all my expectations: Usefull and well manufactured."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
15th July, 2011
Strong Clean Cheap Effictive
"These are the 2nd most important component when it comes to making your own poi. Second of course only the the swivels (No. 10 ball bearing). These allow fast and easy exchange of handles or heads. Best to carry in your toy bag a small set of pliers to tighten secure before spinning to ensure a fire head doesn't go sailing into the crowd (bad news..) And to use em to loosen them if you need to swap out to LED's or practice heads. If you hand torque it your risking possible catastrophe of it coming unscrewed in mid spin. Other than that these are easily the best of the best available. Just don't forget your pliers. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2007

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
29th June, 2011
quicklinks
"just what was needed for home made poi. couldn't find this size @ lowes or home depot."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2010

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
16th June, 2011
Excellent Quicklinks
"Another quality part from Home of Poi!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
15th May, 2011
perfect
"It is small and behave itself like chain. Very good."
, Russia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2008

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
11th May, 2011
Was very pleased!
"Quick and easy and Incredibly useful. I highly suggest that everyone should gets these. Great product!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
3rd May, 2011
Makes changing poi heads/batteries very easy!
"Definitely helps a lot if you have several different poi heads that you like to switch between. The only complaint I have is that the opening is a little small for the loops on crystal cases for Flowlights. However the cases are flexible enough that you can work them through so it's not a deal breaker. They definitely make changing lights/batteries much quicker than retying knots every time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011