Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Monkey Fist Fire Meteor

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Monkey Fist Fire Meteor  
     19th March, 2016

AMAZING
"Bought this for a friend. Obviously, it's noticeably heavier than a leather whip, which is what he was used to practicing with. But in no time he was cracking this whip like a pro. It's not yet been lit (safety first!), but we're sure it will be fabulous."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Monkey Fist Fire Meteor  
     27th November, 2015

perfect
"Awesome and fast customer service."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Monkey Fist Fire Meteor  
     14th November, 2015

Fire Whip 5 Ft. Reveiw
"I recently purchased the five foot fire whip, and I am extremely satisfied with it. The whip is well crafted, and it arrived in the mail quickly. I look forward to trying it out. Thank you, Home of Poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Monkey Fist Fire Meteor  
     10th November, 2015

just what I ordered
"fast delivery as promised great products"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Purchase Monkey Fist Fire Meteor  
     29th January, 2013

Great Product
"When i first bought this i was hesitant towards the type of head it uses as for my other items i own the monkey fist knots are generally very heavy. This was not the case and i'm surprised by how well this feels to spin. I got the 1.8 meter long version of this and i couldn't be happier. It feels like a perfect length to do all of what i want with it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Monkey Fist Fire Meteor  
     12th October, 2011

Fire whip
"What a fantastic creation! A new toy to add to my arsenal and I'm as chuffed with it as I was everything else I've bought from you. Service is brilliant as always another job well-done!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Purchase Monkey Fist Fire Meteor  
     6th September, 2011

Awsome
"so much fun so much flame. I love them drool. well worth the money spent and will be buying more in future."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Monkey Fist Fire Meteor  
     20th August, 2009

Fire Meteor
"Excelent quality product. Arrived much sooner than expected. All and All a great deal."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Monkey Fist Fire Meteor  
     21st January, 2007

Top notch construction
"These meteors are built solidly and thoroughly from start to finish. They perform very well and every single component is quality."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2006

Purchase Monkey Fist Fire Meteor  
     21st November, 2006

Meteor Poi.
"Very VERY happy with these. they arrived in excellent time and now i'm used to the weight i can pull off most moves with ease. definitely advise getting a pair if you intend to start using meteor's. Thanks Again HOP."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2006