Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Latest Reviews for Kevlar ® 20m (65.62ft) Sewing Thread Snap Spool

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
8th January, 2020

Perfect for tools and costumes
"I love kevlar thread because apart from sewing wicks together I can also use it in my costuming, in the parts where fire comes too close for a long time. This way I am confident that pieces of my costume won't fall off because the thread burnt through. And all the wicks I've sown with this thread so far have been holding on well and assisting in great performances."
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
25th November, 2019

Good
, United Arab Emirates.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
9th November, 2019

High quality
"Very high quality and easy to use"
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
30th November, 2018

Good thread
"I made my own wick head thanks to this thread has well as repaired some old heads. I will resist to flame heats."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
20th November, 2018

Holds up well
"Used this Kevlar string to stitch Kevlar wick onto a fire knife I was working on. So far, it has held together very well even after several burns. Happy with what I got."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
11th October, 2018

Kevlar string
"Very strong"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
11th October, 2018

Kevlar Thread
"Exactly as described. Used this thread to put my first wicks on. I'm about 6 burns in now and it's held up just fine. My wicks have a long life ahead! It's worth getting some to have on hand for repairs"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
10th October, 2018

very strong !
"a great item, solid and strong, Take it for my wick creations."
, Reunion.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
10th October, 2018

EXTREMELY STRONG AND FLEXIBLE
"Perfect string to build the kevlar parts of my fans, strong, flexible and long lasting."
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
11th April, 2018

Must Have!
"Every burner needs a roll of this in your burn kit"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
25th January, 2018

Kevlar 30m (100ft) Sewing Thread Snap Spool
"Awesome stuff! Easy to use and works perfectly, plus it arrived a lot quicker than I expected"
Kevlar 30m (100ft) Sewing Thread Snap Spool
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
18th December, 2017

Good quality thread
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
16th November, 2017

Exactly what I needed
"The thread is wonderful"
Exactly what I needed
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
9th November, 2017

good
"As described, thanks you"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
29th October, 2017

Best out there.
"Tried others but Home of Poi has the best quality."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2006

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
25th September, 2017

fuerte y resistente
"Hilo de calidad, fuerte y resistente!! Buena compra :)"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
20th September, 2017

excellent
"you can tell this stuff is legit as soon as you try to cut the length you want with a normally good pair of scissors and it takes several attempts to finally get through it! perfect stuff for any prop where you don't want the risk of exposed metal on the wick."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
25th July, 2017

Used to sew together wick for fireknife
"Really holding up and keeping my wick together. Good investment over just using wire to hold on the wick. This let me make custom sized wick so it can be nice and thick without worry of it falling apart."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
15th July, 2017

Great
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
9th June, 2017

Kevlar thread
"Prompt delivery, happy with product!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
1st June, 2017

Beautiful Thread!
"Works well for sewing wick as well of a bunch of other things. My personal favorite is using it as long lasting whip poppers."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
6th May, 2017

It works!
"Tried and true. I trust my life to it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
27th March, 2017

Golden thread
"Worth every penny, does a great job repairing and stitching."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2012

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
12th March, 2017

great
"just what i needed"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
6th March, 2017

Zifna
"entered*"
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
3rd February, 2017

Kevlar String
"Great product,fast shipping, whats not to like"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
22nd December, 2016

Cool!
"30m of Sewing thread! Thanks!"
, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
7th October, 2016

Very good
"Very resistant and easy to work with. Very good price-quality"
, Mexico.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
3rd October, 2016

Poi Accessories
"My order arrived quickly and was exactly what I needed. It was the first time I had ordered from HOP and I was impressed with the quality and look forward to ordering more products in the future :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
15th September, 2016

Awesome!!
"Finished the 10 wicks on my fire fans and still have plenty left for other projects!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016