Reviews on Sewing thread

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Sewing thread  
27th March, 2017
Golden thread
"Worth every penny, does a great job repairing and stitching."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2012

Purchase Sewing thread  
12th March, 2017
great
"just what i needed"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Sewing thread  
6th March, 2017
Zifna
"entered*"
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Sewing thread  
3rd February, 2017
Kevlar String
"Great product,fast shipping, whats not to like"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Sewing thread  
22nd December, 2016
Cool!
"30m of Sewing thread! Thanks!"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Sewing thread  
7th October, 2016
Very good
"Very resistant and easy to work with. Very good price-quality"
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Sewing thread  
3rd October, 2016
Poi Accessories
"My order arrived quickly and was exactly what I needed. It was the first time I had ordered from HOP and I was impressed with the quality and look forward to ordering more products in the future :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Sewing thread  
15th September, 2016
Awesome!!
"Finished the 10 wicks on my fire fans and still have plenty left for other projects!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Sewing thread  
24th July, 2016
kevlar thread
"thin thread, good product, fast shipping to taiwan, number one!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Sewing thread  
29th June, 2016
Review
"quality material"
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Sewing thread  
28th June, 2016
kevlar sewing thread
"just perfect"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

Purchase Sewing thread  
4th June, 2016
Kevlar thread
"Good quality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2008

Purchase Sewing thread  
24th May, 2016
Kevlar 30m Sewing Thread
"By far the strongest kevlar thread i have found. I have used other kevlar thread regrettably and have always come back to the HoP kevlar thread. I haven't had this thread break or damage when used with my props and often times the thread has out lasted the kevlar and I have to cut the thread to re-whick my tools. Love it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Sewing thread  
12th March, 2016
Exactly what I ordered, thank
"Exactly what I ordered, thank you, cannot wait to try it out."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Sewing thread  
10th January, 2016
Great job
"Product arrived in no time considering it came from halfway around the world great job"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Sewing thread  
21st December, 2015
Great Stuff
"Really good for when you don't want metal hardware burning you. I use to sew my fireaters and on coreless poi. Be aware and check your kit each time you use it and make sure wicks aren't attached with friction alone. Use a sewing awl to make things easier. Delivery was as usual faster than predicted. Cheers m'dears."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2004

Purchase Sewing thread  
2nd November, 2015
100ft of 2.5 wick
"worked great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Sewing thread  
13th October, 2015
Great thanks
"Gteat thanks, for existing and for fast delivery. It's very hard to find items like this in our country."
, Belarus  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Sewing thread  
25th September, 2015
ALL GOOD!
"Thank you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Sewing thread  
2nd January, 2015
Great Product
"I had purchased magic wand from another store and it came with a thread but after using only a few weeks the thread snapped. Then I decided to order the one from home of poi and as usual their product is much durable and better quality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Sewing thread  
16th September, 2014
Insert Superlative Here!
"It's hard to find a suitably exclamatory heading for a review of a reel of thread so pick your own (Bonza! Bostin'! Stoatin'! etc) and then apply it to this kevlar thread. If you've been classically trained to use hand stitched wicks then maintenance kit-wise this is going to be your best friend. Strong thread with no slubs to get stuck or make stitching difficult - I can't imagine not having it in my tool box."
, Scotland (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Sewing thread  
7th July, 2014
Awesome Thread
"Great thread for sewing in the ends of wicks on any fire heads."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Sewing thread  
20th April, 2013
Super Strong Thread.
"For all the times you don't want exposed metal on your wicks or whip poppers that last for a very long time this a great."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Sewing thread  
10th April, 2013
good and strong
"I used for sewing fans very solid thread everyone who works with Kevlar shall have this thread between tools."
, Hungary  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2010

Purchase Sewing thread  
25th March, 2013
Strong Stuff
"I as a bit abusive while sewing my fire staff ends.. this thread didn't break or even fray as I tugged pulled stretched and amazingly didn't break.. seams good under fire so far and was plenty to make 4 fire heads for my staffs with plenty to spare."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase Sewing thread  
16th March, 2013
Excellent
"It have good quality"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Sewing thread  
11th October, 2012
Best on the market
"Super strong and super durable!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Sewing thread  
22nd June, 2012
Perfect for the Fire Dancing DIYer!
"Thick strong Kevlar thread has held my wicks in place on my palm torches. Cannot wait to create more fire props with this thread!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2012

Purchase Sewing thread  
21st September, 2011
Kev Thread
"Works great for the fire toys I make also worked well for repairing an old set :) I am quite pleased"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

Purchase Sewing thread  
13th September, 2011
OK
"Extremely strong easy to sew high fiction- resistance. Highly recommended for any fire head repairs."
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2010