Reviews on LED Glow Sock Poi

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
20th September, 2017
Perfect for the price
"Love these sock poi. Not too bouncy and the colors are wonderful. Exactly what I wanted for my budget."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
2nd February, 2017
Awesome
"These socl poi have filled my time ever since I got them in the mail. I'm learing fast and finding new tricks with these sock poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
2nd December, 2016
order for a gift
"I ordered the Glow Sock Poi for my nephew's birthday present. The gift arrived super quick (much sooner than I was told), and he loves it. Thanks Home of Poi!!! Athens, Georgia USA"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
28th September, 2016
I love learning with color LED POI
"It's entertaining to learn at night cause it's easy to follow the POI in the mirror (or my large windows in my case, with the lights off in the room), and see the patterns. Almost as good as learning with socks filled with tennis balls, but the lights are so much worth the little more pain in comparison. Happy spinning! :)"
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
26th September, 2016
All the stars
"I ordered the Poi for my nieces birthday. Couldn't believe how fast they came, how perfect they where for her needs AND all the spare batteries and stickers and everything else that's come with it. I got poi ( shame ) from elsewhere before and honestly the quality does not compare. I shall be purchasing poi from here for myself VERY SOON."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
12th August, 2016
Review
"Anazing! Next step is some ninja poi!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
28th July, 2016
Bright led
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
21st July, 2016
I heart my LED glow sock poi!
"I heart my LED glow sock poi! They arrived really quickly after ordering. The socks are really well constructed, with a perfectly sized opening to access the LED balls. It's easy to activate the batteries initially & thereafter really easy to turn them on and off from outside the sock. At night, the glow is gorgeously bright, and shines along the white sock to create a cool luminous effect as they swing and change colour. I find them a really good weight (as in, they swing really well & hurt just a little when they donk your head, which is a good thing, oddly enough! haha). The socks have a stretch to them which is fun for turns and stalls. And they come with a super convenient carry bag. I'm stoked with my poi purchase. Thanks, team! x"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
19th July, 2016
Bonus!
"These just came with the set I ordered and are very sexy, easy to use and weighted perfectly. The silky material is really cool to work with. They are my main poi over all my others... I think you guys/gals have done exceptionally in your poi designs and production. Thank you so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
30th May, 2016
Exactly what I was looking for
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
20th April, 2016
multi color led poi
"very light and great poi set. good for beginners and professionals. arrived in great condition. "
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
25th December, 2015
Too small
"Too small"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
29th December, 2014
love it!
"Thank you so much for everything. My package showed up on time. In the package i recieved discount coupons and even 2 extra packs or batteries. Its been a great experience and cant wait to get good enough to post videos."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
3rd September, 2013
Incredibly pleased!
"I absolutely love my glow poi! The order shipped the day I placed it and arrived very quickly! Everything I ordered was shipped and everything works and looks great! Can't wait to spend my fall days spinning! So happy!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2013

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
25th June, 2013
awesome product!
"Recieved my poi and couldn't be happier. Leds are super bright and the color fade is beautiful. The socks are super stretchy and easy to work with. All my friends love them and want a set as well. For the price you want beat it and i know what to get for my bro and sis for their birrthdays. Love love love them want put them down!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
12th June, 2013
thank you
"Order arrived ahead of schedule tons of extra batteries. I am super satisfied."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
12th May, 2013
First Glow Po
"I've buy this article for a friend. But before I've try it and I just say : Who ! In front of a mirror I can see me playing with po and the show is just beautiful ! Now I thing I buy a new Pair for me !"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2013

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
1st January, 2013
FLASHING HAPPINESS
"LOVE THEM so simple but so effective :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
5th November, 2012
Awesome to spin awesome to watch!
"I wanted a pair of practice poi that I could also use at night. The balls are softer than tennis balls which is helpful for practice. They are super bright and the socks show up amazingly under blacklight. It also shipped with a ton of extra batteries!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
27th September, 2012
Glow sock poi
"I love this product. It is of great quality and also versatile. The balls can be used with the cords as well. It gives such a unique look when spinning. Gives a much softer glow effect. Really cool."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
29th August, 2012
Great for all skill levels!
"They were a birthday present for my sister. She loved them!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
9th July, 2012
Product reliability for the win!
"Today my brand new strobe sock poi that I JUST got in the mail not even a week ago got run over by a car when the sock slipped from my hand and rolled into the street. I almost cried until I realized that although badly mashed with a cracked on/off switch...it STILL works. Talk about product quality/durability/reliability. Absolutely amazing thank you SO much Home of Poi!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
5th December, 2011
Flashy!
"These are a nice complement to the glow poi I already have the steady glow rainbow ones. I have those on strings and I have these in the socks provided or sometimes I switch it up and put these in my jailhouse socks which looks really cool. Nice weight the stretch in the socks is just right. Took me some time to figure out how to get them out so I could remove the battery protectors. Speaking of batteries I was amazed at how they came with all the batteries installed plus a whole extra set. Admittedly I don't play with them as often as I could so I have never had to change the batteries in my other set yet. Fantastic!!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2009

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
25th February, 2011
Love my glow sock poi
"These poi are really easy and comfortable to use and are really fun to play and experiment with new moves and isolations. They look awesome in the dark!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
25th February, 2011
Sock Poi!!!!
"These sock poi are amazing the only problem I have is the fact that the fabric is extremly strechy but I still love them...I spun for 3 hours straight the first day I had them and ended up geting blisters on my fingers from the fabric rubbing against the sides of my fingers but that is my own fault. All in all this set came within about 2 weeks and was delivered in a nice purple bag for transport. So I would love to purchase my fire poi from this website."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
14th July, 2010
poi is great fun
"I am enjoying playing with my sock poi. The colors are fantastic. Just wish I were younger and more coordinated. These are perfect for any age."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
29th April, 2010
nothing but good things to say about H.O.P.
"I ordered my Glow Poi on April 19th and they arrived April 25th! great quality! super fun glow toys highly suggested to anyone who loves poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
9th February, 2010
Super stretchy and fun!
"These poi are super stretchy and super fun! The glow of the LED balls through the translucent white socks looks REALLY awesome. I'm loving them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2009

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
7th December, 2009
Led Glow Sock Poi
"I recieved the order and my son is very happy with them. Thank you for giving me the chance to shop and we will be doing business together in the future. Thank you again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
17th November, 2009
cheap and cheerful - great for the price!!!
"These are great for first timers and professionals alike!! The LED light unit inside is very bright and highly effective - they are light and very easy to use ... so if you want the next step up from your first poi these are the one for you - as they will allow you to try out your skills in the DARK!! - if your a professional these are great to take to those place that you fear your more professional standard and far more expensive equiptment won't last!!"
, Wales (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2009