Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.
Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     18th September, 2019

Good for beginners
"These were the first light up poi I bought in hopes that I could see how the moves I ve been learning look when lit up. They do function well in that respect and for the price point I have basically no complaints. All I would say is that the socks that come with this poi are very stretchy, so it makes spinning a little more challenging, and there isn t any sort of handle or loop at the end so I just have to wrap the end around my hand a couple times. Lights work great though and the weight is solid."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     4th September, 2019

Glow poi
"Came very fast and such amazing quality aswell as heaps of information on how to use them!!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2019

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     26th February, 2018

The best!
"Had to order the best for our show and we got it from house of poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     6th November, 2017

Happy to play with!
"High quality products in reasonable price!! Superb!!!"
Happy to play with!
, Greece.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     20th September, 2017

Perfect for the price
"Love these sock poi. Not too bouncy and the colors are wonderful. Exactly what I wanted for my budget."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     2nd February, 2017

Awesome
"These socl poi have filled my time ever since I got them in the mail. I'm learing fast and finding new tricks with these sock poi"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     2nd December, 2016

order for a gift
"I ordered the Glow Sock Poi for my nephew's birthday present. The gift arrived super quick (much sooner than I was told), and he loves it. Thanks Home of Poi!!! Athens, Georgia USA"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     28th September, 2016

I love learning with color LED POI
"It's entertaining to learn at night cause it's easy to follow the POI in the mirror (or my large windows in my case, with the lights off in the room), and see the patterns. Almost as good as learning with socks filled with tennis balls, but the lights are so much worth the little more pain in comparison. Happy spinning! :)"
, Romania.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     26th September, 2016

All the stars
"I ordered the Poi for my nieces birthday. Couldn't believe how fast they came, how perfect they where for her needs AND all the spare batteries and stickers and everything else that's come with it. I got poi ( shame ) from elsewhere before and honestly the quality does not compare. I shall be purchasing poi from here for myself VERY SOON."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     12th August, 2016

Review
"Anazing! Next step is some ninja poi!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     28th July, 2016

Bright led
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     21st July, 2016

I heart my LED glow sock poi!
"I heart my LED glow sock poi! They arrived really quickly after ordering. The socks are really well constructed, with a perfectly sized opening to access the LED balls. It's easy to activate the batteries initially and thereafter really easy to turn them on and off from outside the sock. At night, the glow is gorgeously bright, and shines along the white sock to create a cool luminous effect as they swing and change colour. I find them a really good weight (as in, they swing really well and hurt just a little when they donk your head, which is a good thing, oddly enough! haha). The socks have a stretch to them which is fun for turns and stalls. And they come with a super convenient carry bag. I'm stoked with my poi purchase. Thanks, team! x"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     19th July, 2016

Bonus!
"These just came with the set I ordered and are very sexy, easy to use and weighted perfectly. The silky material is really cool to work with. They are my main poi over all my others... I think you guys/gals have done exceptionally in your poi designs and production. Thank you so much!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     30th May, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     20th April, 2016

multi color led poi
"very light and great poi set. good for beginners and professionals. arrived in great condition. "
, Lithuania.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     25th December, 2015

Too small
"Too small"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     29th December, 2014

love it!
"Thank you so much for everything. My package showed up on time. In the package i recieved discount coupons and even 2 extra packs or batteries. Its been a great experience and cant wait to get good enough to post videos."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     3rd September, 2013

Incredibly pleased!
"I absolutely love my glow poi! The order shipped the day I placed it and arrived very quickly! Everything I ordered was shipped and everything works and looks great! Can't wait to spend my fall days spinning! So happy!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2013

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     25th June, 2013

awesome product!
"Recieved my poi and couldn't be happier. Leds are super bright and the color fade is beautiful. The socks are super stretchy and easy to work with. All my friends love them and want a set as well. For the price you want beat it and i know what to get for my bro and sis for their birrthdays. Love love love them want put them down!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     12th June, 2013

thank you
"Order arrived ahead of schedule tons of extra batteries. I am super satisfied."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     12th May, 2013

First Glow Po
"I've buy this article for a friend. But before I've try it and I just say : Who ! In front of a mirror I can see me playing with po and the show is just beautiful ! Now I thing I buy a new Pair for me !"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2013

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     1st January, 2013

FLASHING HAPPINESS
"LOVE THEM so simple but so effective :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     5th November, 2012

Awesome to spin awesome to watch!
"I wanted a pair of practice poi that I could also use at night. The balls are softer than tennis balls which is helpful for practice. They are super bright and the socks show up amazingly under blacklight. It also shipped with a ton of extra batteries!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     27th September, 2012

Glow sock poi
"I love this product. It is of great quality and also versatile. The balls can be used with the cords as well. It gives such a unique look when spinning. Gives a much softer glow effect. Really cool."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     29th August, 2012

Great for all skill levels!
"They were a birthday present for my sister. She loved them!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     9th July, 2012

Product reliability for the win!
"Today my brand new strobe sock poi that I JUST got in the mail not even a week ago got run over by a car when the sock slipped from my hand and rolled into the street. I almost cried until I realized that although badly mashed with a cracked on/off switch...it STILL works. Talk about product quality/durability/reliability. Absolutely amazing thank you SO much Home of Poi!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     5th December, 2011

Flashy!
"These are a nice complement to the glow poi I already have the steady glow rainbow ones. I have those on strings and I have these in the socks provided or sometimes I switch it up and put these in my jailhouse socks which looks really cool. Nice weight the stretch in the socks is just right. Took me some time to figure out how to get them out so I could remove the battery protectors. Speaking of batteries I was amazed at how they came with all the batteries installed plus a whole extra set. Admittedly I don't play with them as often as I could so I have never had to change the batteries in my other set yet. Fantastic!!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2009

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     25th February, 2011

Love my glow sock poi
"These poi are really easy and comfortable to use and are really fun to play and experiment with new moves and isolations. They look awesome in the dark!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     25th February, 2011

Sock Poi!!!!
"These sock poi are amazing the only problem I have is the fact that the fabric is extremly strechy but I still love them...I spun for 3 hours straight the first day I had them and ended up geting blisters on my fingers from the fabric rubbing against the sides of my fingers but that is my own fault. All in all this set came within about 2 weeks and was delivered in a nice purple bag for transport. So I would love to purchase my fire poi from this website."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     14th July, 2010

poi is great fun
"I am enjoying playing with my sock poi. The colors are fantastic. Just wish I were younger and more coordinated. These are perfect for any age."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010