Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Cath. S/S Eyebolt Kit

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Cath. S/S Eyebolt Kit  
     4th October, 2016

Maker's choice
"could be used to make many kinds of poi, wick both rope and flat can make good poi with eyebolt kits, but make sure to lock your washers safely before lighting them"
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Cath. S/S Eyebolt Kit  
     22nd September, 2013

awesome!
"exactly as described arrived on time!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Cath. S/S Eyebolt Kit  
     22nd January, 2011

Good hardware
"Bought these for my first handmade poi. Once their bolted on they stay bolted on. Strong light and the perfect length for my wicks. Good stuff."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2010

Purchase Cath. S/S Eyebolt Kit  
     18th May, 2010

Get Them!!
"If your planning on building some cathedral stacks and you are looking at these look no further! While your ordering the Kevlar Tape you might as well get these too! One stop shopping! Very sturdy and Safe! Love the Locking Feature of the bolts! Makes me feel secure while spinning great balls of fire around a crowd of people!! I've looked in hardware stores for these but to no avail not the same exact thing at least. I go for safety when it comes to Fire Prop building and these prove to be Very Secure. Cheers To Home Of Poi!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2010

Purchase Cath. S/S Eyebolt Kit  
     11th September, 2009

perfect
"sturdy and easy to use"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Cath. S/S Eyebolt Kit  
     24th August, 2009

Just right :)
"So I decided to make a 2nd set of heads :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2007

Purchase Cath. S/S Eyebolt Kit  
     25th May, 2009

Completely satisfied
"Good quality eye bolts as is everything from home of poi."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Cath. S/S Eyebolt Kit  
     5th May, 2009

more then durable
"i actually bought these to make play poi with and they are strong and durable they can pretty much work with any kind of poi head"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Cath. S/S Eyebolt Kit  
     25th November, 2008

perfekt
"Theyre the best choice to make your own Cathedrals"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2008

Purchase Cath. S/S Eyebolt Kit  
     23rd June, 2008

Perfect for poi!
"This set is perfect for cathedral head poi (naturally). The eye bolts are just the right size and the threading does not go all the way down which makes it easier to put through the stacks. It wound up being much better than anything I could get at a hardware store and with the nuts and washers still cheaper. If you like the DIY thing you may as well add these when you buy your wicks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2008

Purchase Cath. S/S Eyebolt Kit  
     29th May, 2008

worth the extra bucks
"I like this little set alot. Because by the time I finally find all of the hardware I need at the store i could have just got this set to do the same job. Makes create DIY cathedral poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2008

Purchase Cath. S/S Eyebolt Kit  
     25th March, 2008

Love these nuts and bolts!
"I ordered these with my new wicking (first time making my own fire poi) and they're great!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2007

Purchase Cath. S/S Eyebolt Kit  
     16th November, 2006

Bolts
"What can I say they are exactly what I needed. Easier than hunting around at the hardware shop."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2004

Purchase Cath. S/S Eyebolt Kit  
     23rd August, 2006

CHEAP RELIABLE hardware
"I actually did A LOT of looking for a cheaper set of cotter pins or eye hooks and could not find a small enough quantity that beat these prices! The steel is stainless and resists corrosion from kerosene and other chemical burnings"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2005

Purchase Cath. S/S Eyebolt Kit  
     18th April, 2006

Great for own-made cathedrals
"Made some cathedral poi with these and they worked brilliantly. My only concern with these was the pressure of the Kevlar upon it forcing the bolt off the bottom but having two bolts there easily helps solve that issue! Great item."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2005