Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Latest Reviews for Multi-Function LED Three Juggling Ball Set with Carry Bag

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball Set  
18th March, 2020

Great gift for my son!
"My son loved the multi light function."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball Set  
4th March, 2020

Absolutely Perfect
"These LED juggling balls are the absolute best. They quality of the product is excellent. The colours are incredibly vibrant and there are so many settings to choose from. The bag and the extra batteries were a lovely touch! I am very happy with my purchase."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball Set  
23rd February, 2020

They Glow!
"Great quality juggling ball set. Was a little worried about the weight (I like my balls on the light side), but they have a soft feel and I can juggle them for awhile with minimal fatigue. Love being able to mix and match colors, keeps things interesting. One of my favorites is set two balls with the same color and one with fast color change. Dropped numerous times with no issues, will occasionally turn switch off. Best deal on the internet for quality multi function led juggling balls!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball Set  
21st January, 2020

Absolutely LOVE my LED juggling balls
"These juggling balls are top quality, the best on the market, I totally recommend them!!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball Set  
20th January, 2020

LED Night juggling balls.
"Are great Lovely colours Nice weight I've been handing them around a lot of people and they are surviving the hard drops on decks repeatedly"
LED Night juggling balls.
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball Set  
10th December, 2019

LED glow balls
"Love these glow balls. Bright, great feel, and nice size. Had an issue with one but they are taking care of it. Very satisfied."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball Set  
27th November, 2019

Poi is the way to go
"I bought these for my boyfriend he juggles. He loves them. There just like described in the picture."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball Set  
18th November, 2019

Beautiful and Durable
"These are really amazing for night time performances or festivals. All the different color modes add a whole new dimension to my juggling. They are durable too, I've had enough collisions and drops on concrete and they keep on going. Although a hard enough hit will change the color mode on occassion, it still never ceases to impress."
Beautiful and Durable
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball Set  
6th November, 2019

Fantastic LED balls!
"Fantastic product! 10/10 will be purchasing more in the future. Bright colors, easy to see, balls are weighted nicely and feel great in had. I don't advise juggling over concrete until you're confident you won't drop them. All in all fantastic product!"
Fantastic LED balls!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball Set  
6th August, 2019

Led juggling ball set
"Love my ball set! I have been using them constantly. Its my new favorite hobby! Seriously enjoying this product but had one small issue with one of the threads becoming damaged on one of the balls, resulting in a loose housing and inconsistent performance. Now when tightening the cap it continues to spin until its released again, resulting in dull glow or total inability to keep powered."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2019

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball Set  
12th April, 2019

LED Multifunction Juggling Balls
"Customer service was ace, quality is outstanding. The balls are amazing lights are so bright and the bag they come in is perfect, feel so good to juggle with definitely recommend these!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2019

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball Set  
12th October, 2018

Durable
"Holds up, good quality."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball Set  
11th October, 2018

Best balls I ve ever juggled with!!
"These balls are so comfortable to throw and catch, perfect shape, perfect weight. The light up feature has helped immensely with my learning new tricks, and they dazzle everyone who s watching!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018