Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Latest Reviews for Single 95mm (3.74 inch) Multi-Function Rechargeable LED Juggling Ball

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Large Multi-Function Juggling Ball  
22nd June, 2020

Very pleased
"Grate juggling ballls. Love the colors and easy charging. Just wish they held more then 2 hour charge. But I'm very happy with the purchase;)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020

Purchase Large Multi-Function Juggling Ball  
24th April, 2020

Glo juggling balls
"Super bright colours, easy to change settings, and no batteries need -which I love. The balls are very light in weight so not suitable for contact juggling, fine for throw juggling. Very soft if they hit you in the head!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Large Multi-Function Juggling Ball  
15th March, 2020

Amazing Juggling Balls!
"These large balls are absolutely FANTASTIC! I took them to a music festival last week and really dug into using them and for the price they are hard to beat. Plenty of light modes, they're light and squishy enough to do multiplexes even with their size, and the visibility when juggling in and around crowds is insane. NOTE: These large balls are NOT beginner friendly, you want to be comfortable with your juggling patterns and also better suited for larger hands and are for people willing to take the time to get used to juggling larger balls but for performance the effort is worth it. Any issues with them have been innately due to the size of the prop and disappeared after re-drilling patterns with them. Highly recommend a set. I initially ordered 4 and just ordered 4 more to work on my 5 ball cascade with these and to have extras for passing (the increased size is awesome for partner juggling!)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Large Multi-Function Juggling Ball  
23rd October, 2019

Wish they made them smaller.
"Love the balls but they are too big for my hands. I can barely juggle 4 of them. They are really beautiful but I need 70 millimeters ones so I can do 5 and or three with one hand. For almost 25 years I have juggled in bars and anywhere that's dark with music. At 67 I don't do it as much. In California they either put me on a stage or security kicks me out. There is no in between. I glow ball dance with simple line dancing and I have recently learned to moon walk while juggling. People love it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Large Multi-Function Juggling Ball  
20th July, 2019

overall an average
"So, i got these LED Balls, and while i absolutely love the brightness, colors and texture, the battery life on these is mere 2 hours, which is my biggest issue (and yes, the specs say 2-4 hours on a full battery charge). I would say charge them often."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase Large Multi-Function Juggling Ball  
19th June, 2019

Large LED contact juggling ball
"Very bad sad to say... I was really looking forward to using this in my performance but the balance is HORRIBLE.. the light is attached on the side instead of centered so it throws off every movement of your flow on account of a VERY NOTICEABLE WOBBLE.. The Only good thing about this ball is the USB chargeable battery but the unbalanced design makes this WORTHLESS.. You would think a company as reputable as House of Poi would have balanced flow products for Contact juggling but no.. don't waste your money or time.. The watch battery kind are at least balanced and have more light settings plus the battery life is longer.. Sigh.. Oh well.. I had a show coming up too... NOT HAPPY.."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2019