Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Latest Reviews for Multi-Function Contact LED Pendulum Poi with V2 handles

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Multi-Function LED Pendulum Poi  
4th May, 2020

Everything perfect
"nothing more to say : fast arrival, good product, I had a few questions that were answered immediatly. I recommend !"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2020

Purchase Multi-Function LED Pendulum Poi  
21st August, 2019

Great Poi (with small downside)
"These Poi are wonderful to jam with - good weighting, comfortable leashes, bright lights. The only downside is that the batteries last a maximum of 1hr."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2019

Purchase Multi-Function LED Pendulum Poi  
8th August, 2019

Go for it !
"Really love the poi of HOP !!!! It's my 3rd purchase on this website, and i never get disappointed, good quality, long term item, and always on time for delivery (And i'm living in France !) Would recommend to anyone ! . Laurine"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Multi-Function LED Pendulum Poi  
11th January, 2019

LED Poi
"Had some trouble with one of the LEDs not turning on and was sent a brand new working set within 2 weeks. Have had no further issues. Excellent value and customer care."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Multi-Function LED Pendulum Poi  
14th December, 2018

LED ball Poi
"Within the small amount of time I've had these poi, as well as a number of bruises I've had nothing but fun and enjoyment. A suitable amount of time to charge, bright and vibrant lights of varying colours and patterns and speeds have only enhanced the experience. The adjustable hand cords have helped me practice different moves and speeds at closer or further proximity and has increased my ability. The double charger cord is extremely helpful and I would happily refer home of poi to anybody and all who ask. I plan to make another purchase very soon"
LED ball Poi
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018