Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Pair of Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi with WT4 Glow Knobs

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
     29th December, 2017

Excellent
"Great poi from a reliable seller. Thank you."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
     8th October, 2017

highly recommend
"this is an amazing product and i recommend it to any one who already knows poi basics."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
     11th September, 2017

Ninja poi
"These ninja poi are really cool and have so many different settings. Good weight and fun to spin"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
     2nd April, 2017

In love.
"I, honestly, don't think I could've picked a better pair with these. There are so many settings to choose from. Everyone instantly fell in love with them when I pulled them out. Made of great materials and easy to handle. Adjustable straps."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
     28th February, 2016

ninja poi
"Molto belli, soddisfatta!"
, Switzerland.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
     25th January, 2016

Merci
"Merci"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
     28th December, 2015

Best poi I've played with
"Durable, easy to use, love the included rechargeable batteries. Thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
     24th November, 2015

Fine
"Delivery on time .Nice thing.Bright,many patterns.No doubts good buy.One thing would be great if there will be something like memory button,to recall custom stored pattern or custom sequence of patterns.imho.Have a nice spin:)"
, Maldives.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
     2nd August, 2015

Epic!
"love my ninja poi a lot, was suprised on how many different patterns they actually have it feels endless! Only thing I would say it they do feel quite fragile and any sort of knock gives you the fear of breaking them. Other than that would highly recommend!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
     27th May, 2015

love them
"Colors are so bright. So many Patterns so many choices. I would recommend these to anybody that loves spinning poi"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
     27th March, 2015

Awesome fantasy
"The most fantastic world and experience is born in your hands . Very impressive."
, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
     18th April, 2013

Righteous performance tools
"I have been spinning for many years now and a couple months ago I spun a set of poi that had the ball handles. I will never spin with other handles again. the ball handles are well made the speed at which they spin is awesome no snags and they work for any manner of throw tricks and stalls to hand switches and double handed stuffs. and the Lights themselves are beautiful bright and the settings are easy enough to figure out. props on the custom patterns Guys. some of those are super fun. I will happily recommend this exact set to anyone who I spin and perform with. and I will be buying several sets for my crew as well. Quality material guys. Cheers."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
     1st June, 2010

love them
"Colors are so bright. So many Patterns so many choices. I would recommend these to anybody that loves spinning poi"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
     1st June, 2010

Awesome fantasy
"The most fantastic world and experience is born in your hands . Very impressive."
, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
     1st June, 2010

Righteous performance tools
"I have been spinning for many years now and a couple months ago I spun a set of poi that had the ball handles. I will never spin with other handles again. the ball handles are well made the speed at which they spin is awesome no snags and they work for any manner of throw tricks and stalls to hand switches and double handed stuffs. and the Lights themselves are beautiful bright and the settings are easy enough to figure out. props on the custom patterns Guys. some of those are super fun. I will happily recommend this exact set to anyone who I spin and perform with. and I will be buying several sets for my crew as well. Quality material guys. Cheers."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2013