Reviews on PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords

 
Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
12th October, 2018
Love pod poi
"Simply amazing"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
10th October, 2018
So much fun!
"I have zero complaints. These are AMAZING!!! My favourite adjustment is the fire one, then I turn it blue or purple. The only negative thing is everyone stops me all the time to ask about them! I feel kinda bad about making everyone jealous. Easy to use and I memorized the settings, but you don t have to."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
10th May, 2018
In love with my pod poi!
"These are something I have been wanting for years and finally just bought them. It was the best investment idea! The battery life is amazing, the colours and different setting and so beautiful and they are not difficult to program and use once you go through it a few times. I also opted for the glow handles which are really nicely weighted and sit so comfortably in your hands. I'm so happy with this product, couldn't have made a better choice in price, quality or customer service! I had to speak with flow toys a few times about my order (things I did wrong not them!) and they were super helpful and quick at responding! Thanks flow toys for providing what I think are the best LED poi out there at the moment!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
4th May, 2018
Absolutely perfect
"I love these poi, iv owned several different sets including a monkey fist fire set, and these are by far my favorite, they perfected all the best qualities from past designs and combined them into a great set."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
2nd May, 2018
Super tolles Spielzeug!
"I love my new pois! Ich liebe meine neuen Pois! Mit den Griffen liegen sie super in der Hand. Ich empfehle sie unbedingt dazu zu bestellen! Die normalen Schlaufen waren inklusive. Die Farbmodi sind wunderschoen und es gibt viel Auswahl. Das aufladen ist leicht und der Akku haelt lang. Alle Passanten sind fasziniert wenn ich nachts im Park spiele. Ich bin so froh, dass ich diese Pois bestellt habe! Sie werden mir noch lange Freude bereiten. :) Wenn ihr mehrere Pois bestellen moechtet, bestellt die Pois einzeln! Ihr muesst sonst hohen Zoll!!! zahlen, wenn ihr grosse teure Pakete nach Deutschland bestellt!"
Super tolles Spielzeug!
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
2nd May, 2018
Perfection at it's best
"No doubt it is the best pair of poi ever made, with the handles balls you can make amasing figures, throw them up in the air, tha balance is perfect, the material is perfect, the lights are amasing, i am totally in love and forever"
Perfection at it's best
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
20th April, 2018
Fantastic poi!
"Great set of poi for all skill levels"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
10th April, 2018
Squeeeeaaaallll worthy
"I have used pod poi extensively before and to have my own pair with the upgraded knobs is nothing more than a joy in every aspect, flow, weight, manouverability, display, function, personalisation. All amazing. Thank you again HoP for amazing service, quality and assistance."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2016

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
28th February, 2018
Amazing colours
"I am in love with my pod pois. They feel so good and look amazing. They are so easy to do orbitals with and they spin forever:) since I m pretty beginner with poi I m happy to have found some which doesn t hurt so much when I hit myself. The hand knobs feels good and easy to toss and catch. I m so happy when I spin these. Only have recharged them only once and I have practiced a lot! They still look so colourful and bright and makes the best longexposure pictures. Will reccomend these to everyone:)"
Amazing colours
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
20th February, 2018
Podpois are awesome!
"Got my podpois on time, and I completely love them! Doesn't hurt at all when you hit yourself, and the different lighting functions are cool :D I highly recommend Podpois for all spinners"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
9th February, 2018
Solar Power may be an issue, but other than that its great!
"The Poi arrived super fast just in time for Rainbow Festival which was wonderful and very exciting. The Poi was everything I wanted, it feels great, is super smooth and looks amazing. The only issues that I have found are the adjustable string often moves and shifts as I use the poi, so sometimes half way through a move one of them will suddenly be longer than the other, and its very frustrating to keep adjusting them, especially in the middle of a hectic dancefloor. This may be my own fault, I'm not sure yet? The other big issue was that I had to get a replacement battery/light console because during my time at Rainbow I tried to charge it with a solar pannel (which should definitely be okay to do as people will often be using these for festivals), but it completely broke the battery and when I tried to turn it on it never did, this was pretty devastating half way through the festival. I was sent a replacement immediately which is great! Happy as if this new one doesnt break with solar"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
2nd February, 2018
Professional prop and toy
"I just love PodPoi! I have been hooping for 7 years now and watched as Pod Poi covers and designs were being developed and issues addressed. I have played with practice ones for years at the Flow Toys booths at festivals. So I finally bought a pair of my own to give poi a shot and I have fell in love with them. Thank you for making it an easy decision of where to start with my poi journey."
Professional prop and toy
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
17th January, 2018
My first set of poi!!
"I love this set so much, and since it's my first set I've owned I was a little nervous at first but once I started spinning I was so in love, they are perfect!! And easy to use, although the user guide I got in my email has helped me understand them a lot better. Plus the poi lessons have helped me with a couple of tricks I needed to know!! HomeOfPoi is amazing and I'm impressed as a first time customer and I look forward to future shopping!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
7th January, 2018
Wonderful Product
"Bought these Poi for my friend. He loves them! So bright, much color, very lit, wow."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
7th January, 2018
Very Happy with My Cyber Monday Purchase
"I decided to see how much these would be with Cyber Monday deals, I looked specifically for the ball handles and found these for a much better price than anywhere else. Shipped quickly to me and I am Slowly learning to use them with the free tutorials on the site. Couldn't be happier."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
2nd January, 2018
Pod poi awesome.
"I'm so excited to finally have podpoi. I was able to impress my Family this last holiday season by doing a demonstration with my new pod poi. They came quicker than I expected so I was able to play with them almost right away. I'm happy that they are rechargeable. And the balance on them is excellent. And the rubber on them is so soft and forgiving."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
30th December, 2017
Awesome product!
"We bought this for our daughter for Christmas. She was giddy with excitement. She loves them! It is so fun to watch her use these! The different colored lights are bright and easy to see. My favorite to watch is the Fire cycle. When you hold the pod poi still it has a orange flicker, like there is really a candle inside of it. But then when she starts swinging them the lights change colors and it looks like there is really fire inside there! It's just so cool to watch. There is another program, Candy I think it's called... There is a single color when the poi is held still, but once they start moving they change colors and look so fun! These are easy to recharge, and the charge lasts for a good amount of time. My only gripe is that they are not super intuitive to figure out. You have to really read the instructions on how to change the programs in order to figure it out. But our daughter memorized those instructions really fast! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
27th December, 2017
Super happy
"Extremely happy with this purchase, thank you HOP"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2010

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
26th December, 2017
Great poi
"Good quality lots of fun"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
15th December, 2017
Marriage with the devil
"We all know the Podpois, simply the best in the LED walla, ideally weighted knobs for spot-on throwing tricks, over 8 hours of battery time, you have to spin very diligently if you want to deplete it in one single party. A toy made by players to players, and i guess sold also by players, thanks once again HoP family for making such effective steps in recovering my stuck parcel. Excellent toys, excellent crew!"
, Hungary  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
8th November, 2017
Podpoi awesomeness
"I love everything about these: The amazing color combinations, the fact that I can recharge them with a USB port, the shape and softness and durability. Love it all thank you so much for such a great product"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2005

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
18th September, 2017
Pod Poi to Germany
"Hi folks, I ordered the pod poi to germany, and they arrived safely. They took 2 days longer then announced, but I am so happy with having them here now. Easy to adjust, all information send which you need to use them and wonderful pois to play with. Soft, :D, awesome looking and they spin soooo long. Best pois I ownd so far."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
15th September, 2017
Can't put them down!
"Got these in just in time for the Art Outside festival. Jammed out & flowed for hours both nights I was there & the batteries held up the whole time & through the following week! Great for festivals & performance, but also soft enough that it doesn't hurt to practice & learn new moves with them :D So much fun :) have 20 different settings plus variations <3 Handles are weighted perfectly for tosses."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
8th September, 2017
Great
"They are the best purchase I have made so far, don't regret it a bit. The handles feel just perfect and the dim settings are very trippy when it's the only light source arround."
Great
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
24th August, 2017
Best contact poi and the price is just a plus!
"All around best poi I've owned so far! Diverse patterns, fantastic weight, all around A+. My friends that spin can't put them down haha. Have and will recommend them to fellow flow artists!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
10th August, 2017
Pod poi
"I purchased these to replace the ones I've been using for 4+ years. As always, I'm happy with your products and delivery to the US."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
9th August, 2017
Amazing
"The product is just amazing. It's totally worth the money. Quality is excellent. Would buy it again."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
4th July, 2017
Amazing!
"I absolutely love these poi! I used to be scared of my poi because I would hit my hit myself so often. I bought some fabric practice poi and instantly had way more fun. Being able to try new moves and not be afraid to hurt my nether regions was a big selling point for me. These pod poi are hands down the most favorite poi I have ever spun. Great buy hands down. I would recommend these to anyone who enjoys to flow."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017