Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Latest Reviews for Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
     14th September, 2019

Dragon staff
"Super happy with my purchase excellent dragon staff to learn with"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
     17th July, 2019

Dragon staff
"The product is really and well designed. Very good quality but the extension staff was supposed to be adapted to others staff and it wasn't. So it was disappointing."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2019

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
     17th October, 2018

First dragon staff
"This is my first dragon staff and it's everything I hoped and more. It's easy to collapse down and put back together, perfect for traveling. The gross and weights are excellent on it and it can break down to a contact staff. It's better than my current contract staff even. Highly recommend."
First dragon staff
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
     10th October, 2018

Good quality !! Fast delivery
"Item came in good condition , nice packing and delivery was fast. you can expect quality item from home of poi as usual. recommended."
, Malaysia.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
     6th April, 2018

Dragon for me, Contact Staff for my boy.
"My son spins Dragon and has been wanting to learn contact staff (he's 9). This staff is perfect for both of us! It's much lighter weight than the one I had been using, and flows very nicely."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
     17th February, 2018

New favorite
"Ordered around christmas/new years and was AMAZED at how fast it shipped here. The weight and grip are perfect and the staff is so easy to assemble/disassemble. Way satisfied"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
     2nd January, 2018

10 Head Fire Dragon Staff
"Excellent purchase as described in item description. My son was extremely happy with his Xmas present and can't wait for the next doof. The online Staff lessons will ensure he is ready to entertain."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
     20th September, 2017

very good prop
"Nice Dragon Staff. I love the easy way to built it up and down for transportation. :-) Thanks"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2010

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
     17th September, 2017

Amazing Dragon Staff - WOW!!!
"This dragon is amazing! Recently upgraded from a cheaper 8-wick staff, but I wish I would have just started with this one. The tape has plenty of grip and stays sticky even with a little bit of sweat. The best thing about this staff is the weight, which gives the staff more momentum than other models I've used and allows for more around-the-body contact flow. I like that it is well balanced and that the wicks can be removed, adjusted, replaced, or upgraded. Truly a versatile investment. The wicks themselves are the perfect size. If they were any bigger they would guzzle too much gas for a full night of flowing. Their size is ideal for repeated use throughout an evening and they are a bit more forgiving if you are pushing the limits of your flow. It doesn't matter if you are an experienced flow artist or a complete novice, there is much that you can learn from this staff. I highly recommend this product. If you have read this far stop thinking about it and buy it. You won't regret it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
     19th August, 2017

Love it
"A beautiful piece and definitely cannot wait to take it for a spin"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2016

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
     6th August, 2017

Go big!
"Really pleased with my dragon staff. I like the grips, although I find the white indicators for the middle have moved around so will have to do something about that. I think they did an awesome job engineering this, especially with the hubs for the spokes and the fact the spokes can be removed; great idea. Just watch if you're a noob and dropping it a lot, Ive accidentally bent a spoke but nothing that can't be fixed."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
     27th March, 2017

Dragon love
"Couldn't be more in love. Excellent product, smooth spinning and contact. Easy assembly. Just beautiful, thank you"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2012

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
     23rd June, 2016

IN LOVE
"Very happy with this purchase. Strong, durable and I can break this down with ease so traveling with my staff is now a possibility. Shipping came quickly and without any problems. Easy to assemble/disassemble. I can't wait to make my next purchase with Home of Poi!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
     23rd April, 2016

10 head dragon staff
"I searched for some time for the perfect staff for me . And this is it! With the ability to connect the prons to and staff and disconnect the prons for easy storage ! Excellent service , packaging and shipping ."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2013

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
     24th March, 2016

my first contact
"Fast shipping."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
     18th December, 2015

Hop 10 head pro dragon fire staff
"I love it!! It's exactly what I wanted!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
     2nd April, 2015

Dragon Staff
"SO happy with this staff. Arrived sooner than expected with no problems. Will definitely recommend Home Of Poi."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
     6th February, 2015

great service!!
"Great service fast shipping in love with my dragon staff!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
     1st June, 2010

Dragon Staff
"SO happy with this staff. Arrived sooner than expected with no problems. Will definitely recommend Home Of Poi."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
     1st June, 2010

great service!!
"Great service fast shipping in love with my dragon staff!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015