Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for 8 Head Aero Dragon Fire Staff

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 8 Head Aero Dragon Fire Staff  
     9th August, 2019

Dragon staff
"My dragon is perfect. Thanks HoP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2018

Purchase 8 Head Aero Dragon Fire Staff  
     4th January, 2019

Fantastic heavy collapsible dragon staff
"This is a fantastic collapsible staff, it's super easy to travel with. It is worth noting though that this is the heaviest staff I've encountered any spinner using. While this is fantastic news to me since I'd generally prefer all props to be as heavy as possible, it's worth noting that many of the people I've let spin it came away with the conclusion that it is clearly much too heavy for them. If you like heavy props this is absolutely the staff for you. If you'd like a light staff you should look for something else."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2018

Purchase 8 Head Aero Dragon Fire Staff  
     20th December, 2017

Amazing!!!!!
"The staff is amazing and it came in record time. My wife is going to love it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 8 Head Aero Dragon Fire Staff  
     30th August, 2017

I love this thing
"I'm new to the way of the dragon but with the online resources it comes with I'm catching on very fast.. this staff is very good quality, weighted and balanced perfectly.. great fun to play with"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 8 Head Aero Dragon Fire Staff  
     29th August, 2017

Great product
"This is a fantastic flow art toy I've been having a lot of great fun with! Fast shipping and great response time with any help I've been needing."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 8 Head Aero Dragon Fire Staff  
     25th August, 2017

I love it
"My first dragon and it is all I could ask for and more. It's light and nimble and burns long enough for short performances I'm in love with my dragon staff and I never want to put it down.. Only negative is the wicks bend a bit too easy Still giving it 5 stars"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 8 Head Aero Dragon Fire Staff  
     17th May, 2017

Dragon Staff
"Its mother friken perfect!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 8 Head Aero Dragon Fire Staff  
     13th April, 2017

Love my Dragon Staff.
"Well weighted and crafted tool! Love the way the attachments work!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 8 Head Aero Dragon Fire Staff  
     1st March, 2017

dragon staff
"weighted great the lock in quick wicks are perfect for on the go travel i've been buying from here for 4 years and have never received anything less then professional quality"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase 8 Head Aero Dragon Fire Staff  
     4th January, 2017

Good staff
"I like this staff. Fun to play with."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 8 Head Aero Dragon Fire Staff  
     28th December, 2016

Quick Assenbly!
"The hubs of HOP dragon staff makes life so much easier!"
, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 8 Head Aero Dragon Fire Staff  
     29th January, 2016

Awesome!!
"Arrived on time, undamaged, as described. Extremely satisfied. Thank u!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 8 Head Aero Dragon Fire Staff  
     25th December, 2015

dragon staff
"This was a gift for my daughter and she loves it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

Purchase 8 Head Aero Dragon Fire Staff  
     15th December, 2015

Love both my staffs
"great quality, only place I would get my flow art gear at. love my staff and my dragon staff and the wick covers for the staff. Made really well, best quality!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2010