Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for HoP 2 Piece Aero Fire Staff

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase HoP 2 Piece Aero Fire Staff  
     25th April, 2019

Awesome product!
"Ordered the travel staff and its great! Very happy with the purchase, excited to keep learning with it!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase HoP 2 Piece Aero Fire Staff  
     4th February, 2019

review
"YOU GUYS ROCK!!! I had made a purchase online and also spoke to someone with a query in regards to my purchase. I feel your cusomer service is fantastic and the staff arrived via courier the very next day around lunchtime. Fast and efficient. The whole experience was amazing from start to finish. Well done. Definitely 5 star!!! Will certainly be purchasing more through you guys. THank you very much."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase HoP 2 Piece Aero Fire Staff  
     22nd January, 2019

Good product
"Product was exactly how it described."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2018

Purchase HoP 2 Piece Aero Fire Staff  
     8th January, 2019

Staff
"Amazing product bought one last year and got the smaller one this year great quality"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2018

Purchase HoP 2 Piece Aero Fire Staff  
     13th October, 2018

Fantastic
"I got the 6 ft and I m 5 10 and I probably should ve gone a little shorter for tricks and such but it s actually lighter than I expected and works out perfectly for my style and honestly at the price it s not much worse than building one on your own so save yourself the labor and get one. If you re thinking of taking them apart and using them separately remember there s a little metal piece in between that youlll have to take in account while spinning. I love this thing though! Excited to go to a fest with it"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase HoP 2 Piece Aero Fire Staff  
     12th August, 2018

Good stuff
"Verry pleased with my staff it is strong with a good sized flame and light weight. It can fit in a back pack witch is the main reason I picked this staff. But Not too good of a contact staff the grip is good but it being so light weight makes it fall fast and it dosent want to stick on you."
Good stuff
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2018

Purchase HoP 2 Piece Aero Fire Staff  
     5th February, 2018

A Great Place to Start
"Really nice and convenient, quick twist assembly, and an affordable place to start even if you'll likely end up upgrading in future."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2011

Purchase HoP 2 Piece Aero Fire Staff  
     17th January, 2018

2 Section fire staff
"Came quickly, well made, and lots of fun to play with. Can't wait to learn more tricks on it!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Purchase HoP 2 Piece Aero Fire Staff  
     9th January, 2018

Superb! I love it!!
"This is my first contactstaff. Until now I have been practising with a homemade one, so when I got this one from home of Poi it was like a dream. My son thought so too so I hardly havent got to spin it myself. I guess we ll have to buy him one too:) It is so light, so well balanced, and the grip is very comfortable. Can t wait to fire it up! Thanks again for an awsome deliverance, HoP "
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase HoP 2 Piece Aero Fire Staff  
     2nd January, 2018

I'm happy with it. Really.
"I had no clue how this two pieces Phantom Staff is going to be like ,because I there was no reviews on it. Until now I regularly practice with this. And been through a dozen of burn! This is my first collapsible staff. Personally, it's perfect with contact moves, yet light enough for fast spins. Carry anywhere easily. (1,300mm)"
, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Aug 2016