Reviews on HoP 2 Piece Phantom Fire Staff

 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase HoP 2 Piece Phantom Fire Staff  
5th February, 2018
A Great Place to Start
"Really nice and convenient, quick twist assembly, and an affordable place to start even if you'll likely end up upgrading in future."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase HoP 2 Piece Phantom Fire Staff  
19th January, 2018
Good
"Shipping time was reasonable, the weight on these are quite light, I prefer more weight for more control but the price was great"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase HoP 2 Piece Phantom Fire Staff  
17th January, 2018
2 Section fire staff
"Came quickly, well made, and lots of fun to play with. Can't wait to learn more tricks on it!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Purchase HoP 2 Piece Phantom Fire Staff  
9th January, 2018
Superb! I love it!!
"This is my first contactstaff. Until now I have been practising with a homemade one, so when I got this one from home of Poi it was like a dream. My son thought so too so I hardly havent got to spin it myself. I guess we ll have to buy him one too:) It is so light, so well balanced, and the grip is very comfortable. Can t wait to fire it up! Thanks again for an awsome deliverance, HoP<B"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase HoP 2 Piece Phantom Fire Staff  
2nd January, 2018
I'm happy with it. Really.
"I had no clue how this two pieces Phantom Staff is going to be like ,because I there was no reviews on it. Until now I regularly practice with this. And been through a dozen of burn! This is my first collapsible staff. Personally, it's perfect with contact moves, yet light enough for fast spins. Carry anywhere easily. (1,300mm)"
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase HoP 2 Piece Phantom Fire Staff  
5th December, 2017
It's a gift - so we'll see
"I bought this as a gift. It arrived just a couple days after the anticipated arrival date. I haven't actually opened the box yet, because I purchased this as a Christmas gift. It is well-packaged, so I anticipate that everything will be fine inside. I will plan to update this review after the recipient has had a chance to inspect it and give it a try!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017