Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Fire Staff with 4inch wicks

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     11th November, 2018

Great quality
"The quality is amazing. Mines a little long, but still so much fun to practice with!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     30th May, 2016

Love it all!
"I absolutely love this staff! It has a great weight and balance to it. It is very lightweight. The grip is perfect for spinning and contact moves. It shipped faster than I expected too! Couldn't ask for a better purchase experience, thank you HOP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     23rd January, 2016

very nice
"The chains are very nice, and I'm sure they will perform very well. Unfortunately, I am not able to give them a go quite yet as i was kinda hit by a car on my motorcycle a few months ago. Yeah, yeah, boohoo... not a thing. I'm a get up and rub dirt in it kind of guy. And poi are actually helping me recover strength and flexibility from the hip, back and wrist surgeries to put me back together. But as theses chains are on my fire poi, I better wait till I'm a bit stronger to light up again..."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     9th January, 2016

Full length Contact Staff
"Fantastic product. Partner loves it. Super easy to deal with and speedy shipping 10/10 will shop with again."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     4th December, 2015

Awesome. Just what i needed in my life.
"I love them and I will probably buy another pair."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     4th November, 2015

Long burns
"The staff has a nice weight, and when I'm burning with other people their burn seems to flag at about 5 minutes, but I'm only thinking about snuffing and re-soaking at 7 minutes. It means a lot less can time, and a lot more spin time :) I've had it for 3 months and was concerned about the grip getting worn, but no problems yet. Aroha nui, HoP!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     21st July, 2015

Happy with Purchase
"Order arrived quickly and was what I was looking for. Took a second to figure out grip preference with the chains. Choosing which finger to start the loop around and how to wrap the handle for comfort and control was the hardest part of the whole process. Hope this helps!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     27th April, 2015

Everything I was looking for
"These chains are great they were exactly what I wanted. I am still working out how I want to hold the handles but that is not the handles fault at all. the handles are soft no abrasive surfaces so far. The swivels are smooth. The quick links are easy to manipulate. I am very happy with my purchase."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     8th April, 2015

Super chains
"Very nicely set up and put together a good finish and feel great. They feel safe and secure yet also free and mobile. Nice chains :)"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     18th December, 2014

Pro Series Chain Cords W/Single Loop Handle
"These chains rock! I may not have reached a level where I can spin fire but they are just as great practicing with the led flow heads. Then you can make adjustments to the weight of the chains (which is a considerable amount). I will only buy my gear here at Home of Poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     4th November, 2014

Prefect.
"This item was the perfect length and perfect weight for the perfect fire spinning performance I couldn't love it any more wicks are a great size too highly recommend it there will be no regrets getting this product. Simply perfect."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     2nd October, 2014

Great!
"Best chains ever for hyper loops."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     3rd June, 2014

Nice set up
"love these chains! Very nice balance and quality construction."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     20th February, 2013

Must Get !!!
"These chains are amazing for hyper loops air wraps and are extremely comfortable. They have a large heat resistance good for chain contact moves near the head highly recommended thank U home of Poi :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     25th October, 2012

Impressive
"This is a very fine quality pair of grips and chains. When it arrived i tossed them around a little bit without any heads on them. They have a very nice weight to them and it is very comfortable to wrap around the hands. I even did a hyperloop without heads and it just spun and spun. I've been making my own for about 2 years now but some things the average person just can't accomplish. I am more than satisfied I'm impressed."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     19th March, 2012

Fire Staff
"This staff is awesome! this is my first fire staff i have had it for a while cant seem to put it down long enought to make a review! The leather grip looks amazing its weighted perfectly...the only thing someone might have an issue with is if you burn alot with it and (like me) your hands tend to get sooty the grip starts to noticeably turn black...however i take this as a sign of how much i enjoy this staff! 5 starz from me man!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     16th March, 2011

Best chains eva!
"The overall best durability and performance!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     26th September, 2010

great chains
"these were the first pair of chains I bought for use with my fire and led poi. I love how they're weighted with the poi and have found them to be very smooth while spinning. I would suggest these chains for people starting out with fire if you're trying to learn orbitals as well."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2010

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     30th July, 2010

just 5 stars
"Perfect for fire spinning 100 safety"
, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2010

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     22nd July, 2010

Nice chains!
"I don't think you can purchase a set of chains any nicer than these ones. The handles also feel amazing buy these!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     15th July, 2010

Worth a million
"I have bought a few staff from various places but never have I received an item as good as this. The balance is perfect and the grip is excellent. Wicks burn really well and all up I am more than satisfied with this product."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jan 2010

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     16th January, 2010

The best single loop handle I've ever used!
"I wanted a set of shorter chains for more control of my poi plus ease of release to put my heads out and to move them to one hand with ease. These chains are fabulous! I already have the pro-series with double loop handles and this is the first single loop handle I have ever felt comfortable spinning with. I used them for a burn when they came in the mail yesterday and they performed beautifully. The material has a great no-slip feel and the loops aren't as wide like leather handles making them much more suited to my fingers with different grip types. I think these are great for anyone getting use to fire and wants the ability to get in and out of the handles with more ease than the double loop."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     16th January, 2010

none of that crap!
"these chains are AMAZING!! spirals are so much smoother orbitals actually last and just shortening them for buzzsaws is so much nicer because there's only one quicklink in the whole setup. its fantastic =D=D"
, Northern Ireland (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     15th December, 2009

Perfect
"What could I say? They are perfect the best chains Ive ever had!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     26th October, 2009

Awesome chains
"WOW..... these are awesome!!!! a little heavier than my ball chains but better feeling while spinning. They're perfect for throws. Probably the best chains I've ever owned!!!!"
, Mauritius.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     27th August, 2009

So ILL
"Best Chain combination I've used yet. Both Swivs keep things in flow and a lot easier on the hands in a wrap up or anything like that."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     28th July, 2009

Beautiful chains!
"Absolutely flawless chains no clunky hardware. All high grade durable material and the swivels are absolutely amazing. Thank you HOP for such a great pair of chains. Also thanks to Nick from playpoi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     22nd July, 2009

Best Choice!
"I bought these and another product and they go to me here in las vegas in 3 days home of poi said it would take 2 weeks!!!! Great service! best poi website! SINGLE LOOP: are great home of poi has a page that tells you how to wrap a single loop for better control and you do that by putting 3 fingers in the loop and taking out your middle finger so your index and ring finger are in the loop and you middle finger is under the loop just like a double loop. also you might want to go shorter with these you have extra room when you wrap your fingers in them atleast thats what i recommend with led lights thanks have fun!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     15th July, 2009

full length staff
"thank you so much this fire staff is the best it's smooth and pretty much spins on it's own thanks for the really fast delivery.i'll buy again soon."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
     13th July, 2009

World's Best Chains
"I have yet to find better tools. I participated in Fire Drums and yet with all the vendors there these tools stand in a class of their own. The length is perfect for long and short poi technique. The swivels keep the chain from binding and allow the execution of orbitals both horizontal and vertical. I have experienced difficulties with HOP equipment in the past but these items more than make up for it. By far the best I've ever used or seen."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009