Reviews on Fire Staff with 4inch wicks

 
Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
17th January, 2007
love
"this is my dream staff"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2006

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
19th October, 2006
Expectionally pleased
"I am enjoying my fire stick in very well blanced and is just the right weight and a good grip overal it is a very good staff. I am very pleased. thanks Home of Poi."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2006

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
17th October, 2006
HUGE FLAMES HAHAHAHA
"this staff is the best take a look at my piks and u can see the f!$n huge flames un belevible 2 storied house size flames awsome thank HOP Nicksflame"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
17th October, 2006
My favourite staff
"I have bought two of these staves and believe that they are awesome. The first staff arrived ahead of schedule and worked beautifully. The second had a problem with the screws but Chris helped by sending some new materials to repair it and it works beautifully as well. The customer service on HoP is remarkable. Now the staff itself is balanced Perfectly and the feel of the staff is great."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2004

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
25th September, 2006
spinning like crazy!!
"iam very happy with the staff and it was here in a week from newzealand and iam from canada! i will defiantely be ordering fire fans next!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2006

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
10th September, 2006
A beautiful piece
"I have not used this item as it is a gift for my girl friend who is away traveling oz while im in iraq but ive looked at it and it is a beautifully made piece and im sure i made the right choice in gifts for her i know she will love it it was hard not dipping it and giving it a quick burn but had to restrain myself on that front! Fast delivery could not be happier with my orders from HOP and will continue to keep using and buying from your site!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2005

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
25th July, 2006
My first HOP Staff
"Actually its the second the first being a gift from a friend (thanks Sylph:). I wanted a slightly longer staff and this one fits the bill perfectly. Wonderfully made well-balanced and hard wearing. I can't wait to get it home and light up! Also extravagant praise for HOP's service - ordered Thursday and could have recieved my staff on Monday if I'd been home when the courier called:). Thank's people you rock!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2006

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
29th June, 2006
Staff
"great products"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2005

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
30th May, 2006
this product is outstanding
"quick delivery and quality product. It doasnt get much beter than that."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2006

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
11th March, 2006
Fire Staff
"I couldn't believe how fast i recieved the staff. I am very happy with the service and even happier about the staff. It's perfectly balanced the wicks stay lit for ages and the leather bindings on the handle are very professional and looks great. - Andy"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2006

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
13th February, 2006
OMFG COOL!!!!!
"I got my staff about a week after I ordered it and it is soooo good its competely balanced and light and just real good to use!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2006

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
3rd February, 2006
kewl
"very quick delivery very pleased"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2006

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
14th January, 2006
Efficient service
"Really enjoyed this staff even after several uses the wick ends were still in excelent clean condition. This is good quality product that can't be found anywhere else."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2005

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
10th January, 2006
She loves it
"Thanx H.O.P. my fiance is completely wrapped with her new fire staff great couldnt ask for more!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
18th August, 2005
Fun to play with
"This was my first fire toy purchase and I'm quite proud of it. The wide grip is comfortable has good traction but spins smoothly enough on my palm. It's just plain fun to use. Probably the best indicator is how hard it is to get it back off my mates when I give them a go!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2005

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
1st June, 2010
Great Staff
"Staff is very well balanced strong light and of general good quality. The handle in particular is of exceptional quality and is easy to keep a steady grip on. Overall the staff is of top quality and i would recommend this staff to all those keen on fire twirling."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2007

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
1st June, 2010
Awesome chains
"WOW..... these are awesome!!!! a little heavier than my ball chains but better feeling while spinning. They're perfect for throws. Probably the best chains I've ever owned!!!!"
, Mauritius  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
1st June, 2010
So ILL
"Best Chain combination I've used yet. Both Swivs keep things in flow and a lot easier on the hands in a wrap up or anything like that."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
1st June, 2010
Beautiful chains!
"Absolutely flawless chains no clunky hardware. All high grade durable material and the swivels are absolutely amazing. Thank you HOP for such a great pair of chains. Also thanks to Nick from playpoi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
1st June, 2010
Best Choice!
"I bought these and another product and they go to me here in las vegas in 3 days home of poi said it would take 2 weeks!!!! Great service! best poi website! SINGLE LOOP: are great home of poi has a page that tells you how to wrap a single loop for better control and you do that by putting 3 fingers in the loop and taking out your middle finger so your index and ring finger are in the loop and you middle finger is under the loop just like a double loop. also you might want to go shorter with these you have extra room when you wrap your fingers in them atleast thats what i recommend with led lights thanks have fun!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
1st June, 2010
full length staff
"thank you so much this fire staff is the best it's smooth and pretty much spins on it's own thanks for the really fast delivery.i'll buy again soon."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
1st June, 2010
A fine product indeed
"The construction is solid and in short it gets the job done. The material in the middle is pleasant and gripping for the hands. It's a nice beginners staff: for never having used a staff before it offers all I need to learn how to move with a fire staff. My sole minor complaint is purely aesthetic: the glitter stickers to the sides of the leather are an unnecessary eyesore but this is nothing that can't be covered up. I've lit it up a few times and the wicks produce a nice consistent flame. Overall I'm very pleased!"
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
1st June, 2010
World's Best Chains
"I have yet to find better tools. I participated in Fire Drums and yet with all the vendors there these tools stand in a class of their own. The length is perfect for long and short poi technique. The swivels keep the chain from binding and allow the execution of orbitals both horizontal and vertical. I have experienced difficulties with HOP equipment in the past but these items more than make up for it. By far the best I've ever used or seen."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
1st June, 2010
Great Chains!
"Very strong and durable with out any extra peices that you usually put on chains without swivels. A+"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
1st June, 2010
Chain cords
"The handling is really amazing. They are heavier than sock poi but it's easy to get used to them. I never had swivels before they really make a difference! When I do a Three Beat Weave it sounds like streaming water as the swivels do their job. Really cool."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
1st June, 2010
outstanding
"these chains simply rock! even having to collect them from customs did not dampen the fun! perfect for use with fire but they also add the little extra to LED-heads... thanks once more hop!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
1st June, 2010
The dream chain of every poi-spinner
"very strong sewed loop and great strong easy turning swivels. the best poi chain i've ever played with. my order came four days earlier than the expected delivery day homeofpoi told me. just amazing"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
1st June, 2010
You're either Pro or you're a Newb
"These are indeed Pro. I was thinking about replacing the handles before I got my hands on them but they are very nice. Nick and HoP do it agian!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2008

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
1st June, 2010
So smooth so nice!!
"I've just returned from a weekend where I played with these new chains over and over and over again and each time I loved them a little more. I also got a lot of positive comments on them from others that took a gander. Thank you HoP!! Great chains very smooth and I can't wait to see where we take each other in my poi spinning!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
1st June, 2010
best chain&handles ever
"this is a MUST for every fire spinner. 5 stars"
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2008