Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Aero Contact Fire Staff with 4inch wicks

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
     20th November, 2018

Aero Contact staff
"I love my new staff! The weight is nice and the wicks are tight and thick for big long burns!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2011

Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
     28th September, 2017

Fast delivery, exactly as described.
"Perfect item in very good condition. Very fast delivery even on rural place in NZ (Franz josef)."
Fast delivery, exactly as described.
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
     20th September, 2017

My first Fire Staff
"I'm loving it! It's very well made and feels very balanced. I also love that the handles allows me to feel whether my hand in still centred on the staff or needs to be adjusted. It's a great purchase. :)"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
     11th September, 2017

Pro staff
"Its a really nice staff to spin. The weight makes it easier to do contact moves. The only thing is the grip frayed on my first spin and now its already looking worn and loose i have only had it for a couple of weeks now, so i was surprised its happened already. But overwall its a really good staff and would recomend it to anyone. Thankyou home of poi."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
     8th August, 2017

contact staff
"Thats one very good staff for contact ,perfect balanced and weight !!!"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
     25th July, 2017

Fantastic piece of equipment.
"This is a great item. The grip tape in the middle is all one piece, and won't be coming off unless you are trying to do so. It is held on the ends, not with electric tape, but a rubber mold of some kind i believe, that is seamless. The grip tape itself is awesome. The weight is just right. Moves I had been attempting before and could not manage, I find I could immediately due to a proper weighted staff. Worth every penny."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
     17th May, 2017

Fire Staff
"Weighted perfectly!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
     25th April, 2017

Well made product
"Well made, weighted perfectly, and durable. The wicks are sturdy. I can spin with it or use it as a contact staff. Highly recommended."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
     22nd February, 2017

My Favourite Staves
"I now own 2 of these and i must say they are the best staves i have spun so far. A++"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
     7th January, 2017

Great fire staff!
"I bought this for my girlfriend and she loves it. One of the best staffs I ever had to use. I'll be buying another one for me soon!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
     22nd December, 2016

AMAZING!
"I built my own staff when I was first getting into the sport. Came back to Nz and needed a new one. This thing is a thing of beauty! Definitely recommended! Very sturdy. Has served me well =)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
     17th August, 2016

Great!
"Second order for these great contact staff this time with a little smaller wick! Super happy!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
     1st March, 2016

amazing!!!!!
"amazing!!!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
     30th October, 2015

Loooove.
"I feel like I have improved tenfold since I got this one as I was just using a practice staff beforehand. Shipped fast to the us!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
     2nd September, 2015

Contact fire staff
"Got this item for my daughter who is a beginnner staffer for her birthday. Wicks were wider than I expected, but all over very happy with this item! thanks"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
     16th September, 2014

enjoyment
"I have hours of fun playing with my contact staff.its very strong and durable the wicks last for a long time and get very bright. big recommendation to any one trying to pick this up."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
     25th June, 2014

Best Staff I've Used So Far!
"I received my staff earlier this morning and it feels AMAZING! i've been taking it through various tricks ranging from Contact to Hand-Based moves and some acrobatic tricks as well! (m a very light guy I don't recommend you doing acrobatics on this kind of staff if youre a heavy set person.) And they all feel great the balances is near perfect and the grip feels amazing. I personally think it's a little heavy not crazy heavy but Im a pretty thin guy and I had a much lighter staff before but this might just be something that you get used to I really cant tell at this moment. But this shouldnt put you off from buying it heavy or not it still feels amazing to spin! Hope this was to some help! Happy spinning - L"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
     28th February, 2013

Oh man...
"My god this is nice! Balance is right on and the grip is insane. I had made a purchase of another staff from Fire Mecca and the one from you guys makes it look like a twig! I have been so unhappy with FM's. No balance shit grip thin as a pencil with tiny fire heads(exposed metal also) etc. I have not burned yet but from just spinning alone I am way more than pleased from order to in my hands! Thank you again and again!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
     26th January, 2013

AMAZING FEEL!
"I adore this staff! Everything from the weight to the the grip! The second I starting using it it felt like I improved 10 fold! It moves so gracefully and effortlessly. I really recommend this to anyone who is considering staff play. . . which everyone should be! hehe"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2012

Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
     21st February, 2012

awesome!
"Got this staff all the way into Canada in less than a week. Amazing! Well made staff and excellent balance! Already know I'll have heaps of fun! Thanks guys and keep up the good work!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2012

Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
     7th September, 2011

Wicked staff great service
"It took these cats a week to ship from New Zealand to BC Canada. I can't get stuff out of the states in less then a month sometimes so wicked service from HoP as usual. The staff itself is beautifully balanced great for contact has a good solid weight and the rubber grip does wonders for keeping it at attached to ones body."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2010

Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
     5th August, 2011

Exactly as Expected
"Perfect online shopping experience. I found the staff I was looking for to the specifications I wanted for a reasonable price. It took about a week and a half which is making pretty good time considering it came from New Zealand and I'm in the U.S. The staff itself is holding up beautifully. I spin / burn it almost every other day and the wicks are still going strong (2 months in) and the grip is still great.Love the colors the weight the balance and the size of the wicks. Thanks HOP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010