Reviews on HoP Fire Staff 4inch

 
Purchase HoP Fire Staff 4inch  
7th December, 2017
Fire staff
"As always, home of poi does not disappoint The staff is of excellent quality with an awesome grip Again thanks for being wonderful"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Purchase HoP Fire Staff 4inch  
9th November, 2017
Great product
"Very well made Strong well balanced nice waight"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase HoP Fire Staff 4inch  
18th April, 2017
Gave as a gift for a friend
"I was very impressed with the customer service in ordering this as a thank you gift for a friend. He has thoroughly enjoyed it, says it's very durable with a good weight. He likes the markings, which makes tossing practice easier, especially in low lighting. The wicks burn for a decent amount of time as well. He's looking forward to spinning in the coming months."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase HoP Fire Staff 4inch  
29th June, 2016
HoP Pro Series Fire Staff with 100mm (4 Inch) wicks
"I bought this as my first staff (although I have not set it on fire yet). The staff is perfectly weighted and the grip is fantastic. The only downside I could see someone having is that there is no way to unscrew the staff into two pieces. Thanks HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase HoP Fire Staff 4inch  
22nd November, 2011
I can see why you call it Pro
"Brilliantly made staff. Bought it as a present for my gal now i want my own! Took only a few days (including the weekend) to jump the Tasman Straight. Was expecting it to take a few days longer now i gotta hide it till her birthday :) 5 stars would/am gonna buy again!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2005

Purchase HoP Fire Staff 4inch  
3rd June, 2011
amasing products as per usual
"I have bought yet another Staff from HoP and again thay have amased me with there top products and super fast delivery thank you ill be back again very soon"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2010

Purchase HoP Fire Staff 4inch  
1st June, 2010
enjoyment
"I have hours of fun playing with my contact staff.its very strong and durable the wicks last for a long time and get very bright. big recommendation to any one trying to pick this up."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

Purchase HoP Fire Staff 4inch  
1st June, 2010
Best Staff I&39;ve Used So Far!
"I received my staff earlier this morning and it feels AMAZING! I&39;ve been taking it through various tricks ranging from Contact to Hand-Based moves and some acrobatic tricks as well! (I&39;m a very light guy I don&39;t recommend you doing acrobatics on this kind of staff if you&39;re a heavy set person.) And they all feel great the balances is near perfect and the grip feels amazing. I personally think it&39;s a little heavy not crazy heavy but I&39;m a pretty thin guy and I had a much lighter staff before but this might just be something that you get used to I really can&39;t tell at this moment. But this shouldn&39;t put you off from buying it heavy or not it still feels amazing to spin! Hope this was to some help! Happy spinning - L"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Purchase HoP Fire Staff 4inch  
1st June, 2010
Oh man...
"My god this is nice! Balance is right on and the grip is insane. I had made a purchase of another staff from Fire Mecca and the one from you guys makes it look like a twig! I have been so unhappy with FM's. No balance shit grip thin as a pencil with tiny fire heads(exposed metal also) etc. I have not burned yet but from just spinning alone I am way more than pleased from order to in my hands! Thank you again and again!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2012

Purchase HoP Fire Staff 4inch  
1st June, 2010
AMAZING FEEL!
"I adore this staff! Everything from the weight to the the grip! The second I starting using it it felt like I improved 10 fold! It moves so gracefully and effortlessly. I really recommend this to anyone who is considering staff play. . . which everyone should be! hehe"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2012

Purchase HoP Fire Staff 4inch  
1st June, 2010
awesome!
"Got this staff all the way into Canada in less than a week. Amazing! Well made staff and excellent balance! Already know I'll have heaps of fun! Thanks guys and keep up the good work!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2012

Purchase HoP Fire Staff 4inch  
1st June, 2010
I can see why you call it Pro
"Brilliantly made staff. Bought it as a present for my gal now i want my own! Took only a few days (including the weekend) to jump the Tasman Straight. Was expecting it to take a few days longer now i gotta hide it till her birthday :) 5 stars would/am gonna buy again!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2005

Purchase HoP Fire Staff 4inch  
1st June, 2010
Wicked staff great service
"It took these cats a week to ship from New Zealand to BC Canada. I can't get stuff out of the states in less then a month sometimes so wicked service from HoP as usual. The staff itself is beautifully balanced great for contact has a good solid weight and the rubber grip does wonders for keeping it at attached to ones body."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2010

Purchase HoP Fire Staff 4inch  
1st June, 2010
Exactly as Expected
"Perfect online shopping experience. I found the staff I was looking for to the specifications I wanted for a reasonable price. It took about a week and a half which is making pretty good time considering it came from New Zealand and I'm in the U.S. The staff itself is holding up beautifully. I spin / burn it almost every other day and the wicks are still going strong (2 months in) and the grip is still great.Love the colors the weight the balance and the size of the wicks. Thanks HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Purchase HoP Fire Staff 4inch  
1st June, 2010
amasing products as per usual
"I have bought yet another Staff from HoP and again thay have amased me with there top products and super fast delivery thank you ill be back again very soon"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2010