Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Aero Fire Staff with 100mm wicks

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
     21st January, 2020

It's Awsome!
"The Staff is perfect. It's good balanced and I could choose the perfect size to my height! It's not too light and not too heavy. The weight is perfect to my preference. I couldn't buy better staff then this ♡"
It's Awsome!
, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
     17th January, 2020

Contact staff
"Hey guys, The staff is really amazing, having loads of fun with it, very easy and small to put in the bagpack. Highly recommend"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
     23rd October, 2019

Traditional fire staff
"Overall a beautiful product. Durable, well balanced, perfect height for myself of course. Two years and my staff still burns like I got it yesterday. Great price and fast shipping. Great packaging and overall a great experience for all my festivals."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
     9th October, 2019

Fire staff
"I had quite a positive experience purchasing from home of poi. Arrived within 2 weeks, is good quality and easy to take apart and put back together. The staff is a lot of fun I'll definitely be interested purchasing from them in the future. The only negative thing I will say is that they could do with shipping the items in more economically friendly packaging."
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
     12th October, 2018

Awesome
"This staff is Awesome! Perfectly balanced and easy to both spin and use for contact. It's perfect for travelling, since it can easliy be taken apart into three pieces. and it's also very easy to assemble again. Great quality! I can really recommend this staff. Both to the beginner and the advanced. It has brought me lots of joy and continues to do so every day."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
     12th October, 2018

Magnificent
"I love the feel perfect weight and balance"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
     7th December, 2017

Fire staff
"As always, home of poi does not disappoint The staff is of excellent quality with an awesome grip Again thanks for being wonderful"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
     9th November, 2017

Great product
"Very well made Strong well balanced nice waight"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
     18th April, 2017

Gave as a gift for a friend
"I was very impressed with the customer service in ordering this as a thank you gift for a friend. He has thoroughly enjoyed it, says it's very durable with a good weight. He likes the markings, which makes tossing practice easier, especially in low lighting. The wicks burn for a decent amount of time as well. He's looking forward to spinning in the coming months."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
     8th February, 2017

Would recommend
"The quality of the product I received was worth the price. Compared to other products I have purchashed this was superior in every way."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
     29th June, 2016

HoP Pro Series Fire Staff with 100mm (4 Inch) wicks
"I bought this as my first staff (although I have not set it on fire yet). The staff is perfectly weighted and the grip is fantastic. The only downside I could see someone having is that there is no way to unscrew the staff into two pieces. Thanks HOP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
     22nd November, 2011

I can see why you call it Pro
"Brilliantly made staff. Bought it as a present for my gal now i want my own! Took only a few days (including the weekend) to jump the Tasman Straight. Was expecting it to take a few days longer now i gotta hide it till her birthday :) 5 stars would/am gonna buy again!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2005

Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
     3rd June, 2011

amasing products as per usual
"I have bought yet another Staff from HoP and again thay have amased me with there top products and super fast delivery thank you ill be back again very soon"
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2010

Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
     1st June, 2010

Oh man...
"My god this is nice! Balance is right on and the grip is insane. I had made a purchase of another staff from Fire Mecca and the one from you guys makes it look like a twig! I have been so unhappy with FM's. No balance shit grip thin as a pencil with tiny fire heads(exposed metal also) etc. I have not burned yet but from just spinning alone I am way more than pleased from order to in my hands! Thank you again and again!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
     1st June, 2010

AMAZING FEEL!
"I adore this staff! Everything from the weight to the the grip! The second I starting using it it felt like I improved 10 fold! It moves so gracefully and effortlessly. I really recommend this to anyone who is considering staff play. . . which everyone should be! hehe"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2012

Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
     1st June, 2010

awesome!
"Got this staff all the way into Canada in less than a week. Amazing! Well made staff and excellent balance! Already know I'll have heaps of fun! Thanks guys and keep up the good work!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2012

Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
     1st June, 2010

I can see why you call it Pro
"Brilliantly made staff. Bought it as a present for my gal now i want my own! Took only a few days (including the weekend) to jump the Tasman Straight. Was expecting it to take a few days longer now i gotta hide it till her birthday :) 5 stars would/am gonna buy again!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2005

Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
     1st June, 2010

Wicked staff great service
"It took these cats a week to ship from New Zealand to BC Canada. I can't get stuff out of the states in less then a month sometimes so wicked service from HoP as usual. The staff itself is beautifully balanced great for contact has a good solid weight and the rubber grip does wonders for keeping it at attached to ones body."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2010

Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
     1st June, 2010

Exactly as Expected
"Perfect online shopping experience. I found the staff I was looking for to the specifications I wanted for a reasonable price. It took about a week and a half which is making pretty good time considering it came from New Zealand and I'm in the U.S. The staff itself is holding up beautifully. I spin / burn it almost every other day and the wicks are still going strong (2 months in) and the grip is still great.Love the colors the weight the balance and the size of the wicks. Thanks HOP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
     1st June, 2010

amasing products as per usual
"I have bought yet another Staff from HoP and again thay have amased me with there top products and super fast delivery thank you ill be back again very soon"
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2010

Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
     1st June, 2010

enjoyment
"I have hours of fun playing with my contact staff.its very strong and durable the wicks last for a long time and get very bright. big recommendation to any one trying to pick this up."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
     1st June, 2010

Best Staff I've Used So Far!
"I received my staff earlier this morning and it feels AMAZING! I've been taking it through various tricks ranging from Contact to Hand-Based moves and some acrobatic tricks as well! (I'm a very light guy I don't recommend you doing acrobatics on this kind of staff if you're a heavy set person.) And they all feel great the balances is near perfect and the grip feels amazing. I personally think it's a little heavy not crazy heavy but I'm a pretty thin guy and I had a much lighter staff before but this might just be something that you get used to I really can't tell at this moment. But this shouldn't put you off from buying it heavy or not it still feels amazing to spin! Hope this was to some help! Happy spinning - L"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2014