• Stock: Incoming stock (expected 30 September 2021) has been delayed by the global supply chain disruptions. Our container ship is waiting in a line to be unloaded in port. Demand has hit an all time high due to shortages. So purchase today, or to ensure you do not miss out, use the [contact me on availability] button on the product pages. We will add stock as soon as we can. Because of supply chain delays more stock will not arrive until next year, and prices will be going up.
 
Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for HOP Carry Bag for Breakdown Staffs and Batons

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Bag for Sectional Staff  
1st April, 2020

Fusion contact staff
"Honestly I love this staff. You literally can not go wrong with it. The silicone grip is so sticky and runs throughout the entire staff which is perfect. The many options for all the colors you can change is kind of overwhelming but it's fun to play with and change the presets. All in all, would 10/10 HIGHLY recommend to someone starting out or just looking to play with the lights!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase Bag for Sectional Staff  
14th January, 2020

ITS LIT
"Graleat staff.good balance and pretty solid burn time great for tosses and general spin tricks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

Purchase Bag for Sectional Staff  
27th August, 2019

Good style and very comfortable to use!
, Russia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase Bag for Sectional Staff  
17th October, 2018

Perfect for dragon staff
"Carries my collapsible dragon staff perfectly."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Bag for Sectional Staff  
12th October, 2018

Perfect fit for carrying staff.
"If you have a breakdown staff, I cannot recommend this bag enough. It is super durable and can easily fit the staff I own (1600 mm) with tons of room to spare."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Bag for Sectional Staff  
11th October, 2018

On the go!
"I love this travel case! Very lightweight and fits both my fire staff and led staff at the same time. Makes everything a whole lot easier for travelling to festivals. Great purchase."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Bag for Sectional Staff  
10th October, 2018

Great carry bag for breakdown staffs!
"Bought this carry bag for my LED staff and it is great. Comfortable to wear, great for festivals"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Bag for Sectional Staff  
25th April, 2018

great bag
"Just what you need to carry your breakdown staff in. Well worth getting"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Bag for Sectional Staff  
16th April, 2018

Love it!
"Perfect for my devil sticks and leviwands :) so much easier to go to bar with my props now that I have a perfectly sized bag that s not in the way of my flow! Thank you Home of poi!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Bag for Sectional Staff  
5th February, 2018

An Essential Accessory
"I wish these had been available for some previous purchases! Having a convenient way to transport stuff really isn't something to pass up."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2011

Purchase Bag for Sectional Staff  
19th January, 2018

Great for travel
"Fits the collapsible staff I purchased here"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Bag for Sectional Staff  
9th January, 2018

So cool, and it fits perfect
"I m so proud of this bag with the logo Home of Poi. My contact staff fits perfectly, good space, no hassel, just as I like it, and it seems solid. I think this one will be my carry around bag forever:)"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017