Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Ball Head Rope Dart

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Ball Head Rope Dart  
     1st October, 2019

Very satisfied
"This was my first order from home of poi. I absolutely love my rope dart! I'll be ordering more flow toys from this company!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Ball Head Rope Dart  
     23rd July, 2019

Great for beginners
"I recently purchased the ball head rope dart and I love it. So far it is a great beginner tool. The quality is great and it was very affordable which is good if you are unsure how much you will actually use something. The length was perfect and I am having a blast. The ball still hurts when it smacks you but that is just motivation to get better!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase Ball Head Rope Dart  
     15th May, 2019

Exactly what I wanted
"As a beginner in single rope dart I found it perfect and funny!"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Ball Head Rope Dart  
     17th April, 2019

Purple lawn dart
"Very nice quality and arrived on time!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase Ball Head Rope Dart  
     5th February, 2019

My first rope dart
"I am in love so far!! The color is soo perfect, nice long rope for any height."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Ball Head Rope Dart  
     10th October, 2018

Always satisfied!
"I'm looking forward to getting more practice with this rope dart. I can't claim to be an expert since I'm a beginner, but I think this is a good entry level prop-decent weight, and a good library of information is included. It shipped really quickly to the States, too! Hopefully soon I'll be moving on to fire! When I'm ready I'll definitely be coming here for my prop."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Ball Head Rope Dart  
     10th October, 2018

Purple Rope Dart
"A great rope dart for beginners - light weight, balanced, and overall comfortable to use. It also comes in pretty colors (I chose purple) . It is made of good quality of rope and the ball is soft enough that it doesn t hurt when it hits you."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Ball Head Rope Dart  
     4th April, 2018

Rope dart
"I love it so much thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Ball Head Rope Dart  
     15th February, 2018

Love it!
"Vibrant color, smooth rope and a great weight on the ball. So fun learning with this tool!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Ball Head Rope Dart  
     17th January, 2018

Great beginner dart
"My first real experience with rope dart, this is a fun prop to play with. The rope is good and the ball is much safer than a metal dart. The price is excellent for anyone just trying to figure out if rope dart is for them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Ball Head Rope Dart  
     29th December, 2017

Badass!
"I bought this rope dart as my second after one I made myself. I know the basics now and learned most of them through using this dart. The weight is perfect for a beginner and the rope is sturdy, giving you ample feedback and control over the dart head. Strong design, good weight and high quality for the bargain price. I will keep using this dart for a long time. Only downside is rope burn but you get that with literally ANY dart, so it is certainly not a reflection on the quality of this product alone. Thanks HoP!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Ball Head Rope Dart  
     8th November, 2017

really good quality, cheap way of dwelling into ropedart
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2015