Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Low Rated Reviews for Juggle Dream - Fire Flower Devil Sticks with Handsticks

Ordered by Lowest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
14th November, 2019

Great construction and value, fast shipment. Design is okay but could be better IMO.
"I've been playing with flower sticks for a long time but this is my first fire prop. I've been practicing quite a bit with them over my normal (non-fire) flower sticks. Took some getting used to as the tassels are closer together than I'm accustomed, but the overall length feels correct which keeps it out of my face. Pros: They are well made with quality material, have good balance, and have been able to take impacts without destroying the wicks. Tassels show good signs of being able to take the heat, but I've only burned them twice so far. Cons: I wish all 3 of the sticks had a larger diameter. Sometimes the axial spin on the flower stick gets out of control causing you to lose stickieness and I think having a larger diameter shaft would correct that. It would also take the springieness out a bit as it tends to bounce if you catch it in the center and increased surface area would dissipate heat faster. If the hand sticks were a bit thicker it would feel more comfortable too"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2019

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
8th August, 2019

Ok for the price
"well not my dream toy sticks are very thin, but ok for low budget fire toy."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
22nd August, 2019

Wesome
"Perfect flow and great after service customer"
, Belgium.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
25th April, 2019

Impressive
"Great product, super fun to burn. Very grippy!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
6th January, 2019

Very Satisfied
"Home of Poi is provides an easy fulfillment and ordering platform for high quality products. These devil sticks have great traction, feel durable, and are very responsive. I have only ever owned flower sticks purchased at a renaissance fair around a decade ago and believe these are significantly better. Fire safety resources are a must and I am excited to continue practicing until I feel ready to take that next leap."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
10th October, 2018

Good Quality
"Good quality sticks. I m confident they ll last me years to come. Would buy again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2018

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
2nd May, 2018

Very smooth play!
"This stick plays very smoothly and the wicks burn great! I like how grippy it manages to be despite it being a fire toy. I'd definitely recommend it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
2nd March, 2018

Rockin stix
"These flower sticks are awesome. They have a nice weight to them and a good grip. Not too sticky. Not too slippery. I've only had em now for a few weeks but they seem very darn durable. 10/10 would recommend"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
13th February, 2018

Fire flower devil sticks
"They are nice and weighted, so they've been easy to learn on. I can't wait until I feel comfortable enough to use them on fire!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
14th December, 2017

Great
"Out of all the devil sticks by boyfriend has, these are by far the best. Great quality. Very please with purchase."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
2nd November, 2017

Juggle dreams literally
"By far the best sticks I've ever spun fire with. They have so much bounce and excellent grip. They keep in tact to my hand sticks even when I know I've messed up and I mm expecting to pick it up off the ground. My friends love them and always want to use mine. I've been fire preforming at different shows every weekend of October and I've been so happy with this product. Home of of poi is awesome! Seriously. Even if you are a begginer or been doing it awhile it's a super good product at a really good price."
Juggle dreams literally
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
16th October, 2017

Fire flower sticks
"These were the only fire devil sticks I saw with flowers on them, anywhere online. I'm very happy with them and look forward to getting better with them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
12th July, 2017

Awesome purchase!!
"These fire flower sticks were an AMAZING purchase!! I would highly recommend them to anyone just starting out with fire, as they were my first for purchase and I was absolutely stunned. Fast delivery to the US, sturdy quality, and great service made this product 100 worth it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017