Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Fire Flower Devil Sticks

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
     22nd August, 2019

Wesome
"Perfect flow and great after service customer"
, Belgium.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
     25th April, 2019

Impressive
"Great product, super fun to burn. Very grippy!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
     6th January, 2019

Very Satisfied
"Home of Poi is provides an easy fulfillment and ordering platform for high quality products. These devil sticks have great traction, feel durable, and are very responsive. I have only ever owned flower sticks purchased at a renaissance fair around a decade ago and believe these are significantly better. Fire safety resources are a must and I am excited to continue practicing until I feel ready to take that next leap."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
     10th October, 2018

Good Quality
"Good quality sticks. I m confident they ll last me years to come. Would buy again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2018

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
     2nd May, 2018

Very smooth play!
"This stick plays very smoothly and the wicks burn great! I like how grippy it manages to be despite it being a fire toy. I'd definitely recommend it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
     2nd March, 2018

Rockin stix
"These flower sticks are awesome. They have a nice weight to them and a good grip. Not too sticky. Not too slippery. I've only had em now for a few weeks but they seem very darn durable. 10/10 would recommend"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
     13th February, 2018

Fire flower devil sticks
"They are nice and weighted, so they've been easy to learn on. I can't wait until I feel comfortable enough to use them on fire!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
     14th December, 2017

Great
"Out of all the devil sticks by boyfriend has, these are by far the best. Great quality. Very please with purchase."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
     2nd November, 2017

Juggle dreams literally
"By far the best sticks I've ever spun fire with. They have so much bounce and excellent grip. They keep in tact to my hand sticks even when I know I've messed up and I mm expecting to pick it up off the ground. My friends love them and always want to use mine. I've been fire preforming at different shows every weekend of October and I've been so happy with this product. Home of of poi is awesome! Seriously. Even if you are a begginer or been doing it awhile it's a super good product at a really good price."
Juggle dreams literally
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
     16th October, 2017

Fire flower sticks
"These were the only fire devil sticks I saw with flowers on them, anywhere online. I'm very happy with them and look forward to getting better with them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
     12th July, 2017

Awesome purchase!!
"These fire flower sticks were an AMAZING purchase!! I would highly recommend them to anyone just starting out with fire, as they were my first for purchase and I was absolutely stunned. Fast delivery to the US, sturdy quality, and great service made this product 100 worth it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017