Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Bonus: Pair of Pro Chain Monkey Fire Poi Medium and 11 Mode Multi-Function LED Poi set


Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Monkey Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
     13th February, 2019

Poi set
"I love my new poi and got the set for a good price. Can't wait to light up my fire poi and practice"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Monkey Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
     28th January, 2019

Love love love
"I love my set they are so easy to work with, I find the LED ones don t hold a charge for very long so that sucks and they are a little long, I love the weight on the monkey ball (fire poi set) and I just had a friend by the LED set to."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Monkey Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
     11th January, 2019

Great poi set!
"This set is really great for beginning poi learners. I haven t yet lit my fire poi but with ordering this set I got them at a great price and I m able to practice with the weight of my fire poi and am getting better every day!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Monkey Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
     4th January, 2019

Led/fire poi
"Amazing quality. Great battery life on led poi. I couldn't be happier with the quality of them. Fire has heavy duty chain!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Monkey Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
     14th November, 2018

Splendid!
"These Fire and LED poi are my first of both. The monkey fist burns with an amazing flame and so far had no issues, it just works! The only bad thing about the LED poi is that they can't have light in them forever, once you start swinging them with amazing colors you just don't stop until battery is out of them, they have an amazing sharp light which makes is easier to see on pictures (still a rookie so haven't tried many other kinds) - If you keep a powerbank with you, one would be able to have maaaaany hours of swinging with them. Which concludes me to say: Nothing bad about these! Exceptional good as a beginners pack, i loved it so far and will love it for a long time to come!"
, Denmark.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Monkey Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
     11th October, 2018

Great first fire poi. Really crappy led poi.
"These were my first poi and spinning fire came more naturally than I could have imagined. I was really disappointed with e led set as they stopped tithing on after the first two uses. Real bummer."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer contacted for trouble shooting, if fault is found a free replacement will be shipped."

Purchase Monkey Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
     11th October, 2018

Exactly what we hoped for
"Did a little research and got this kit for a friend's birthday we were all completely satisfied with the contents and the quality!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Monkey Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
     3rd January, 2018

love it so much fun
"best thing I ever ordered so much fun thank you so much"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Monkey Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
     28th December, 2017

Great product and Fast shipping!
"My son asked for this poi set for Christmas. He has had both regular and fire poi sets before and really wanted this one. I ordered it for him and and it arrive 10 business days later! From New Zealand to the Midwest, USA. On Christmas he was a very excited man of 21 years of age to receive this gift. Home of Poi made us believe in Santa. Thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Monkey Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
     25th December, 2017

Amazing
"Shipped fast, great quality, spinning all vaca!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Monkey Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
     22nd September, 2017

incredible
"as always, great quality"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Monkey Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
     23rd August, 2017

Fantastic quality!
"Having learned to spin poi years ago in Phoenix, AS, USA I've been dying to spin fire ever since! I ordered these owing to the fact that HoP was where a close friend of mine got his poi from! The quality and construction of the both the LED and fire poi blows me away, and the resources available to learn more tricks and proper safety and care of the poi are a wonderful bonus!"
Fantastic quality!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Monkey Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
     17th August, 2017

Glow poi
"Fantastic! Very very bright. I enjoy the changing colours - it's a good pace. I would recommend this to others :) Haven't tried the monkey fist fire poi yet. They look great though"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Monkey Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
     22nd July, 2017

5 Stars
"Great high quality product. Fast shipping."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017