Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for 1.5 inch Knob Handle Fire Wand

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 1.5 inch Knob Handle Fire Wand  
     11th December, 2018

Awesome product
"Lit wonderfully. A little strong for fire cupping!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2018

Purchase 1.5 inch Knob Handle Fire Wand  
     10th October, 2018

Fire wand
"Got this for our daughter and the nob on the end is a little larger for her hand but a great idea and feel!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase 1.5 inch Knob Handle Fire Wand  
     23rd September, 2017

My favourite torch
"Love this size for fire massage and fire fleshing. Very managable flame that is big enough to impress but small enough to be put out by hand or by a quick wave or blow (depending on the fuel of course). I mostly use them with isopropyl alcohol (rubbing alcohol) for skin contact and have a separate set I sometimes use with paraffine/lampoil for non-contact purpose such as spinning and dancing. Simple design, durable, good value for your money"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 1.5 inch Knob Handle Fire Wand  
     22nd September, 2017

incredible
"as always, great quality"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 1.5 inch Knob Handle Fire Wand  
     13th January, 2017

Perfect!
"Just the right size. Order arrived quickly. Items exactly as described and all of the order is working perfectly. Already have had hours of fun!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 1.5 inch Knob Handle Fire Wand  
     21st October, 2016

Wand for fireplay
"I have been looking everywhere for a wand without metal parts on the head so it's safe to use on the human body. Don't wanna leave any screw shaped burns on a person... Finally found it after a friend pointed out your site. It's a good product for a very reasonable price. I ordered two different sizes and both are great."
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 1.5 inch Knob Handle Fire Wand  
     10th April, 2016

Wire fire wands review
"Super happy with my recent purchase of fire wands they are perfect and arrived super quick! Thanks so much!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 1.5 inch Knob Handle Fire Wand  
     14th December, 2015

Amazing
"Exactly what I was looking for. Holds an amazing amount of fuel for it's size."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 1.5 inch Knob Handle Fire Wand  
     30th September, 2011

fire eating wands
"I was so pleased with the services I received from home of poi. My order arrived super fast and the fire eating wands are of great quality. I would reccomend their products to anyone!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Purchase 1.5 inch Knob Handle Fire Wand  
     26th September, 2011

Great little tool
"The Fire Charmers in Fresno CA (USA) love this little fire wand. It's perfect for lighting other tools and for letting our beginners have a part in our choreographed fire shows. We'll soon be ordering another five pairs."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Purchase 1.5 inch Knob Handle Fire Wand  
     1st June, 2011

Up Size!
"Massive difference from the 1 inch ones. Does take a bit to get used to"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Sep 2008

Purchase 1.5 inch Knob Handle Fire Wand  
     3rd May, 2011

Price is right!
"Great prop torch. I use them for fire eating and fleshing. Larger heads good for vapor tricks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Apr 2010

Purchase 1.5 inch Knob Handle Fire Wand  
     1st June, 2010

fire eating wands
"I was so pleased with the services I received from home of poi. My order arrived super fast and the fire eating wands are of great quality. I would reccomend their products to anyone!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Purchase 1.5 inch Knob Handle Fire Wand  
     1st June, 2010

Great little tool
"The Fire Charmers in Fresno CA (USA) love this little fire wand. It's perfect for lighting other tools and for letting our beginners have a part in our choreographed fire shows. We'll soon be ordering another five pairs."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Purchase 1.5 inch Knob Handle Fire Wand  
     1st June, 2010

Up Size!
"Massive difference from the 1 inch ones. Does take a bit to get used to"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Sep 2008

Purchase 1.5 inch Knob Handle Fire Wand  
     1st June, 2010

Price is right!
"Great prop torch. I use them for fire eating and fleshing. Larger heads good for vapor tricks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Apr 2010