Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Tapered Fire Devil Sticks

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Tapered Fire Devil Sticks  
     3rd January, 2017

D-stickin' and Trickin'
"Love this thing, good weight and size, the tapering is really nice once you get the hang of it (tricky at first), color is bright and visible! Sticks nice and solid, good grip :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Tapered Fire Devil Sticks  
     25th March, 2016

MB Tapered Fire Devil Stick with Handsticks
"Thanks HOP for another great product, you are awesome to deal with :-)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2010

Purchase Tapered Fire Devil Sticks  
     23rd November, 2015

Review
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2007

Purchase Tapered Fire Devil Sticks  
     25th February, 2015

Devil Fire Sticks
"Cant wait to try them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Purchase Tapered Fire Devil Sticks  
     29th January, 2015

SOLID PURCHASE!
"This is my first devil stick and I'm very impressed with the build and quality of this model. Sticking has been a great refreshing hobby after learning how to poi for half a year! I recommend this stick to anyone wanting to begin sticking to experts looking to replace old sticks or add to their collection :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Tapered Fire Devil Sticks  
     13th January, 2015

Awesome
"So impressed with the fast service and quality of the product. I ordered 2 days before Christmas and it arrived on christmas eve. very help ful staff would order more inf uture from this site."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Tapered Fire Devil Sticks  
     20th April, 2013

Great Devil sticks.
"These things are just awesome. They will blacken very quickly though. Great weight very sturdy and spins effortlessly."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Tapered Fire Devil Sticks  
     19th April, 2013

GREAT SERVICE!!!!!!
"Fast delivery great product thanks heaps"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Tapered Fire Devil Sticks  
     27th November, 2012

Awesome
"Great quality light weight and probably the best hand sticks I've ever used. I highly recommend it for all you devil stick fire performers."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Purchase Tapered Fire Devil Sticks  
     3rd June, 2010

Wanna play with devil?
"Ok this art is a bit harder than I thought and it will take a loooooong time before I dare to set this devilstick alight (although I already used it as a small baton on several shows). Still it is a really good choice - durable wood core nice colours small and aerodynamic heads and really great grippy handsticks."
, Czech. Republic.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Sep 2008

Purchase Tapered Fire Devil Sticks  
     30th July, 2009

nice and solid...
"these fire devil sticks are on the heavier end of the spectrum but they are solid and well constructed. they have good metal caps on the ends where other sets have metal tape. the tape close to the wicks may suffer from the heat but is easily replaced. the handles are great."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Tapered Fire Devil Sticks  
     14th November, 2008

Excellent
"I have only had a little play but the handsticks have just the right amount of stickyness. The devil stick itself is much heavier than the practice ones i am used to - but that is to be expected with kevlar wicks at each end and a wider mid section. Overall i'm very impressed."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2008

Purchase Tapered Fire Devil Sticks  
     13th September, 2008

Happy friend
"The friend I've presented the stick to is very happy with it and with the book that I've bought from here too he finds it really easy to improve his skills."
, Romania.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2007

Purchase Tapered Fire Devil Sticks  
     24th October, 2005

EEEExecelent
"awesome devilstick good solid build and comfy sticks to boot the wicks even survived my dog attacking them at every opportunity!! A*"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2005