Reviews on PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
1st August, 2017
Pod Poi
"These are soooo awesome! I waited way to long to get these in my collection and they immediately became my favorites! Beautiful, bright lights. Perfect for beginners too because they are so soft... I wish I had tried these from the beginning, would have saved a few bruises, one black eye and a cut lip : D"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
25th July, 2017
Exactly what I asked for!
"I really couldn't be happier with them!! Beaming!!"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
17th July, 2017
Amazing LED poi
"These are pretty incredible. With the lights outs these turn my very modest poi skills into a pretty impressive light show!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
10th July, 2017
Love these
"Great weight, easy to charge, beautiful color settings and good service / updated form Home of Poi! Ordered form the EU and 10 days later received as planned."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
8th July, 2017
Best LED poi I had!
"Those are the best LED poi I had in a long time. Nice spin, beautiful and bright colours, lots and lots of different, adjustable programs and best of all, they are soft, so they don't hurt you if you mess up."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2005

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
19th June, 2017
I love my Podpoi!
"I love my new podpoi! No problems with them at all and arrived in a very timely manner. It would have been good to have been provided with printed instructions (I had to do this myself) but otherwise - AWESOME!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
7th June, 2017
Parfait
"Juste parfait !!! Une commande arriv e en 7jours sans faute ! Pour un produit de grande qualit je n'en attendais pas moins !! De nombreux modes, une qualit de lumi re magique, r sistante au choc . . . R ellement pas d u et m me tr s heureux de ces Poi ;D ! N'h sitez plus et acheter les sans plus attendre ;) Un grand merci a Home of Poi et toutes son equipe et tr s bient t ;)"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
31st May, 2017
These PodPoi are awesome!
"These are by far the best Poi I've ever spun. The weight is perfect, they feel really well balanced and they're aerodynamic. All moves come a lot more natural with these than with any fabric or fire Poi I've spun. And Orbitals are amazing with these Poi, too. The Pod Poi keep spinning for ages it seems. The silicone knobs are really nice, too. They provide a sure grip and my hands don't get cramped at all while holding them (like they would on e.g. a knot in sock poi). Plus the added bonus of being able to add a juggling element in the mix as well. The cord is easily adjustable, but it doesn't slip out of the locking mechanism at all, so they stay perfectly at the length you set them. And the silicone shell is so nice. I've hit myself a couple of times, but it really doesn't hurt anymore! These are definitely the best Poi I own, yet. I would recommend them for everyone!"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
23rd May, 2017
So excited they've arrived
"I've been looking for a new set of glow poi for a while and am so glad i chose these! Their a good weight, super bright and easy to use, and even though I just got them, they seem super durable. Spun them for the first time last night and had a BALL."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2007

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
11th April, 2017
my favorite pair of poi ive ever spun!!!
"I am no pro by any means, but when i say these poi have a away of getting you into your zen mode i mean it! I really enjoy the nylon rope, it provides a lot of comfortability and helps me hit some mid level tricks way easier as compared to other brands. The weight on the actual pod poi is good, it doesn't have any abnormalities to it and the fact that i can charge my lights with the micro-usb cords is super crucial. If money is of little or no object when considering what quality of poi you receive , i would recommend these pod poi to all of my friends and even other poi spinners. Thanks for reading !!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
3rd April, 2017
Was eyeing these for a long time
"I had been eyeing these and other LED poi for some time, but never wanted to spend the money usually if I spin after dark I'm very much inclined to use fire or not do it at all. I let somebody at a festival who let me try hers and I loved them enough that I knew I'd end up buying these eventually! So far I'm very happy with them. The weight is perfect and the shell is bouncy enough that you don't mind getting hit in the face much. They seem durable but time will tell. I'm still learning the ropes of programming the LEDs but the process is simple and the results never disappoint. There is a lot of potential I haven't tapped yet. Very much looking forward to a summer of well-illuminated spinning!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2008

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
1st April, 2017
Great Pods!!
"Very nice quality, especially when compared to other brands I've seen/used. The knob handles make them very easy to toss around and make for some great tricks. No doubt the various light and color settings are a huge plus too!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
31st March, 2017
Pod poi are awesome
"Pod poi are perfect for all poi artist and are a wonderful entry level led poi set."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2011

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
29th March, 2017
The best
"I had bought a pair in 2014 they got stolen a few months ago and i just got this new pair and I'm even more in love. And they got shipped here a week early! SO happy. My favorite site for performance art products!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
21st March, 2017
Just what I wanted
"No complaints at all. My package arrived right on time. The led's work perfect, I'm 100 satisfied. My favorite set of poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
27th October, 2016
Awesome!
"These are by far my favorite poi to play with! They are very durable and bright, everyone enjoys a good show with these!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
13th October, 2016
Speedy delivery
"My order arrived in excellent time and packaged very thoughtfully. Overall, a very easy and convenient experience, I would gladly purchase from home of poi again."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
8th September, 2016
Love my new pod poi!!
"Im in love with my pair of pod poi! They are super soft, and very well constructed. I love that they are rechargeable with a usb instead of battery operated. The color changing options are vast and beautiful! Super bright. I love these poi. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is into the activity, beginner to advanced. Thank you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
1st September, 2016
Love them
"Love my pod poi, I actually started out with fire poi, but these are pretty awesome the different colors and combos I can make are just different than fire poi, although I love them both"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
1st February, 2016
USB Chargers
"I'm not sure if there is an option to order them without the usb chargers and I accidentally picked that option or what happened, but I meant to. So they didn't come with the chargers like I had hoped, otherwise I love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
5th January, 2016
Review
"Best site to get any pois."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
25th December, 2015
Arrived for Christmas, thanks
"My son saw these in St Thomas and had to hove one. Coming from New Zealand it was shipped quickly."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
6th June, 2015
Everything was great!
"Love the poi! Got here in time! Really nice set of pods! Amazing!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
11th November, 2014
Review
"Absolutely love my new pods! Everything is amazing and I couldn't be happier."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
10th October, 2014
worth every penny
"These are incredibly good for both practicing and performing. Added bonus is it really doesnt hurt much at all if you mess up. Great light combos in modes though if you want more variety and don't hit things often I would recommend ninja poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
2nd October, 2014
Super smooth
"Weighted very well and spin super smooth! highly recommend."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014