• Stock: Incoming stock (expected 30 September 2021) has been delayed by the global supply chain disruptions. Our container ship is waiting in a line to be unloaded in port. Demand has hit an all time high due to shortages. So purchase today, or to ensure you do not miss out, use the [contact me on availability] button on the product pages. We will add stock as soon as we can. Because of supply chain delays more stock will not arrive until next year, and prices will be going up.
 
Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 50mm Wick Kit - Make Your Own

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
4th July, 2020

Solid
"These are actually really beautiful and good for the price. Satisfied with these beauties"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
11th June, 2020

Love them
"Love these fans, will definitely be getting more fans of different styles"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
10th June, 2020

3 wick lotus fire fans kit
"This kit is great. Very easy to sew the wicks on and nice and light weight great for spinning. Very happy with these and will definitely buy more from here."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2020

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
9th June, 2020

Small Lotus Fire Fans
"These are incredible! Nicely balanced and easy to manage with 3 wicks. My first pair and they seem to be perfect for a beginner!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2020

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
7th June, 2020

Fire Lotus Fans
"Five Star Quality. Easy to hold. Fun addition to our Fire Act."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2020

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
6th June, 2020

Small Lotus Fire Fans
"Took a while to arrive due to the Covid-19 delay ... BUT once they arrived it only took me just over an hour to see the Wicks on! Great quality and it came with everything I needed to get started. The small lotus fans are light enough to first start out with and also look really pretty!"
Small Lotus Fire Fans
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2020

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
5th May, 2020

fire fans
"I got the diy fire fan. And love it! Great craftsmanship and great videos if you've never sown your own wicks! And amazing resources for how to use the fan"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
28th April, 2020

Great fans
"I really like the fans. They are good for beginners. Very light so it s a bit hard to get momentum but arms don t get tired. Very beautiful design"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2020

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
14th April, 2020

DIY 3 wick fire fans!
"In deep love with my 3 wick fans! I love the DIY fans because I feel like it creates a stronger bond with them. I know how they are put together. The sewing process is super easy to learn from the videos (FOLLOW THE VIDEOS!) I love the 3 wicks because they don t get as hot as the 5 wicks. I love them so much, when I performed with them, my friend wanted a pair! So happy!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
10th April, 2020

Affordable magic
"The kit was easy to assemble together and the videos attached to the order were very helpful in showing how to savely tie the kevlar. The metal frame feels sturdy and it is great for holding or spinning."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2020

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
28th March, 2020

Nice fire fans
"These seem good quality and sturdy. Found no flaws."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2020

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
2nd March, 2020

great
"great kit fans are made very well no complaints"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
14th April, 2019

Lightweighted fans
"Lighhtweighted ,very easy to handle."
, Greece.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
6th April, 2019

Super quick and quality project
"The frame for the fans is super nice and has a bit of grip to it even without grip tape. Sewing the wicks on was a breeze and they look stellar lit! The suite of training videos you get with it is no laughing matter either and has been super helpful in me learning new techniques for my next burn!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
9th January, 2019

HoP never lets me down
"Perfect pair for beginner; light, well balanced and 6wicks alltogether is easy amount of fire to handle."
HoP never lets me down
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
11th November, 2018

Fire lotus fans
"Great quality, price and service. Was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Would definitely shop with home of poi again. even got some cool stickers too!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
9th November, 2018

In love with my fans!
"Honestly once I got the hang of it, sewing the wicks was super easy and it helped me feel more connected to the fans. I absolutely love them and get compliments on them all the time. They re the perfect weight and size. Would HIGHLY recommend!!!"
In love with my fans!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
7th November, 2018

Perfect First Fans!
"I ordered the sew your own wicks - three wicked - lotus fire fans about a month ago, and fell in love! Sewing the wicks on was really easy, everything came in the kit, great way to save money and get to know your fans! Home of Poi made it so easy providing thread, needle and everything, even help videos! I've burnt my fans twice now and they're amazing, so light and easy to spin, perfect for beginners!"
Perfect First Fans!
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
25th October, 2018

Excellent
"I really love these fans and they are great for beginners. Sewing the wicks on was pretty easy and the video instructions were super helpful."
Excellent
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
11th October, 2018

Beautiful Fans
"They re perfect! They arrived quickly and and are very easy to use."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
11th October, 2018

Lovely Fans!
"These fans are really affordable and are fantastic quality. Really quick and easy to sew the wicks on yourself. The weight and size of them is perfect for fast spinning and isolations. Love the white!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
10th October, 2018

Fire fans!
"I got these beautiful pair of fire fans they came earlier than expected as well! The packaging was even beautiful! The wicks were easy to sew on and I haven't had trouble with them at all. They work perfectly for beginners. I suggest them for people that are new to spinning! I hope this helps! Happy Spinning!"
Fire fans!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
10th May, 2018

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
"I ordered a set of the small lotus fans, and they arrived earlier than expected. One had minor damage, and the company fixed the situation immediately and was wonderful to work with. Excellent customer service, and the fans are well made and absolutely beautiful. Will def be ordering more items! The fans are"
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
24th April, 2018

Small lotus fire fans
"These are bigger than I thought they d be. But they re easy to assemble and useable. Mostly happy with this purchase. I do wish they were smaller though"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
30th March, 2018

Love Them!
"I could not be happier! They are super light and really durable."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
19th February, 2018

Fantastic quality product
"I ordered the Lotus fire fans 3 wick kit, and it was not only good value but arrived super prompt to the UK. The wick sewing instructions were clear and I am really pleased with the end result. I will definitely be ordering from home of poi again!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
5th February, 2018

Lotus Fire Fans
"Quality product, protective packaging, fast shipping and incredible customer service! What more could you ask for? I especially appreciated the follow up emails with wick instructions and demos. Thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
7th January, 2018

Perfect as usual.
"Perfect as usual."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2006

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
5th January, 2018

So Pretty! Love them!
"This design is unique to most other fire fans. That's why I picked them. It's hard to find 3 wick fans, I'm just learning so these will be the first ones I light up once am good enough to do it safely. They spin really well, the balance is great!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
2nd January, 2018

Wonderful Product
"Wonderful product in perfect condition! I am very excited to be performing with these in my upcoming tour. Thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016