Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Latest Reviews for 50mm 2 inch Fire Fan Replacement Wick Kit

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 2 inch 50mm Fire Fan Replacement Wick Kit  
30th July, 2020

Best kit out there!
"The kit comes with everything you need to sew on your new torches."
Behringer, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Purchase 2 inch 50mm Fire Fan Replacement Wick Kit  
13th March, 2018

Amazing
"Just what I needed! Great quality. Shipping fast and packaging good."
Carolyn, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 2 inch 50mm Fire Fan Replacement Wick Kit  
28th February, 2018

Perfect set
"Unsure of what I needed to install wicks on my projects, this kit was amazing! It had plenty of each element and (luckily) two curved needles. Everything is cut and sized just right."
Henderson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase 2 inch 50mm Fire Fan Replacement Wick Kit  
1st January, 2018

Great Quality
"Great Product it s much easier to order this than to cut them individually from a long strip, after sewing 8 of the 10 wicks I unfortunately ran out of the Kevlar thread I needed to sew the remaining two, so I will have to order more. My gf is pretty bummed the gift I crafted her wasn t ready in time for an event because the thread ran out. Still a great product. Very nice that it comes with 2 needles as one broke while sewing the first fan."
Great Quality
Riley, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase 2 inch 50mm Fire Fan Replacement Wick Kit  
7th June, 2017

As advertised
"Pro tip: when sewing wicks, use pliers to push and pull the needle. This will save your fingers!"
Misscollin, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase 2 inch 50mm Fire Fan Replacement Wick Kit  
23rd May, 2017

Great wicks
"This is the first set I've bought and am extremly satisfied. I just wish that there was some form of instruction Manuel with how to sew them on to different types of fans."
Kylie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 2 inch 50mm Fire Fan Replacement Wick Kit  
15th March, 2017

Best quality!
"These are the best wicks I have ever used and would recommend them 100 percent! The quality is superb and I wouldn't buy my wick replacements from anyone else except Home of Poi!"
Rene, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase 2 inch 50mm Fire Fan Replacement Wick Kit  
28th February, 2017

Fantastic package!
"I ordered the basic fire fan frame without the wicks which was silly because I need wicks. I ordered the wick replacement package which came with 10 precut wicks, more than enough kevlar thread, and two curved needles. The order confirmation email also came with a link to the wick sewing tutorial which was a huge help. Very satisfied!"
Murphy, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016