Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Best Reviews for 2 inch (50mm) Fire Fan Wick Kit

Ordered by Highest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 2 inch (50mm) Fire Fan Wick Kit  
     13th March, 2018

Amazing
"Just what I needed! Great quality. Shipping fast and packaging good."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 2 inch (50mm) Fire Fan Wick Kit  
     28th February, 2018

Perfect set
"Unsure of what I needed to install wicks on my projects, this kit was amazing! It had plenty of each element and (luckily) two curved needles. Everything is cut and sized just right."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase 2 inch (50mm) Fire Fan Wick Kit  
     7th June, 2017

As advertised
"Pro tip: when sewing wicks, use pliers to push and pull the needle. This will save your fingers!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase 2 inch (50mm) Fire Fan Wick Kit  
     23rd May, 2017

Great wicks
"This is the first set I've bought and am extremly satisfied. I just wish that there was some form of instruction Manuel with how to sew them on to different types of fans."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 2 inch (50mm) Fire Fan Wick Kit  
     15th March, 2017

Best quality!
"These are the best wicks I have ever used and would recommend them 100 percent! The quality is superb and I wouldn't buy my wick replacements from anyone else except Home of Poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase 2 inch (50mm) Fire Fan Wick Kit  
     28th February, 2017

Fantastic package!
"I ordered the basic fire fan frame without the wicks which was silly because I need wicks. I ordered the wick replacement package which came with 10 precut wicks, more than enough kevlar thread, and two curved needles. The order confirmation email also came with a link to the wick sewing tutorial which was a huge help. Very satisfied!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 2 inch (50mm) Fire Fan Wick Kit  
     1st January, 2018

Great Quality
"Great Product it s much easier to order this than to cut them individually from a long strip, after sewing 8 of the 10 wicks I unfortunately ran out of the Kevlar thread I needed to sew the remaining two, so I will have to order more. My gf is pretty bummed the gift I crafted her wasn t ready in time for an event because the thread ran out. Still a great product. Very nice that it comes with 2 needles as one broke while sewing the first fan."
Great Quality
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017