Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff  
     23rd August, 2019

Fire staff review
"Awesome product ! Amazing led and fire staff is wicked, only thing to change is the grip but that s easily done :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Purchase Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff  
     21st August, 2019

Best Birthday Gift I've ever gotten for my brother!
"This staff is awesome! I love that you get both the fire poi AND the LED staff! My brother loves that he can now take his staff anywhere!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Purchase Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff  
     1st February, 2019

Great staff
"Great staff has good weight to it. As other reviews said, the glowstaff does go through batteries quick but you're using triple A's so that should be expected. Yes it would be nice to have a rechargeable internal battery, but for the price it's still a good deal. Used the fire staff part and got a consistent burn for about 5 minutes."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff  
     15th January, 2019

Great staff
"As long as it s working this staff is a lot of fun. Company was more than willing to help me with malfunction issues."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff  
     8th May, 2018

Love it
"I would recommend this staff for both pros and people just starting out... after 6 years of not spinning I had no issues at all working with this staff."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff  
     13th April, 2018

Absolutely love it
"I absolutely love this staff. It's durable and the grips really help."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff  
     26th March, 2018

Great Product
"This things is really fun and convenient for travel, just make sure you tighten the joins all the way when spinning fast! Ive gotten used to checking the joins every so often when jamming."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2014

Purchase Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff  
     18th December, 2017

incredible but true!!!
"The contac fire and led staff is incredible, the order arrived on time and everything about it I love, the team of home of poi is very friendly and is available for any question or situation, I recommend 100 percent."
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff  
     3rd November, 2017

Fantastic on All Levels
"I live in the US and this came to me so quickly! The staff stays connected well with no clinking or noise when spinning. The LED staff is bright and beautiful and I have the wicks ready for when I gain the confidence to light it up since I'm still new to staff spinning. Love the fusion staff, a fantastic deal for the money!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff  
     14th September, 2017

Amazing Portable Staff!
"The Staff is absolutely fantastic! Breaks down neatly, making it easier to transport! Safety components work great! Definitely getting my money's worth!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff  
     4th July, 2017

Good stuff.
"Good communication. Good service. Good product. Love the fact that I can change from light to fire in seconds with the same stick. Being a three piece makes transportation easy and the joining mechanism is well designed and solid. I'm impressed. Thanks guys."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff  
     20th June, 2017

All in One Staff
"It is a beautiful and solid fusion staff. The led functions and the balance is amazing. I love it."
, Turkey.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017