Reviews on Flowlight FS LED Poi

 
Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
25th June, 2011
amazing!!
"These poi are amazing!!! I will have to collect all the colors."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
17th June, 2011
Buy this item NOW!
"What great fun! There are two choices of ways to hold the poi so it works well for various skill levels. The lights are absolutely amazing. Spinning lights around one's body is the next best thing to spinning fire. The flow lights have numerous settings with many different looks. Your moves can look very different depending on what setting you use. If you want to have fun buy the flowlight set NOW!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
15th June, 2011
Pheneomenal Glow Poi
"I absolutely love these they glow so brightly and are amazing to look at can't wait to play with them properly at our full moon fire spin on the side of the river tomorrow night! I rated them down 1 star because they were pretty hard to get the battery in and take quite a bit of fiddling to switch on through the covers. It's just me being fussy I guess but don't try take them away from me cause I'll fight to keep them :)"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2009

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
9th June, 2011
Awesome!
"Love the new crystal poi set. So happy that they came so fast. The lights are just awesome and I am going to have loads of fun with them at the spinout event in Alberta!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2010

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
25th May, 2011
Love Home of Poi
"Got my stuff really quick even though i went with the cheap mail service i received the package in a little over a week and a half and my personal code works for a nice little discount."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
10th May, 2011
GREAT POI!
"Things I love about these poi...everything. I love the awesome battery design door: won't pop open when your playing and you can purchase rechargeable batteries. The crystal cases are really nice if you clink them together pretty hard (as I do sometimes.)I also love the different settings! They look super awesome and you will be inspired to spin them! Thanks for a great set up glow poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2011

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
27th April, 2011
Amazed
"The effect of this LED-Poi is the best I have seen in all my years of playing Poi! Switching through the differend modes of the crystal poi inspires to acentuate your spinning to each mode indivudially and therewith it gives you a great variety of spinning modes to play in and discover! In combination with the Colecord & the swivels I managed a nice and clean SuperDuperUberloop for the very first time it looks amazing with the effects! However I highly recommend to add some Flowmass to give it more momentum. Happy Spinning!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
23rd April, 2011
Love em
"These are great. The lights are bright the cord is easily adjustable and doesn't get tangled easily. Definitely worth buying."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
30th March, 2011
Awesome set!
"Great handle setup easily customized to fit your spinning style. You can put the swivels and quicklinks just about anywhere; you can also slide the knot to adjust length on the fly. Love these!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2010

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
11th March, 2011
Excellent
"Excellent quality. Fast delivery. Thanks a lot"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
15th February, 2011
LED pois have made my week :)
"This product is the best thing i have ever ordered! I am just beginning and these are an easy way to start out. They look extremly effective. I am one happy customer. My only complaint is that I love my new hobby a little too much. I seem to be spending way to much time on this rather than my work. xxoox"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
2nd February, 2011
poi!
"fantastic poi set great to use fantastic to look at!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
26th January, 2011
Super fast shipping
"Arrived in plenty of time for giving it as a gift! Hooray I love HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
20th January, 2011
Well designed and a pleasure to use
"These are well designed sturdy and have enough weight so that you feel almost like fire poi. My husband and I are just beginners but we bought these after trying a pair an experienced friend had. They are wonderful and the different settings mean there are lots of effects even beginners can get."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
1st June, 2010
Luna Flowlights
"I love these! I&39;ve only had these for two days and I haven&39;t put them down! Thanks HoP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
1st June, 2010
Awesome Flow Lights
"100 love this site. Got exactly what we ordered and they are fantastic. vibrant led colors. Thank you home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
1st June, 2010
Amazing
"Probably my favorite set of glow poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
1st June, 2010
Crystal Case Poi
"Fast arrival soft loops easy way to handle them (batterys on/off) bright light no complains :)"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
1st June, 2010
LED Poi
"These are a really fun way to spend some time in the evenings the colours and variations are amazing."
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
1st June, 2010
First led poi&39;s
"I am very new to pois and I have very little experience with them mainly just socks and tennis balls. I decided to spend the money on real pois after receiving these I have decided these were the right ones for me. There just light enough to not get fatigued quickly but there just heavy enough to perfect a good stall. I have hit myself and themselves together on many occasions and they are still going strong. I could not be happier with my pois and there quality. I will not be a stranger to home of poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
1st June, 2010
Love them!!
"i just got them today. i ordered nebula. i will admit its hard for me to figure out the light settings. but i know ill sort it out :) they are awesome for doing tricks. just the right amount of weight on them for even swinging. i want them in all the colors!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
1st June, 2010
Lovely swinging action
"These ar wonderful poi and look great at an outdoor bush bash :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2011

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
1st June, 2010
the best customer service ive ever encountered
"I had to wait a little bit for my lights and the support team took there time to answer my questions in full without added sarcasm or rudeness. The lights are better than videos and pictures combined and are awesome to look at. Im deffinately buying from this site again because of the great experiemce ive gotten so far and have yet to experience. Thank you again homeofpoi you guts have everything down pat."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
1st June, 2010
excitation
"My son is very very happy with it. He is enjoying it and doing some shows for us. WELL DONE GOOD IDEAS for beginners before starting with the fire. Service 5 STARS - will order more shortly. Rdgs Laurence Martin"
, Mauritius  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
1st June, 2010
Awesome!!!!
"Awesome glow poi! the handles with swivels work great theyre fun to spin and the effects look spectacular. on the down side the battery compartment is hard to open at first but it becomes much easier after a few times. would buy these all over again!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
1st June, 2010
AWSOME!!
"These poi are amazing with about 11 differnt strobe settings these pair of LED poi are great they have a very nice weight to them and are extremly durable once agin i have to hand it to Home of Poi thank you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2011

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
1st June, 2010
I'm in love!!!
"Hey Guys! I already tested my flowlights... They are totally awesome! It took only two weeks to deliver from new zealand to germany. I have to thank you soooo much! I love this juggletoy the colours are bright (brighter then shown on photos and videos) the weight is very nice - not too heavy and not too light Can't wait till it's getting dark outside :) Thank you Home of Poi for this amazing LED Pois Kisses from Bavaria!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
1st June, 2010
Fast Fast Fast
"I am very impressed with my order. I received these poi a full 9 days before promised delivery date. Did I mention how Fast they are?"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
1st June, 2010
So much fun
"I have had so much fun with my flowlights such a great alternative when using fire is out of the question. I would highly recommend these to anyone. I would also suggest getting a set of flow mass as I have found the added weight to be of great advantage. And thanks again to HoP for there high quality equipment great service and quick postage options. I feel like I'm cheating if I go some where else. Happy spinning folks!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2008

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
1st June, 2010
WoW HoP
"AMAZING! I got my set today and I couldn't be more happy. They got here to the USA quickly. The door is a little weird to open but it was worth it when I hit the button. These are perfect if you are too chicken to spin fire. I would recommend these to anyone just starting or seasoned."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010