Reviews on Flowlight FS

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Flowlight FS  
18th October, 2017
Good new one!
"I brought some flowlight few years ago,I feel it was good already,but for the FS one,it better than past,it grew up lots of funtion for that!! I really like it!"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Flowlight FS  
18th September, 2017
Excellent product and customer service!!!
"Purchased these awesome flowtoys several months ago and they have been awesome!!! They flow amazingly well!!! Had a slight issue with one of them after several months but the customer service and replacement process were flawless!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Flowlight FS  
2nd June, 2017
Flow light fs
"Lots of dope settings worthave the price"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS  
20th December, 2016
Fantastic!
"The color is bright, there are awesome settings on it as well!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS  
30th November, 2016
Great Product
"Love the colours and all the modes. Looks awesome spinning in the dark =)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS  
1st November, 2016
Great glow toys
"These crystals are bright, beautiful and the connectors/battery plates seem more secure than previous ones I have bought"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2011

Purchase Flowlight FS  
27th October, 2016
Crystal poi
"I like the lightness of them, and I love the colors. Definitely didn't know I needed to buy cases seperate (oops!) I only give it 4 stars because I just can't love anything as much as my ninja poi!!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Flowlight FS  
28th September, 2016
Beautiful Flowlight
"Very light-weight glow poi that can be attached to any strings or chains. Beautiful colours and easy to use. Warning, the battery doors are very stiff, don't be scared to put some pressure on them. Watch the video!"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2004

Purchase Flowlight FS  
14th September, 2016
Fun and cheap
"Great value for your money. Many different modes to make different patterns and moods. Another important aspect is the leds run on full power until batteries are empty. I also like the large selection of different colors. Will definitely buy more in the future."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Flowlight FS  
21st July, 2016
Awesomeness
"Great service and fast. Thanks! I got exactly what I needed for a great price. You all rock!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS  
15th December, 2015
go with the flow!
"Love them love them love them! I bought ninja poi recently and was not impressed, then I bought these. These flow lights are awesome! There cheaper and more durable than ninja poi( just be sure to buy crystal cases for them) and they are down right beautiful! Once again way to go home of poi(:"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Flowlight FS  
4th November, 2015
Ninja spinna
"I have owned the flow lights "Air" and "Luna" for a few months now, and they are still both working efficiently and with much luminescence."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Flowlight FS  
9th February, 2015
Beautiful and flashy
"These are great pieces to spin with. They have an excellent weight the multiple modes are gorgeous in motion and they are much brighter than other LED end I've used. I collect things and will be making a purchase of every available color because they are that awesome."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Flowlight FS  
21st October, 2014
Highly recommend!
"My favorite flow light by far! My daughters name is Luna so that makes it even more awesome. The color is so vivid & beautiful. The price is great & I look forward to purchasing many more!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Flowlight FS  
15th October, 2014
Gorgeous!
"These are really super - the light is really very bright even with the protective cases on and once you've worked out how to open and close the battery door it's really simple to use. Still working out all the modes but love the variety on offer. Thanks!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Flowlight FS  
4th October, 2013
DO IT!!
"if you happen to be wondering which LED poi should i buy? these babies right here are what you need theyre cheap beautiful bright and all together well made ive seen 3 different styles in person i currently own air but my friends have earth and spirit all of them are breath takingly beautiful these are a great buy(get the crystal cases as well)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Flowlight FS  
15th September, 2013
Great toy
"I love these things. I am stoked to have my own pair finally."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2010

Purchase Flowlight FS  
7th May, 2013
flowlights are awesome!!!
"I recieved my set of flowlights (spectrum) today and they are awesome. I put them together as soon as i got the package open and that was very easy to do even with the crystal cases. After using them thoroughly and all modes i came to the conclusion that thes are the best glowsticks I've had the pleasure of spinning. There very easy to use and the look great. I recommend them to anyone who wants a great glow poi experience. I also recommend u purchase the cases too. so you can protect your investment and yourself ."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

Purchase Flowlight FS  
20th April, 2013
Best LED Glow System Ever.
"Read the title again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Flowlight FS  
16th March, 2013
excellent
"VERY GOOD QUALITY"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Flowlight FS  
6th March, 2013
Amazing!
"First of all I would like to say how the shipping for these products is fantastic. They estimated about 2 weeks and I got mine in just 1 week! I got this flowlight because I have been researching a lot of products out there and tried finding one that I liked. I kept being drawn to this one. So out of curiosity I bought 2. I have never been happier with any other spinning product. The lights are amazing the colors are vibrant and the weight is perfect. I definitely recommend this product 100!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase Flowlight FS  
5th February, 2013
poi led
"The quality of the product is the best the leds and how its build im from mexico u dont see quaility here best product ever highly recommend"
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Purchase Flowlight FS  
31st January, 2013
Amazing
"I started on glow sticks with hockey laces. Switching over to balls for many years until my last set burnt out. I wanted more balls but nothing caught my eye. So i ordered in some Nebulas with the cases. it's amazing how going back to the roots has made me feel at home."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2006

Purchase Flowlight FS  
18th January, 2013
great lights!
"use the rechargeable they have here its a great rig"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Purchase Flowlight FS  
16th October, 2012
Still my favorite
"The flow crystals have a amazing effect of getting ur patterens down perfect and the best part of the crystals is that its so much easier to draw the shapes and 11 modes aree enough for me :) thx guys"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Flowlight FS  
1st October, 2012
Review Single Flowlight with 11 Modes
"Haven't found all of the modes yet. Would have liked more instructions with these and more colour combinations to choose from. They look amazing at night. Quite sturdy wouldn't break easily."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Flowlight FS  
19th September, 2012
Great Colour
"The flowlights are really great :)"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2012

Purchase Flowlight FS  
31st August, 2012
Nebula=Amazing!
"i just received my new Nebula Flowlight poi and though i have not yet had the pleasure to spin them i absolutely love them! the colors are very vivid and they are heavier than i thought they would be (which i am very happy with.)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Purchase Flowlight FS  
16th August, 2012
Awesome
"Exactly what was expected definately no delay with receiving my order and faster than expected to arrive...Love the quality"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Flowlight FS  
28th July, 2012
Amazing!
"I wasn't sure what to expect with these as I mostly spin fire and the glowballs. I thought I'd try them. To my surprise these are amazingly bright and I absolutely LOVE them. I ordered them on the 11th of July and received them in only 8 days (not including Sunday it literally took only 7 days) AMAZING! I WILL NEVER GO TO ANOTHER COMPANY!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011