Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Starter Fire Poi kit

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Starter kit  
     30th September, 2019

Super Excited To Use These Poi!
"The kit came in pristine condition, and looks so well made. I can't wait to try them out! If you don't see any edits to this review, it means they've continued to be perfect!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Starter kit  
     22nd December, 2018

Beginner fire poi set
"The beginner fire poi set arrived quickly. The product looks to be of high quality, and handles nicely. The only problem I had was that one of the clips that attach the poi head to the chain did not open enough to fit the poi. I had to go to ace hardware and find one that fit it. This was not difficult to do, so it wasnt a huge problem. I am satisfied with the purchase overall."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Starter kit  
     11th December, 2018

Good stuff!
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Starter kit  
     27th June, 2018

Talk about a great starter kit
"I got this because we needed more dependable fire safety equipment. Its just a good feeling knowing that you have back up for your back up HAHA!!!! Every group should have the as its FIRE SAFETY. The cathedral Poi are decently size and comfortable weight. I haven't used the bottle as of yet but it great to use for fire breathing. An added funnel would be great to fill the bottle"
, Bermuda.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Starter kit  
     25th July, 2017

Got this as a gift
"I am ordering this kit for my husband's birthday in October. He is going to be sooo excited! I did a ton of research before purchasing and this starter kit seems like it has everything: safety, training and excellent quality supplies! The inexpensive kits on Amazon did not include any training and no safety equipment! I will post a more in-depth review with pictures as soon as he receives his gift but I'm certain he will be beside himself with excitement!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Starter kit  
     14th April, 2017

perfect
"They came in the mail quick and it is every thing i wanted, cant wait to get better so that i can eventually use them on fire.!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Starter kit  
     29th March, 2017

Quality Poi, On-Time Arrival
"Love the poi, the flame is good size but not too large for beginners to handle. Product was as described and arrived on time. Thanks again!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Starter kit  
     16th December, 2016

Best present ever
"Thank you, I bought this for my partner and it arrived so quickly and packaged appropriately! I'm very pleased with my purchase!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Starter kit  
     18th November, 2016

Excited!
"Love spinning with these. Great weight, great length, great handles. The blanket is heavy duty and you get exactly what it shows. I haven't actually lit them on fire yet, but I have no doubt it is going to be magical."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016