Reviews on Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi

Reviews on Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
24th October, 2018
Pole Poi Review from Circus-Naomi
"Fabulous brightness, great effects, good throwing balance and easy battery change."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
19th February, 2018
Works perfect!
"Fast delivery. Great product :D"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2007

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
12th February, 2018
ninja poi
"overall very pleased with these for my first set.The lights are bright and puts on a nice show the only cons are they are a little lightweight and the handles are on a swivel if that not your thing.the rubber rings have to be moved to open the battery housing this is not usb charged they take rechargeable batteries and the rubber rings keep the housing door closed it doesnt stay shut without the rings holding it shut."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
29th November, 2017
Better than Described
"amazing poi, so much more than I expected and my expectations diddnt start low"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
25th January, 2017
So much fun!!
"I love these poi so much. Great speed and the ball grips are easy to use. Thank you so much"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
20th January, 2017
Fantastic
"Purchased these for my son for Christmas, he says they are a life saver in relieving his stress in the evening after after driving back and forth between LA and San Diego."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
16th November, 2016
Awesome
"Service was prompt! The ninja poi work great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
30th August, 2016
best glow i've ever owned
"These are beyond amazing. I have only had them for about 2 weeks but I use them whenever I can, they come with rechargeable batteries, which is major kudos, and when i'm not using them, my kids are! My only recommendation is to not use them around people who are sensitive to strobe."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
19th July, 2016
Very impressed
"They have 6 super strong led lights that show out. They have a perfect weight to them and a Comfortible control. Deffenetly one of the best gifts I have ever gotten."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
30th May, 2016
Ninja poi
"I love my new poi, the colors are so bright and vibrant. It took me awhile to figure out all the many modes, but I finally got it. Can't wait to keeping using them and learn new things :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
25th February, 2015
Ninja Poi
"So excited to try these out! So may cool flashy colors!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
28th April, 2013
So Far So Good!!!!
"I just received my toy (Ninja Poi) and so far so good. Very bright and durable. I was thrilled to get the complimentary gifts along with my order and feel the referral program is a wonderful way to bring me back as a repeat customer. Can't wait for nightfall so I can really try these out. I am very happy and impressed with what I ordered. It was a long and anxious wait for them to arrive but absolutely worth the wait!! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
1st June, 2010
Ninja Poi
"So excited to try these out! So may cool flashy colors!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
1st June, 2010
So Far So Good!!!!
"I just received my toy (Ninja Poi) and so far so good. Very bright and durable. I was thrilled to get the complimentary gifts along with my order and feel the referral program is a wonderful way to bring me back as a repeat customer. Can't wait for nightfall so I can really try these out. I am very happy and impressed with what I ordered. It was a long and anxious wait for them to arrive but absolutely worth the wait!! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2013