Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Pair of 2.5 inch Weka Oval Twist Chain Fire Poi

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     12th October, 2018

Just what I needed
"Wish they had a swivel on the bottom but perfect other than that"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     11th October, 2018

Awesome
"I love fire poi! From ordering to receiving the products were excellent and received in a timely manner!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     26th April, 2018

Excellent quality products
"The best quality products out there. Great customer service, and an incredible variety. Would highly recommend!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     8th December, 2017

First fire poi set!!
"This is my first set of fire poi and I'm super pleased with them. Its a great starter set, the head is not too big and the red chain has a super cool effect. In the future I'll be getting a set with bigger heads though because who doesnt want bigger fire trailss?!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     21st April, 2017

Amazing
"I couldn't be more satisfied :-) great for beginners. thanks a lot !! I will be ordering a lot more stuff."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     6th March, 2017

Time to Play with Fire
"Sooper happy with my purchase, the delivery arrived in mail in a reasonable amount of time from New Zealand to Texas. The poi catch fire well and I'm excited to host some burner sessions at the house in our cemented backyard. Svveet!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     24th December, 2016

Super happy with them
"They're my first pair of pois and I'm really happy. They are light and easy to manipulate plus they look really good in red :)"
, Mauritius.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     25th July, 2016

Awesome poi for Beginners or Experts
"Love this product. The chain is great. No tangles and the black chain has a nice finish. I haven't lit them yet but the kevlar looks nice and tight and there is some sort of sealant on the ends, might mean less wastage of fuel. Finger grips are great, but a little big for skinny fingers. This could be fixed with more use as while they are new they can be a little slippy. Overall great quality at a great price."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2008

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     5th June, 2016

Review
"I'm totally stoked with my pois, only took 1 day to arrive!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     6th May, 2016

Good product no issues
"Good product no issues"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     15th February, 2016

Great!!
"Received my fire poi earlier in the week and finally had a chance to light them up tonight. Was awesome fun and the quality seems great, no problems here :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     17th October, 2015

Fire Poi
"I received my purchase exactly on the date I needed them and I immediately loved them , they're the perfect length for me. They stay lit for a decent amount of time and my audience was mesmerized. I know I made the right purchase and I will be purchasing others props in the future."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     27th June, 2015

Love them
"I really love the green chains little touches like that can really make it look good! Haven't gotten a chance to light them up yet but just by looking at them you can really notice the quality"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     16th September, 2014

Good all rounders
"Really nicely weighted spin on the join at the top so are very smooth flowing comfortable reliable finger grips wicks burn for a decent amount of time. Thoroughly recommend these!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2014

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     19th January, 2012

Candice briggs
"Hey guys thanks alot iv gotton my package now there great"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2011

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     21st September, 2010

AMAZING
"Home of Poi has the BEST shipping. All of the stuff I buy are delivered so much faster than I expect and the quality or the stuff is awesome. HOP"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     14th January, 2010

Nice weight and feel
"I love the weight of these the chains are fun to work with and the handles are comfortable."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     7th July, 2009

fire starter
"Completely amazing.... they swing really accurately and have just enough weight. arrived nice and quickly too!!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2007

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     1st June, 2010

fire starter
"Completely amazing.... they swing really accurately and have just enough weight. arrived nice and quickly too!!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2007

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     1st June, 2010

Love them
"I really love the green chains little touches like that can really make it look good! Haven't gotten a chance to light them up yet but just by looking at them you can really notice the quality"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     1st June, 2010

Good all rounders
"Really nicely weighted spin on the join at the top so are very smooth flowing comfortable reliable finger grips wicks burn for a decent amount of time. Thoroughly recommend these!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2014

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     1st June, 2010

Candice briggs
"Hey guys thanks alot iv gotton my package now there great"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2011

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     1st June, 2010

AMAZING
"Home of Poi has the BEST shipping. All of the stuff I buy are delivered so much faster than I expect and the quality or the stuff is awesome. HOP"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     1st June, 2010

Nice weight and feel
"I love the weight of these the chains are fun to work with and the handles are comfortable."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009