Reviews on 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
21st April, 2017
Amazing
"I couldn't be more satisfied :-) great for beginners. thanks a lot !! I will be ordering a lot more stuff."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
6th March, 2017
Time to Play with Fire
"Sooper happy with my purchase, the delivery arrived in mail in a reasonable amount of time from New Zealand to Texas. The poi catch fire well and I'm excited to host some burner sessions at the house in our cemented backyard. Svveet!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
18th January, 2017
Tiny wicks
"I bought this pair of poi as my first set of fire poi. And they works beautifully for a beginner such as myself. My only complaint would be the weight. The chain is heavy and the wicks are light. Honestly It only feels like I'm spinning a chain around. The lack of weight at the head makes stalls practically impossible and air wraps seem to be much more difficult"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
29th December, 2016
Good and fast delivery
"Ordered a pair of fire poi and they arrived very quickly and in good conditions. On the confirmation email I had several links where I could check tutorials that helped me with my routines (plus a safety video) . I hope you enjoy yours!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
24th December, 2016
Super happy with them
"They're my first pair of pois and I'm really happy. They are light and easy to manipulate plus they look really good in red :)"
, Mauritius  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
10th October, 2016
Best I've ever used!
"Ok, they're the first I've ever used, but I really like them. The blue chain is simply beautiful, and everything is exceptionally well made. I took away one star because the weight is very difficult to get used to. Most of the weight is in the substantial chain rather than the relatively small torch end. I added some washers, and just practiced a lot before I lit them up."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
25th July, 2016
Awesome poi for Beginners or Experts
"Love this product. The chain is great. No tangles and the black chain has a nice finish. I haven't lit them yet but the kevlar looks nice and tight and there is some sort of sealant on the ends, might mean less wastage of fuel. Finger grips are great, but a little big for skinny fingers. This could be fixed with more use as while they are new they can be a little slippy. Overall great quality at a great price."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2008

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
5th June, 2016
Review
"I'm totally stoked with my pois, only took 1 day to arrive!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
6th May, 2016
Good product no issues
"Good product no issues"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
15th February, 2016
Great!!
"Received my fire poi earlier in the week and finally had a chance to light them up tonight. Was awesome fun and the quality seems great, no problems here :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
31st December, 2015
quick delivery sturdy product!
"Just recieved these today!!! much faster then I expected coming from NZ to the US about 8 days love the way they feel and cannot wait for the sun to go down so we can get wild tonight!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
17th October, 2015
Fire Poi
"I received my purchase exactly on the date I needed them and I immediately loved them , they're the perfect length for me. They stay lit for a decent amount of time and my audience was mesmerized. I know I made the right purchase and I will be purchasing others props in the future."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
27th June, 2015
Love them
"I really love the green chains little touches like that can really make it look good! Haven't gotten a chance to light them up yet but just by looking at them you can really notice the quality"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
2nd March, 2015
boom fire
"perfect for begginers"
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
2nd March, 2015
boom fire
"perfect for begginers"
, Cyprus  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
16th September, 2014
Good all rounders
"Really nicely weighted spin on the join at the top so are very smooth flowing comfortable reliable finger grips wicks burn for a decent amount of time. Thoroughly recommend these!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2014

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
19th January, 2012
Candice briggs
"Hey guys thanks alot iv gotton my package now there great"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2011

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
22nd June, 2011
fun times
"enjoying them thanks!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
21st September, 2010
AMAZING
"Home of Poi has the BEST shipping. All of the stuff I buy are delivered so much faster than I expect and the quality or the stuff is awesome. HOP"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
14th January, 2010
Nice weight and feel
"I love the weight of these the chains are fun to work with and the handles are comfortable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
7th July, 2009
fire starter
"Completely amazing.... they swing really accurately and have just enough weight. arrived nice and quickly too!!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2007